ponedjeljak, 26.05.2008.

neke od meni među naj stvarima

death in june - little black angel

Black angel, black angel
As you grow up
I want you to drink
From the plenty cup
My little black angel
My little black angel as years roll by
I want you to fly with wings held high
I want you to live by the justice code
I want you to burn down freedom's road
My little black angel
Oh lie away, oh lie away asleeping
Lie away safe in my arms
Your father, your future protects you
And locks you safe from all harm
Little black angel I feel so glad
You'll never have things I never had
When out of men's hearts all hate has gone
It's better to die than forever live on
My little black angel...

dead can dance - spirit

I thought I'd found a reason to live
Just like before when I was a child
Only to find dreams made of sand
Would just fall apart and slip through my hands
But the spirit of life keeps us strong
And the spirit of life is the will to carry on
Adversity what have I done to you
To cause this reclusive silence
That has come between me and you
And the spirit of life remains in light
And the spirit of life remains inside
I never thought it would be quite like this
Living outside of mutual bliss
But as long as the veins in our arm still stand up
The spirit of life will keep living on


sisters of mercy - temple of love

With the fire from the fireworks up above me
With a gun for a lover and a shot for the pain at hand
You run for cover in the temple of love
You run for another but still the same
For the wind will blow my name across this land

In the temple of love you hide together
Believing pain and fear outside
But someone near you rides the weather
And the tears he cried will rain on walls
As wide as lovers eyes

In the temple of love: shine like thunder
In the temple of love: cry like rain
In the temple of love: hear my calling
In the temple of love: hear my name

And the devil in black dress watches over
My guardian angel walks away
Life is short and love is always over in the morning
Black wind come carry me far away

With the sunlight died and night above me
With a gun for a lover and a shot for the pain inside
You run for cover in the temple of love
You run for another it's all the same
For the wind will blow and throw your walls aside

With the fire from the fireworks up above
With a gun for a lover and a shot for the pain
You run for cover in the temple of love
I shine like thunder cry like rain
And the temple grows old and strong
But the wind blows longer cold and long
And the temple of love will fall before
This black wind calls my name to you no more

In the black sky thunder sweeping
Underground and over water
Sounds of crying weeping will not save
Your faith for bricks and dreams for mortar
All your prayers must seem as nothing
Ninety-six below the wave
When stone is dust and only air remains

In the temple of love: shine like thunder
In the temple of love: cry like rain
In the temple of love: hear the calling
And the temple of love is falling
Down

In the temple of love: shine like thunder
In the temple of love: cry like rain
In the temple of love: hear my calling
In the temple of love: hear my name

In the black sky thunder sweeping
Underground and over water
Sounds of crying weeping will not save
Your faith for bricks and dreams for mortar
All your prayers must seem as nothing
Ninety-six below the wave
When stone is dust and only air remains
The only haven you can trust

And the devil in black dress watches over
My guardian angel walks away
Life is short and love is always over in the morning
Black wind come carry me far away

With the fire from the fireworks up above
With a gun for a lover and a shot for the pain you

You run for cover in the temple of love
I shine like thunder cry like rain
And the temple grows old and strong
But the wind blows longer cold and long
And the temple of love will fall before
This black wind calls my name to you no more

In the temple of love you hide together
Believing pain and fear outside
But someone near you rides the weather
And the tears he cried will rain on walls
As wide as lovers eyes

In the temple of love: shine like thunder
In the temple of love: cry like rain
In the temple of love: hear my calling
And the temple of love is falling
Down

diamanda galas - let my people go

The devil has designed my death
And is waiting to be sure
Plenty of his black sheep died
Before he finds a cure

Oh Lord Jesus
Do you think I served my time?
The eight legs of the devil now
Are crawling up my spine

The firm hand
Of the devil now
Is rocking me to sleep
I force my blind eyes open Lord
But I'm sinking in the day*

Oh Lord Jesus
Do you think I served my time?
The eight legs of the devil now
Are crawling up my spine

I go to sleep each evening now
Dreaming of the grave
I see the friends I used to know
Crawling up my leg

Oh Lord Jesus
Do you think I served my time?
The eight legs of the devil now
Are crawling up my spine

Oh Lord Jesus
Do you think I served my time?
The eight legs of the devil now
Are crawling up my spine

Oh Lord Jesus
Here's the news from the new from the fires below
The eight legs of the devil will not
Let my people go

