subota, 10.12.2005.

To the club...

Monday night to the club,
Tuesday night to the club,
Wensday night
What a headache
But I went to the club
Thursday night to the club
Friday night
Didn't want to go
Then my friend Michel
Call me on the phone
And so I went to the club
Saturday night to the club
Sunday night to the club....

U mom slucaju every weekend... i nije headache.... da mogu išla bi svaki dan ...al ... nekak u zadnje vrijeme živim za tu subotu da izađem i naplešem se makar se nikad ne naplešem do kraja uvijek mi fali ono malo i kad su već svi krepani ja bi još plesala... baš sam hiperaktivna...


I'm gonna dance
dance
dance - ooh -
'Til the break of day.
I say :
Shame
shame
shame
shame on you.
If you can't dance too.
I say :
Shame
shame
shame...

Volite li plesat?! Izlazite li često (koliko često) van plesat?! E da i koji je glavni razlog zašto izlazite , mislim pretpostavljam da se zabavite - a kaj to u vašem slučaju podrazumjeva da se naplešete, napijete, zbarite nekog komada ili nekaj treće?!

- 18:42 - Komentari (15) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  prosinac, 2005  
P U S Č P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

  • whatever I say, whatever I do...


  • I’m used to feeling alone in a room full of people
    And not to have you close
    While what everybody talks about is love

    And I can’t stand to watch the couple right next to me
    I can’t seem to be the person I used to be

    Whatever I say, whatever I do, I’ll wait for you
    And don’t be afraid, I won’t let it down
    I’ll wait for you

    No matter what you do,
    no matter how long you stay
    no matter what they say
    I will be waiting



  • FUNKY TOWN
    Gotta make a move to a
    town that's right for me
    Town to keep me movin'
    Keep me gvoovin' with some
    energy.

    Well, I talk about it,
    Talk about it,
    Talk about it,
    Talk about it,
    Talk about, Talk about,
    Talk about movin,

    Gotta move on.
    Gotta move on.
    Gotta move on.

    Won't you take me to
    Funkytown.
    Won't you take me to
    Funkytown.
    Won't you take me to
    Funkytown.
    Won't you take me to
    Funkytown.