format c:

nedjelja, 02.09.2007.

Glupi wicewi 1.dio


1.Krece se slon u tunelu 100 km/h, u suprotnom smjeru puse vjetar 200km/h.Pri toj brzini koliko palacinki moze stati slonu u uho ako su zvakace 1 euro?
Nula jer jogurt nema kicmu
2.Sjedi krava na drvetu hekla bojler i prode konj leti ,okrenu se i rece...svasta ces vidjeti.
3.Dosao covjek u prodavnicu i trazi od prodavaca upaljac....kaze prodavac nemam nedjeljom ne radim...kad ce kupac nema veze ionako nisam neki plivac.
4.Pricaju 2 glupana...kaze jedan drugom ,koliko je 4+4...kaze drugi 6...kad upada prvi NOS TI POSRAN.
5.Dosao konj u pekaru i trazio od prodavacice kruh...pitala ga ona hoces crni ili bijeli,kaze on nema veze ionako sam biciklom.



sjede 2 snite kruha na suncu i drobe. Haah

sta je to malo, zeleno i leti zrakom?

SUPER KRASTAVAC!

Ušla krava u apoteku i kaže apotekaruši, dajte mi kilo kruha.
Apotekaruša kaže: žao mi je ali mi ne prodajemo kruh.
KravaKaže. ha ha ha ha je sam vas zeznila, vani me ćeka bicikl.

Šta je to malo, plavo i fućka na drvetu...

TALENTIRANA ŠLJIVA

Kak je najlakše ulovit zeca?

Sjedneš u grm i fućkaš ko mrkva...

-dino rađa, a toni kukoč
---idu dva crnca ulicom, jedan repa, drugi mrkva
---jedan brod potone, drugi pokile
---idu dva čovjeka ulicom, jedan se zove mate,a drugom padne cigla na glavu

Meni najdrazi glupi: Sta kaze John Wayne kada vidi krdo bizona?
Gle, krdo bizona!


1. Ide šerif pustinjom, nađe pušku i dobro mu dođe...

2. Razgovaraju dva konja i hvale se svojim sportskim podvizima i pljuju po đokejima... u tom trenutku uletava pas i kaže: BOK DEČKI, KAK STE?

Konji se u nedoumici pogledaju i kažu: NEVJEROVATNO, PAS KOJI GOVORI...

- 16:55 - Komentari (3) - Isprintaj - #

always outnumberd, never outgoing...

odsada samo objavljujem riječi pjesama. Neda mi se baš pisat.

Bob Dylan - Like a rolling stone

Once upon a time you dressed so fine
You threw the bums a dime in your prime, didn't you?
People'd call, say, "Beware doll, you're bound to fall"
You thought they were all kiddin' you
You used to laugh about
Everybody that was hangin' out
Now you don't talk so loud
Now you don't seem so proud
About having to be scrounging for your next meal.

How does it feel
How does it feel
To be without a home
Like a complete unknown
Like a rolling stone?

You've gone to the finest school all right, Miss Lonely
But you know you only used to get juiced in it
And nobody has ever taught you how to live on the street
And now you find out you're gonna have to get used to it
You said you'd never compromise
With the mystery tramp, but now you realize
He's not selling any alibis
As you stare into the vacuum of his eyes
And ask him do you want to make a deal?

How does it feel
How does it feel
To be on your own
With no direction home
Like a complete unknown
Like a rolling stone?

You never turned around to see the frowns on the jugglers and the clowns
When they all come down and did tricks for you
You never understood that it ain't no good
You shouldn't let other people get your kicks for you
You used to ride on the chrome horse with your diplomat
Who carried on his shoulder a Siamese cat
Ain't it hard when you discover that
He really wasn't where it's at
After he took from you everything he could steal.

How does it feel
How does it feel
To be on your own
With no direction home
Like a complete unknown
Like a rolling stone?

Princess on the steeple and all the pretty people
They're drinkin', thinkin' that they got it made
Exchanging all kinds of precious gifts and things
But you'd better lift your diamond ring, you'd better pawn it babe
You used to be so amused
At Napoleon in rags and the language that he used
Go to him now, he calls you, you can't refuse
When you got nothing, you got nothing to lose
You're invisible now, you got no secrets to conceal.

How does it feel
How does it feel
To be on your own
With no direction home
Like a complete unknown
Like a rolling stone?

The Doors - Touch me

Yeah!, come on, come on, come on, come on
Now touch me, baby
Cant you see that I am not afraid?
What was that promise that you made?
Why wont you tell me what she said?
What was that promise that you made?
Now, Im gonna love you, till the heavens stop the rain
Im gonna love you
Till the stars fall from the sky for you and i
Come on, come on, come on, come on
Now touch me, baby
Cant you see that I am not afraid?
What was that promise that you made?
Why wont you tell me what she said?
What was that promise that you made?
Im gonna love you, till the heavens stop the rain
Im gonna love you
Till the stars fall from the sky for you and i
Im gonna love you, till the heavens stop the rain
Im gonna love you
Till the stars fall from the sky for you and i

The White Stripes - My Doorbell

'm thinkin' about my doorbell
When ya gonna ring it, when ya gonna ring it
Yeah, I'm thinkin' about my doorbell
When ya gonna ring it, when ya gonna ring it
Yeah, I'm thinkin' about my doorbell
When ya gonna ring it, when ya gonna ring it
yeah, I been thinkin' about my doorbell

Oh, well

Well with me and chipin' me and kisses?
Not the man in my life I know
And I been going to mystery misses
I respect the art of the show
Take back whan you said little girl
And while you're at it take yourself back too
Woman whatcha gonna do now, whatcha gonna do about it

I'm thinkin' about my doorbell
When ya gonna ring it, when ya gonna ring it
Yeah, I'm thinkin' about my doorbell
When ya gonna ring it, when ya gonna ring it oh
I'm thinkin' about my doorbell
When ya gonna ring it, when ya gonna ring it
Yeah, I been thinkin' about my doorbell

Oh, yeah

You don't seem to come around
Point your finger and make a sound
You don't seem to come around
Not since I said you knocked it down?

Oh, well

Make a sound and I'll make you feel right
Right at home, yeah
Yeah, right at home, yeah

Nobody got ......?
But how come it's so easy to you
You know it's like me at times I can be careless
But your words seem so obtuse
But then again I know you feel guilty
And you tell me you want me again
But I don't need any of your pity
I got plenty of my own friends
They're all above me

And I've been thinkin' about my doorbell
When they gonna ring it, when they gonna ring it
Yeah, I've been thinkin' about the doorbell
When they gonna ring it, when they gonna ring it oh
I've been thinkin' about the doorbell
When they gonna ring it, when they gonna ring it
Yeah, I been thinkin' about the doorbell

Oh, well

They don't seem to come around
Push the finger and make a sound
They don't seem to come around
Maybe they they'll knock 'em down

Oh, well

Make a sound and I'll make you feel right
Right at home
Right at home

I'm thinkin' about my doorbell
When ya gonna ring it, when ya gonna ring it
I'm thinkin' about my doorbell
When ya gonna ring it, when ya gonna ring it
Yeah, I'm thinkin' about my doorbell
When ya gonna ring it, when ya gonna ring it
Yeah, I been thinkin' about my doorbell
And when you're gonna ring it, when you're gonna ring it

I'm thinkin' about my doorbell
When ya gonna ring it, when ya gonna ring it
Yeah, I'm thinkin' about my doorbell

Oh, oh well

- 13:49 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #