< srpanj, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          

04/08 (1)
03/08 (1)
02/08 (1)
01/08 (2)
12/07 (2)
11/07 (4)
10/07 (4)
09/07 (3)
07/07 (2)
06/07 (4)
05/07 (3)
04/07 (6)
03/07 (5)
02/07 (4)
01/07 (7)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


komentari aha/ne

Opis bloga

Pozz svima....Ovaj blog je isključivo namjenjen.....NIČEMU.Eto samo želin vidit jesan li sposobna napravit blog....
Živili... :o)

Linkovi koje ja redovito posjećujen....

Blog.hr
Forum.hr
Monitor.hr

Srce
Pavichich
Nino
Kathy
Bozzo
Lara
Sandro
Irenko
Jope
Anja
Vera
Iron Jele
Glorija
Petra
Psycho
Anonimka
Nina
Udruga
Tina
Damage
Linčine
Blinky
Brza




NEŠTO O .....

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us



JA SAN:Diana
IDEN U:4.e razred HTT-a
DOŠLA SAN NA SVIT:23.01.1990.
VOLIN:puno toga....
MRZIN:puno toga....
PRIJATEJICE:Gagy, Nada, Nina...
PRIJATEJI:Bozzo, Mario, Leo, Australac, Mirko...
SLUŠAN: sve, al najviše techno...
MOJ MOTO:Samo budale ginu za ideale!!!!!!!!!!
E-MAIL: the_prodigy_girl@net.hr
promafija@yahoo.com
MSN: di_prodigy@hotmail.com

A EVO I PAR SLIKA:


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


EVO MENI JOŠ PAR DRAGIH SLIČICA....

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.usŽ

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us





MOJE NAJDRAŽE....SONGS..






adopt your own virtual pet!









...UTJEHA KOSE...

Gledao sam te sinoć.U snu.Tužnu.Mrtvu.

U dvorani kobnoj,u idili cvijeća,
Na visokom odru, u agoniji svijeća,
Gotov da ti predam život kao žrtvu.

Nisam plako.Nisam.Zapanjen sam stao
U dvorani kobnoj,punoj smrti krasne,
Sumnjajući da su tamne oči jasne
Odakle mi nekad bolji život sjao.

Sve baš,sve je mrtvo: oči,dah i ruke,
Sve što očajanjem htjedoh da oživim,
U slijepoj stravi i u strasti muke,

U dvorani kobnoj,mislima u sivim.
Samo kosa tvoja još je bila živa,
Pa mi reče: MIRUJ! U SMRTI SE SNIVA!!!

by:HLADNO PIVO




******************************

Motan pljugu,do grla san u dugu,
do zadnje kapi ispijan cugu,učinit ću
sve da otjeran tugu jer ti sad
imaš drugu...
Znan sama san si kriva šta
mi tvoja jubav nije dala mira.
Gubin se zbog toga jer volila
san te ko Boga.Tražin čašu
vina,više nisan cura fina,
to od mene napravio si ti,
gade jedan prokleti.Riči
pišen,koje u duši krijen,
bolje i to nego da suze lijen.
A sad,dečko,pedala, nisan ni
ja budala.Svatit ćeš to ka
kasno bude,a jebiga,judi svašta
VRIDNO IZGUBE........

******************************


JOSIPA LISAC-HIR!!!


Sve sto kazem, sve sto cinim
Sve je kazu hir
Svaka rijec i svaka kretnja
Sve je samo hir

ref:
Hir hir hir
Sve je kazu hir
Hir hir hir
Sve je samo hir

Od frizure do odijela
Sve je samo hir

Preko glazbe pa do jela
Sve je samo hir

Preko stvari koje volim
Pa do drustva mog
Sve sto citam i sto slusam
Sve iz sveta tog
Cak i zato sto sam sama
I sto volim mir
Zao jezik spremno kaze
Opet njezin hir


Sve od sminke na mom licu
Pa do glasa mog
Sve sto zelim, sve sto trazim
Od zivota svog

< ref >

Kad sam tuzna il se smijesim
Sve je kazu hir
Il u pravu il kad grijesim
Sve je samo hir

Cak i kada mislim glasno
Kazem bilo sto
Svaki pogled korak svaki
Sve im smeta to

Kad me bilo sto ponese
Kao divlji pir
Zao jezik spremno kaze
Opet njezin hir

ref:

Hir hir hir
Sve je kazu hir
Hir hir hir
Sve je samo hir



***************************

NOFX- I WANT U TO WANT ME

I want you to want me
I need you to need me
I'm begin' you to beg me
And I want you now

Yea I want you to want me
I need you to need me
I'm begin' you to beg me
I'd love you to love me

Buy a brand-new shirt,put on brand-new shoes
I would do anything if you say
That you love me

(Mwah)
Didn't I, didn't I, didn't I see you cryin'?
Didn't I, didn't I, didn't I see you cryin'?
Sitting all alone
I know you felt like dying
Didn't I, didn't I, didn't I see you cryin'?

I want you to want me
I need you BEEP to need me
I'm begin' you to beg me
I'd love you to love me

Buy a brand-new shirt,put on brand-new shoes
I would do anything if you say
That you love me

(Screaming)
Didn't I, didn't I, didn't I see you cryin'?
Didn't I, didn't I, didn't I see you cryin'?
Sitting all alone
I know you felt like dying
Didn't I, didn't I, didn't I see you cryin'?

Awwwwww Yeaaaaa

And I want you NOW, Meghan...She don't eat...bacon. She'd never kill a sweet innocent little piggy to get bacon. She's one of them vegans. She's a sweet loving, sweet talking, loveable vegan...and that's allright.



******************************

SUM 41- IN TOO DEEP

The faster we’re falling,
We’re stopping and stalling.
We’re running in circles again
Just as things we’re looking up
You said it wasn’t good enough.
But still we’re trying one more time.

Maybe we’re just trying to hard.
When really it’s closer than it is too far

Cause I’m in too deep, and I’m trying to keep,
Up above in my head, instead of going under.
Cause I’m in too deep, and I’m trying to keep,
Up above in my head, instead of going under.
Instead of going under.

Seems like each time
I’m with you I loose my mind,
Because I’m bending over backwards to relate.
It’s one thing to complain
But when you’re driving me insane
Well then I think it’s time that we took a break.

Maybe we’re just trying to hard.
When really it’s closer than it is too far

Cause I’m in too deep, and I’m trying to keep,
Up above in my head, instead of going under.
Cause I’m in too deep, and I’m trying to keep,
Up above in my head, instead of going under.
Instead of going under.
Instead of going under.

I can’t sit back and wonder why.
It took so long for this to die.
And I hate it when you fake it.
You can’t hide it you might as well embrace it.
So believe me it’s not easy.
It seems that something’s telling me,

Cause I’m in too deep, and I’m trying to keep,
Up above in my head, instead of going under.
Cause I’m in too deep, and I’m trying to keep,
Up above in my head, instead of going under.
Instead of going under.
Instead of going under.

Instead of going under again.
Instead of going under.
Instead of going under again.
Instead of going under again.

*****************************

THE DARKNESS

"I Believe In A Thing Called Love"

Can't explain all the feelings that you're making me feel
My heart's in overdrive and you're behind the steering wheel

Touching you, touching me
touching you, god you're touching me

I believe in a thing called love
Just listen to the rhythm of my heart
There's a chance we could make it now
We'll be rocking 'til the sun goes down
I believe in a thing called love
Ooh!

I wanna kiss you every minute, every hour, every day
You got me in a spin but everythin' is A.OK!

Touching you, touching me
touching you, god you're touching me

I believe in a thing called love
Just listen to the rhythm of my heart
There's a chance we could make it now
We'll be rocking 'til the sun goes down
I believe in a thing called love
Ooh! Guitar!

Touching you, touching me
touching you, god you're touching me

I believe in a thing called love
Just listen to the rhythm of my heart
There's a chance we could make it now
We'll be rocking 'til the sun goes down
I believe in a thing called love
Ooh!


******************************

IRON MAIDEN- WASTING LOVE
[Dickinson/Gers]

Maybe one day I'll be an honest man
Up till now I'm doing the best I can
Long roads.Long days, of sunrise, to sunset
Sunrise to sunset

Dream on brothers while you can
Dream on sisters I hope you will find the one
All of our lives, covered up quickly by the tides of time

Spend your days full of emptiness
Spend your years full of loneliness
Wasting love, in a desperate caress
Rolling shadows of night

Dream on brothers while you can
Dream on sisters I hope you will find the one
All of our lives, covered up quickly by the tides of time

Sands are flowing and the lines are in your hand
In your eyes I see the hunger, and the desperate cry that tears the night

Spend your days full of emptiness
Spend your years full of loneliness
Wasting love, in a desperate caress
Rolling shadows of night


*****************************


U2

"One"

Is it getting better
Or do you feel the same
Will it make it easier on you now
You got someone to blame
You say...

One love
One life
When it's one need
In the night
One love
We get to share it
Leaves you baby if you
Don't care for it

Did I disappoint you
Or leave a bad taste in your mouth
You act like you never had love
And you want me to go without
Well it's...

Too late
Tonight
To drag the past out into the light
We're one, but we're not the same
We get to
Carry each other
Carry each other
One...

