20.10.2011., četvrtak

MY SOUNDS TO RINGTONE : TO RINGTONE


My sounds to ringtone : Get ringtones via text message : Get ringtones for free without internet.



My Sounds To Ringtone





my sounds to ringtone






    ringtone
  • Ringtone is a 2010 Malayalam film by Ajmal starring Suresh Gopi, Bala and debutant Megha Nair.

  • A sound made by a mobile phone when an incoming call is received

  • A ringtone or ring tone is the sound made by a telephone to indicate an incoming call or text message. Not literally a tone, the term is most often used today to refer to customizable sounds used on mobile phones.

  • Internet Leaks is the third EP from "Weird Al" Yankovic. It was released digitally on August 25, 2009, although all of the songs were initially released as separate digital singles between October 2008 and August 2009.





    sounds
  • Ascertain (the depth of water), typically by means of a line or pole or using sound echoes

  • Examine (a person's bladder or other internal cavity) with a long surgical probe

  • Question (someone), typically in a cautious or discreet way, as to their opinions or feelings on a subject

  • (sound) financially secure and safe; "sound investments"; "a sound economy"

  • (sound) appear in a certain way; "This sounds interesting"

  • (sound) the particular auditory effect produced by a given cause; "the sound of rain on the roof"; "the beautiful sound of music"











Glockenspiel




Glockenspiel





On my second day (saturday) I did the tourist thing in Marienplatz and surrounding areas. At 11am I was in front of the Altes Rathaus waiting for the Glockenspiel to do its thing - imagine wooden characters rotating around to the sound of a mobile phone ringtone from 10 years ago.











BC-304s Vs Star Wars fighters




BC-304s Vs Star Wars fighters





I dig the ownage power of the railguns. I'm glad I decided to add in the sounds for them cause the X-wing laser sounds didn't really do it justice. :P

And the music I added here is now my ringtone... God I feel so nerdy.









my sounds to ringtone







Related topics:

free ringtones hindi

razr v3 mp3 ringtones

no fees ringtones

sidekick 3 custom ringtones

make a ringtone in garageband

family guy ringtones bird

magix ringtone maker 2




- 02:45 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

  listopad, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Listopad 2011 (11)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv