listopad, 2007  
P U S Č P S N
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

Listopad 2007 (6)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Komentari On/Off

opis bloga

kakav vam je moj blog?
dobar
odlican
tako-tako
moze i bolje
sranje
pollcode.com free polls


ovolko vas je od 4.11.2007 20:10h


Free Website Counter
Free Website Counter


Yesterday I lost my closest friend
Yesterday I wanted time to end
I wonder if my heart will ever mend
I just let you slip away

4 AM forever

Maybe I'll never see you smile again
Maybe you thought that it was all pretend;
All these words that I could never say
I just let them slip away

4 AM forever

Why don't you hear me when I'm calling out to you (to you)
Why don't you listen when I try to make it through (to you)
Goodbye, goodbye
Goodbye, you never know
Hold a little tighter

4 AM forever

Maybe one day when I can move along
Maybe someday when you can hear this song
You won't let it slip away

4 AM forever

And I'd wish the sun would never come
It's 4 AM and you are gone
I hope you know you're letting go
It's 4 AM and I'm alone

Why don't you hear me when I'm calling out to you (to you)
Why don't you listen when I try to make it through (to you)
Goodbye, goodbye
Goodbye, you never know
Hold a little tighter

Why don't you hear me when I'm calling out to you (to you)
Why don't you listen when I try to make it through (to you)
Goodbye, goodbye
Goodbye, you never know
Hold a little tighter

4 AM forever...





ja sam davor idem 8 razred...sve drugo je manje vazno....
evo vam moj icq
454732147
moj msn:davor-1993@hotmail.com
volim:
nogomet
motore
glazbu
Lostprophets
prijatelje
zajebancije

ne volim:
umisljene
cajke
dosadne ljude
dvolicne ljude

Slusam:
Arctic Monkeys
Billy Talnet
Bullet For My Valentine
Boys Like Girls
Element Eighty
Foo Fighters
HIM
Incubus
Linkin Park
Lostprophets
Panic at the disco
Papa Roach
Yellowcard

Linkovi

marina odlicna cura i preheben blog....obavezno posjetiti...hehe

helena sve najbolje hehe

ines dobra cura i dobar blog:):)

tonka

mia

martina

sara

anita

ika

butterfly


kristina


ana

mihaela

mihaela2

Lostprophets:I Dont Know(live)

Lostprophets:Last Train Home

Lostprophets:Rooftops

Lostprophets:Burn Burn

Lostprophets:Shinobi VS. Dragon njinja


Lostprophets:Last Summer


Papa Roach:Forever


Paramore:Misery Business

Bullet For My Valentine:All These Things I Hate

Bullet For My Valentine:Tears Dont Fall

Bullet For My Valentine:Suffocating Under Words Of Sorrow













subota, 06.10.2007.

Prvi post

eee ljudi evo moj prvi post....sad necu nis pisat al drugi put ocu...p0z
HIM:Kiss of Down



| komentari (92) | print | # |

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.