*Lines I'm not sure of

cranes - paris and rome


In Paris and in Rome
And in places far from home
From the mountains to the sea
To wherever the road my lead
I wonder where you'll go
Will the sun shine as you go?
There's all the World, you know
Just beyond the worlds we know
Don't be lonely now
If you can try to be brave
Maybe the sun will come back
To wash your tears away

In Paris and in Rome
And wherevery you may roam
From the mountains to the sea
To wherever the road my lead
I wonder where you'll go
Will the sun shine as you go?
There's all the World you know
Just beyond the worlds we know

And I'll always remember
The things that we said
And the things that we dreamed
And the world we nearly ha

the cure -the funeral party

Two pale figures
Ache in silence
Timeless
In the quiet ground
Side by side
In age and sadness

I watched
And acted wordlessly
As piece by piece
You performed your story
Moving through an unknown past
Dancing at the funeral party

Memories of childrens dreams
Lie lifeless
Fading
Lifeless
Hand in hand with fear and shadows
Crying at the funeral party

I heard a song
And turned away
As piece by piece
You performed your story
Noiselessly across the floor
Dancing at the funeral party



ovo je samo jedan mali kušćić kako se kaže,ali poeziju ču nizati samo na ovaj post.pa koliko se podužio produžio.a možda dodam i koju dobru fotku.

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

QuickPost Quickpost this image to Myspace, Digg, Facebook, and others!

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

QuickPost Quickpost this image to Myspace, Digg, Facebook, and others!

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

QuickPost Quickpost this image to Myspace, Digg, Facebook, and others!

absolute body control




siouxsie and the banshees - dessert kisses

Desert kisses in the sand
engulfing joints, engulfing land
Tidal fingers cling to rocks
a deadly grip, a deadly lock

cursed and pissed into the ocean
wilfully caused a great commotion
but only for a stifled moment
then it was back to still life motion

A sideways crawl, a sideways scrawl
the cancer crab is on us all
I kissed your face, I kissed the sand
I heard you sigh
there was no sound

thrashed and spat back at the ocean
but there was nothing, no commotion
just my lonely stupid notions
trapped again in still life motion

Sinking down-with just my sound
Sinking down-running on the moving ground Sinking down
Sinking down-without a sound
Sinking down-sleeping on the moving ground Sinking down

Desert kisses in the sand
engulfing joints, engulfing land
Tidal fingers cling to rocks
a deadly grip, a deadly lock

Sinking down-the world is round
Sinking down-there's no-one around
Standing on the moving ground
Sinking down-the world is flat
there's no-one here to question that
Sinking down-without a sound
Sinking down
Sinking down-the world was round
Sinking down-there was no-one around
Sinking down.

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

QuickPost Quickpost this image to Myspace, Digg, Facebook, and others!

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

QuickPost Quickpost this image to Myspace, Digg, Facebook, and others!

skinny puppy -l immortal


Just looking for something is what to say keep looking
at nothing to go away you take my picture a portrait
prize behind my image your father's eyes just looking
for something NOW it looks like something from far
away inside the image grows and makes the shadow fade
behind the image posted on your wall a crack is hiding
fighting for it all just looking for something NOW
we've taken it somewhere from far away the voices echo
from yesterday behind the crack behind the image on
the wall I see you curled up tightly hiding from it
all just looking for something NOW


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

QuickPost Quickpost this image to Myspace, Digg, Facebook, and others!

IGGI POP - the passenger

I am the passenger
And I ride and I ride
I ride through the citys backside
I see the stars come out of the sky
Yeah, theyre bright in a hollow sky
You know it looks so good tonight
I am the passenger
I stay under glass
I look through my window so bright
I see the stars come out tonight
I see the bright and hollow sky
Over the citys a rip in the sky
And everything looks good tonight
Singin la la la la la-la-la la
La la la la la-la-la la
La la la la la-la-la la la-la
Get into the car
Well be the passenger
Well ride through the city tonight
See the citys ripped insides
Well see the bright and hollow sky
Well see the stars that shine so bright
The sky was made for us tonight
Oh the passenger
How how he rides
Oh the passenger
He rides and he rides
He looks through his window
What does he see?
He sees the bright and hollow sky
He see the stars come out tonight
He sees the citys ripped backsides
He sees the winding ocean drive
And everything was made for you and me
All of it was made for you and me
cause it just belongs to you and me
So lets take a ride and see whats mine
Singing...
Oh, the passenger
He rides and he rides
He sees things from under glass
He looks through his windows eye
He sees the things he knows are his
He sees the bright and hollow sky
He sees the city asleep at night
He sees the stars are out tonight
And all of it is yours and mine
And all of it is yours and mine
Oh, lets ride and ride and ride and ride...
Singing...


