format c:

nedjelja, 26.08.2007.

kad je čoeku dosadno....

i ukoči mu se vrat nema pametnijeg posla nego pisat blog. mouthwash
Kupujem novi komp.... uskoro dolazi....
Intel Core 2 Duo e4500 2.2ghz thumbup
MB Gigabyte 8i945P-S3
2gb DDR2 667mhz
320gb zujo HDD
Gigabyte GeForce 8500GT
Tv kartica
više pogledajte na LINK
Recept za izlječit ukočen ili bolan vrat ili bilo kakvu upalu
1x Lupocet 500mg
1x Andol 100mg
1x Analgin ili Voltarenpuknucu

4.11.2007. Split : Koncert DEEP PURPLE ulaznica 150-190kn

Jel ko zna kad su upisi? ili ima popis knjiga? neda mi se ić do škole.

I za kraj pjesmica:

Frank Zappa - Dancing Fool

Dont know much about dancin
Thats why I got this song
One of my legs is shorter than the other
n both my feets too long
course now right along with em
I got no natural rhythm
But I go dancin every night
Hopin one day I might get it right
Im a dancin fool, Im a
Dancin fool
I hear that beat; I jump outa my seat,
But I cant compete, cause Im a
Dancin fool, Im a
Dancin fool

The disco folks all dressed up
Like theys fit to kill
I walk on in n see em there
Gonna give them all a thrill
When they see me comin
They all steps aside
They has a fit while I commit
My social suicide, Im a
Dancin fool, Im a
Dancin fool
The beat goes on
And Im so wrong
The beat goes on
And Im so wrong
The beat goes on n Im so wrong
The beat goes on n Im so wrong
The beat goes on n Im so wrong
I may be totally wrong, but Im a
Dancin fool, Im a
Dancin fool
Youwsa, youwsa, youwsa
I got it all together now
With my very own disco clothes, hey!
My shirts half open, tshow you my chains
n the spoon for up my nose
I am really somethin
Thats what youd probly say
So smoke your little smoke
Drink your little drink
While I dance the night away, Im a
Dancin fool, Im a
Dancin fool, (etc., etc.)

I may be totally wrong, but Im a
I may be totally wrong, but Im a
I may be totally wrong, but Im a
Fool-uh!

Hey darlin...can I buy ya a drink?
Lookin for mister goodbar? here he is...
Wait a minute...Ive got it...youre an italian!
Hah?
Yer jewish?
Love your nails...you must be a libra...
Your place or mine?

- 17:57 - Komentari (5) - Isprintaj - #