FREE NEXTEL MUSIC RINGTONES

četvrtak, 20.10.2011.

LG GLIMMER MP3 RINGTONES : MP3 RINGTONES


LG GLIMMER MP3 RINGTONES : TO MAKE RINGTONES FOR A SAMSUNG : RINGTONES TO DOWNLOAD FOR FREE.



Lg Glimmer Mp3 Ringtones





lg glimmer mp3 ringtones
















lg glimmer mp3 ringtones - Glimmer (Nina




Glimmer (Nina Decker)


Glimmer (Nina Decker)



For fans of Laurel K Hamilton, Kim Harrison, and Karen Marie Moning...

"Vivi Anna's smart and always unique take on urban fantasy makes her a must read!" — Lauren Dane, author of Inside Out

"GLIMMER rocks in so many ways! Nina and Severin are one hell of a sexy couple and stand out in a world that's rich with detail, danger and intrigue!" — Juliana Stone, author of the Jaguar Warriors and upcoming League of Guardians

"From start to finish, GLIMMER's one wild ride. I can't wait for the next Nina Decker story!" — Megan Hart, author of Selfish is the Heart

BLURB:

Although Nina Decker’s father is one hundred percent human, her mother is not. She belongs to an ancient and rare race of people called the fae. But these fae are not those written about in fairytales, with pretty gossamer wings and fairy dust, no they are sinister, malevolent and unkind, dwelling in another realm called Nightfall. More prone to destroy than to create. Abandoned at the age of ten, to be raised by her father, Nina has never forgiven her mother for that or for ruining her father. A man of only sixty, he appears to be closer to eighty with a frail body and mind. He’s been fae-struck and is slowly fading away to nothing. This is one of the reasons why Nina has never gotten too close to any one man. She doesn’t want to seal his fate like her father’s has been.

But she can’t deny her fiery connection to Severin Saint Morgan, a sexy as hell werewolf and the alpha of the Vancouver wolf pack. He’s an Australian immigrant working at the university as an associate professor, and the publicized face of the werewolf species. He makes her blood boil with desire and makes her tremble with fear. But its only when her mother reappears with startling revelations about an upcoming war between the fae and the werewolves that Nina realizes that she may be a pawn for both sides.

Also available: DAWNING

About the author:

Vivi Anna is a mult-published author with over thirteen books in print and ebook. She writes about kick-ass women and the men they kill for. To learn more, go to www.vivianna.net

For fans of Laurel K Hamilton, Kim Harrison, and Karen Marie Moning...

"Vivi Anna's smart and always unique take on urban fantasy makes her a must read!" — Lauren Dane, author of Inside Out

"GLIMMER rocks in so many ways! Nina and Severin are one hell of a sexy couple and stand out in a world that's rich with detail, danger and intrigue!" — Juliana Stone, author of the Jaguar Warriors and upcoming League of Guardians

"From start to finish, GLIMMER's one wild ride. I can't wait for the next Nina Decker story!" — Megan Hart, author of Selfish is the Heart

BLURB:

Although Nina Decker’s father is one hundred percent human, her mother is not. She belongs to an ancient and rare race of people called the fae. But these fae are not those written about in fairytales, with pretty gossamer wings and fairy dust, no they are sinister, malevolent and unkind, dwelling in another realm called Nightfall. More prone to destroy than to create. Abandoned at the age of ten, to be raised by her father, Nina has never forgiven her mother for that or for ruining her father. A man of only sixty, he appears to be closer to eighty with a frail body and mind. He’s been fae-struck and is slowly fading away to nothing. This is one of the reasons why Nina has never gotten too close to any one man. She doesn’t want to seal his fate like her father’s has been.

But she can’t deny her fiery connection to Severin Saint Morgan, a sexy as hell werewolf and the alpha of the Vancouver wolf pack. He’s an Australian immigrant working at the university as an associate professor, and the publicized face of the werewolf species. He makes her blood boil with desire and makes her tremble with fear. But its only when her mother reappears with startling revelations about an upcoming war between the fae and the werewolves that Nina realizes that she may be a pawn for both sides.

Also available: DAWNING

About the author:

Vivi Anna is a mult-published author with over thirteen books in print and ebook. She writes about kick-ass women and the men they kill for. To learn more, go to www.vivianna.net










81% (13)





Glimmer Butterfly




Glimmer Butterfly





Playing around with glimmer mist by Tattered Angels:) Love the soft, shimmery backgrounds you can create!

For this card, I laid the butterfly glimmer screen on a piece of watercolor paper, then sprayed it with black cherry and purple glimmer mist. I used a heat tool to lock in the color and manipulate the ink around a bit. After it was dry, I even gave a quick spritz of Pearl Glimmer Mist over the whole card front.

You can use the negative and positive of the design, so I picked up the butterfly screen with pooled ink on top and flipped it face down on another sheet of watercolor paper, like a stamp, to create another background for another card (see Doll Butterfly).

Purple and silver card stocks from The Paper Source. The prima flower on top is also a white art flower from Hero Arts that was sprayed with Black Cherry Glimmer Mist. The bottom Prima flower was already purple, but also sprayed with Pearl Glimmer Mist to give it a little sparkle. Filigree brad from Stampin Up and satin ribbon by May Arts.











Glimmer of hope ~




Glimmer of hope ~





" There must be a glimmer of hope in the dark "

..

Camera : Nikon D5000
Focal Length : 26 mm
ISO speed : 100
Exposure : 30 sec
Aperture : f/3.8

..

All rights reserved ©

=)









lg glimmer mp3 ringtones








lg glimmer mp3 ringtones




Glimmer (Volume 2)






Zellie Wells' life is changing. Her relationship with Avery is growing stronger every day, but their parents are still giving them ultimatums and trying to keep them apart. Her newly discovered powers have all but disappeared. Benjamin, another young Retroact, is back and has brought with him a painful shared vision and a troubled past. While working together to figure out what the vision means, Zellie discovers that Benjamin is a worthy friend and mentor. If only he could keep his hands off of her - if only she wanted him to...










See also:

lg chocolate 3 ringtones

queen ringtones

how to change ringtone on sidekick 3

free ringtone for lg voyager

how to turn mp3 to ringtone

ringtones for razor phones

metallica ringtone download

get back ringtone

sms message ringtone



20.10.2011. u 02:06 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

  listopad, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Listopad 2011 (6)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

FREE NEXTEL MUSIC RINGTONES

free nextel music ringtones, razr ringtone download, samsung m540 ringtones