VELVET UNDERGROUND - heroin

I dont know just where Im going
But Im gonna try for the kingdom, if I can
cause it makes me feel like Im a man
When I put a spike into my vein
And Ill tell ya, things arent quite the same
When Im rushing on my run
And I feel just like jesus son
And I guess that I just dont know
And I guess that I just dont know

I have made the big decision
Im gonna try to nullify my life
cause when the blood begins to flow
When it shoots up the droppers neck
When Im closing in on death
And you cant help me not, you guys
And all you sweet girls with all your sweet silly talk
You can all go take a walk
And I guess that I just dont know
And I guess that I just dont know

I wish that I was born a thousand years ago
I wish that Id sail the darkened seas
On a great big clipper ship
Going from this land here to that
In a sailors suit and cap
Away from the big city
Where a man can not be free
Of all of the evils of this town
And of himself, and those around
Oh, and I guess that I just dont know
Oh, and I guess that I just dont know

Heroin, be the death of me
Heroin, its my wife and its my life
Because a mainer to my vein
Leads to a center in my head
And then Im better off and dead
Because when the smack begins to flow
I really dont care anymore
About all the jim-jims in this town
And all the politicians makin crazy sounds
And everybody puttin everybody else down
And all the dead bodies piled up in mounds

cause when the smack begins to flow
Then I really dont care anymore
Ah, when the heroin is in my blood
And that blood is in my head
Then thank God that Im as good as dead
Then thank your God that Im not aware
And thank God that I just dont care
And I guess I just dont know
And I guess I just dont know



JOY DIVISION - love will tear us apart


When the routine bites hard
And ambitions are low
And the resentment rides high
But emotions wont grow
And were changing our ways,
Taking different roads
Then love, love will tear us apart again

Why is the bedroom so cold
Turned away on your side?
Is my timing that flawed,
Our respect run so dry?
Yet theres still this appeal
That weve kept through our lives
Love, love will tear us apart again

Do you cry out in your sleep
All my failings expose?
Get a taste in my mouth
As desperation takes hold
Is it something so good
Just cant function no more?
When love, love will tear us apart again


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

QuickPost Quickpost this image to Myspace, Digg, Facebook, and others!

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

QuickPost Quickpost this image to Myspace, Digg, Facebook, and others!

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

QuickPost Quickpost this image to Myspace, Digg, Facebook, and others!

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

QuickPost Quickpost this image to Myspace, Digg, Facebook, and others!

- 13:46 - Komentari (3) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

Srpanj 2011 (1)
Siječanj 2010 (1)
Kolovoz 2009 (4)
Prosinac 2008 (1)
Listopad 2008 (6)
Rujan 2008 (17)
Kolovoz 2008 (13)
Srpanj 2008 (5)
Lipanj 2008 (10)
Svibanj 2008 (16)
Travanj 2008 (6)
Ožujak 2008 (5)
Veljača 2008 (23)
Siječanj 2008 (35)
Prosinac 2007 (24)
Studeni 2007 (18)
Listopad 2007 (3)
Rujan 2007 (25)
Kolovoz 2007 (19)
Srpanj 2007 (16)
Lipanj 2007 (6)
Svibanj 2007 (7)
Travanj 2007 (17)
Ožujak 2007 (7)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Komentari On/Off

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



PREKODIRAO MI I POMOGAO UREDIT BLOG: Dominic


BLOGOVI PO KOJIMA PROŠARAM


mrak66
noćna mora
slaven
satan šakić
Baka Kmica
CUT ME...And Kiss The Raven
Poison Girl
Dominic
Fantom Slobode
Bloody
Dežurna Vještica
denco
VampLady
nevjerojatno,ali istinito
Idira
Androgyny
PoisonIvy
Suden Joiku
Tinolovka
LobyM
Beautiful Nightmare
Fetusič
Poison
Snow White Queen




Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

QuickPost Quickpost this image to Myspace, Digg, Facebook, and others!




website design
website design


CURRENT MOON


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

QuickPost Quickpost this image to Myspace, Digg, Facebook, and others!

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

QuickPost Quickpost this image to Myspace, Digg, Facebook, and others!

