12.02.2006., nedjelja

Everything I loved got broken...

Save me from drowning in the sea
Beat me up on the beach
What a lovely holiday
There's nothing funny left to say...

Everything I touched was golden
Everything I loved got broken
On the road to Mandalay
Every mistake I've ever made
Has been rehashed and then replayed
As I got lost along the way...

Zašto??

1.Neda mi se
2.Nemam vremena
3.Nemam o čemu pisati
4.Živciraju me neki ljudi
5.Jebe mi se živo!;))

uglavnom..nećem više pisat..pozdravljam vas sve..ljude dobre volje..bili ste fora...i sada ste..neki od vas..

neke sam užasno zavoljela..čitat ću vas i dalje...vas par...koe volim...

vojim vas...cve...njam cvima...i nemojte misliti da odlazim nesretna..odlazim užasno sretna..zaposlena..i vesela:)

puse...:)

- 12:29 - wona know what U think (22) - uništavaj drveća.. - popni se!

< veljača, 2006  
P U S Č P S N
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28          


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Želiš čitati mudre misli/Ne želim!!

Brojač stavljen : 1.11.'05.


Free Site Counter
Free Site Counter


I kept this message for you girl
But it seems I was never on time
Still I wanna get through to you girl
On time
I want to give you some love
I want to give you some good good loving''
...Bob Marley..


''All I want
Is to be with you
But I just got to live, live my own life too
All I need to know,That the world is nuts
I snap my fingers ( and everything is fine
That's all..."
...Mis-Teeq..