OPIS BLOGA

KROZ MOZAK ULETI KROZ PRSTIĆ IZLETI


GLASAJTE,JAKO MI JE VAŽNO!!!

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us




GLAZBA :
GOTHIC ,DEATH IN JUNE,OLD BUT CAVE, DEAD CAN DANCE ,INDUSTRIJAL,ELEKTRO,PREKO GOE , DO PSYCHODELIČNOG AMBIJENT CHILLOUT-A

KNJIŽEVNOST:
BUKOWSKI,KAFKA,E.A.POE,MILER,TAGORE,BAUDELAIRE,MANN,VASKO POPE...

HOBBY:
FOTOGRAFIJA,KRISTALI,EZOTERIJA,...

KUĆNI LJUBIMAC:
NAJDRAŽI I NAJMILIJI PAS NA SVIJETU - MAZA (lelica)

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

QuickPost Quickpost this image to Myspace, Digg, Facebook, and others!


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

QuickPost Quickpost this image to Myspace, Digg, Facebook, and others!

DUGINE BOJE

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

QuickPost Quickpost this image to Myspace, Digg, Facebook, and others!

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

QuickPost Quickpost this image to Myspace, Digg, Facebook, and others!

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

QuickPost Quickpost this image to Myspace, Digg, Facebook, and others!

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

QuickPost Quickpost this image to Myspace, Digg, Facebook, and others!

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

QuickPost Quickpost this image to Myspace, Digg, Facebook, and others!

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

alt="QuickPost" border="0"> Quickpost this image to Myspace, Digg, Facebook, and others!

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

QuickPost Quickpost this image to Myspace, Digg, Facebook, and others!

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

QuickPost Quickpost this image to Myspace, Digg, Facebook, and others!

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

QuickPost Quickpost this image to Myspace, Digg, Facebook, and others!

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

QuickPost Quickpost this image to Myspace, Digg, Facebook, and others!

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

QuickPost Quickpost this image to Myspace, Digg, Facebook, and others!

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

QuickPost Quickpost this image to Myspace, Digg, Facebook, and others!

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

QuickPost Quickpost this image to Myspace, Digg, Facebook, and others!

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

QuickPost Quickpost this image to Myspace, Digg, Facebook, and others!

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

QuickPost Quickpost this image to Myspace, Digg, Facebook, and others!

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

QuickPost Quickpost this image to Myspace, Digg, Facebook, and others!

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

QuickPost Quickpost this image to Myspace, Digg, Facebook, and others!

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

QuickPost Quickpost this image to Myspace, Digg, Facebook, and others!

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

QuickPost Quickpost this image to Myspace, Digg, Facebook, and others!

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

DRUGA STRANA

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

QuickPost Quickpost this image to Myspace, Digg, Facebook, and others!

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

QuickPost Quickpost this image to Myspace, Digg, Facebook, and others!

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

QuickPost Quickpost this image to Myspace, Digg, Facebook, and others!

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

QuickPost Quickpost this image to Myspace, Digg, Facebook, and others!

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

QuickPost Quickpost this image to Myspace, Digg, Facebook, and others!

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

QuickPost Quickpost this image to Myspace, Digg, Facebook, and others!

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

QuickPost Quickpost this image to Myspace, Digg, Facebook, and others!

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

QuickPost Quickpost this image to Myspace, Digg, Facebook, and others!

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

QuickPost Quickpost this image to Myspace, Digg, Facebook, and others!

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

QuickPost Quickpost this image to Myspace, Digg, Facebook, and others!

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

QuickPost Quickpost this image to Myspace, Digg, Facebook, and others!

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

QuickPost Quickpost this image to Myspace, Digg, Facebook, and others!

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

QuickPost Quickpost this image to Myspace, Digg, Facebook, and others!

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

QuickPost Quickpost this image to Myspace, Digg, Facebook, and others!

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

QuickPost Quickpost this image to Myspace, Digg, Facebook, and others!

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

QuickPost Quickpost this image to Myspace, Digg, Facebook, and others!

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

QuickPost Quickpost this image to Myspace, Digg, Facebook, and others!


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

QuickPost Quickpost this image to Myspace, Digg, Facebook, and others!

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

QuickPost Quickpost this image to Myspace, Digg, Facebook, and others!

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

QuickPost Quickpost this image to Myspace, Digg, Facebook, and others!

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

QuickPost Quickpost this image to Myspace, Digg, Facebook, and others!

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

QuickPost Quickpost this image to Myspace, Digg, Facebook, and others!