Have you come here for forgiveness
Have you come to raise the dead
Have you come here to play Jesus
To the lepers in your head

Did I ask too much
More than a lot
You gave me nothing
Now it's all I got
We're one
But we're not the same
Well we
Hurt each other
Then we do it again
You say
Love is a temple
Love a higher law
Love is a temple
Love the higher law
You ask me to enter
But then you make me crawl
And I can't be holding on
To what you got
When all you got is hurt

One love
One blood
One life
You got to do what you should
One life
With each other
Sisters
Brothers
One life
But we're not the same
We get to
Carry each other
Carry each other

One...life

One


******************************


MARILYN MANSON

"Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This)"

Sweet dreams are made of these.
Who am I to disagree?
Travel the world and the seven seas.
Everybody's looking for something.


Some of them want to use you.
Some of them want to get used by you.
Some of them want to abuse you.
Some of them want to be abused.


I wanna use you and abuse you.
I wanna know what's inside you.
(Whispering and Moaning:
Hold your head up, movin' on.
Keep your head up, movin' on.)

Movin' on!


I'm gonna use you and abuse you.
I'm gonna know what's inside.
Gonna use you and abuse you.
I'm gonna know what's inside you.


*****************************


PLACEBO

"The Bitter End"

Since we're feeling so anesthetised
In our comfort zone
Reminds me of the second time
That I followed you home

We're running out of alibis
From the second of May
Reminds me of the summer time
On this winter's day

See you at the bitter end
See you at the bitter end

Every step we take that's synchronized
Every broken bone
Reminds me of the second time
That I followed you home

You shower me with lullabies
As you're walking away
Reminds me that it's killing time
On this fateful day

See you at the bitter end
See you at the bitter end
See you at the bitter end
See you at the bitter end

From the time we intercepted
Feels more like suicide...

See you at the bitter end



***************************


PEARL JAM

"Can't Keep"

I wanna shake
I wanna wind out
I wanna leave
This mind and shout

I've lived
All this life
Like an ocean
In disguise
I don't live for
Ever
You can't keep
Me here

I wanna race
With the sundown
I want a last breath

Forgive
Every being
The bad feelings
It's just me
I won't wait
For answers
You can't keep
Me here

I wanna rise
And say goodnight
Wanna take
A look on the other side

I've lived
All those lives
It's been wonder
Full at night
I will live for
Ever
You can't keep
Me here



************************



PEARL JAM- BLACK


Hey... oooh...
Sheets of empty canvas, untouched sheets of clay
Were laid spread out before me as her body once did.
All five horizons revolved around her soul
As the earth to the sun
Now the air I tasted and breathed has taken a turn

Ooh, and all I taught her was everything
Ooh, I know she gave me all that she wore
And now my bitter hands chafe beneath the clouds
Of what was everything.
Oh, the pictures have all been washed in black, tattooed everything...

I take a walk outside
I'm surrounded by some kids at play
I can feel their laughter, so why do I sear?
Oh, and twisted thoughts that spin round my head
I'm spinning, oh, I'm spinning
How quick the sun can drop away

And now my bitter hands cradle broken glass
Of what was everything?
All the pictures have all been washed in black, tattooed everything...

All the love gone bad turned my world to black
Tattooed all I see, all that I am, all I'll be... yeah...
Uh huh... uh huh... ooh...

I know someday you'll have a beautiful life,
I know you'll be a sun in somebody else's sky, but why
Why, why can't it be, why can't it be mine

Aah... uuh..

Too doo doo too, too doo doo [many times until fade]


***************************


BARE I PLAĆENICI


˝ZA KOGA??? ZA ŽIVOT!!!˝


Svaki put kada se zamislim
Onda pogledam gdje zivim
Nemam rijeci to da opisem

Nema zakona da me stiti
Sve se zna a nista se zna
Dodje mi da povratim

Refren1:
Svoj mir zato cu naci
Zivjet za ljubav, postati jaci
Svoj mir zato cu naci
Zivjet za ljubav, za zivot se boriti

Refren2:
Boriti! Za zivot se boriti

Boriti! Za zivot se boriti!
Za zivot se boriti!
Za zivot se boriti!

Mozda je sreca koju trebamo tu
Ali ne kao opsjenarstvo
Sva`ko, o svakom ovisi

Tako cu od sebe poceti
Tko me cuje mozda ce razumjeti
Osta`cu ziv, lako je umrijeti



**************************


JUSTIN TIMBERLAKE


"Summer Love / Set The Mood Prelude"

Ridin' in the drop top with the top down
Saw you switchin' lanes girl
Pull up to the red light, lookin' right
Come here, let me get your name girl
Tell me where you from, what you do, what you like
Let me pick your brain girl
And tell me how they got that pretty little face on that pretty little frame girl
But let me show you 'round, let me take you out
Bet you we could we could have some fun girl
'Cause we can do it fast (fast), slow, whichever way you wanna run girl
But let me buy you drinks, better yet rings
Do it how you want it done girl
And who would've thought that you could be the one 'cause I

I can't wait to fall in love with you
You can't wait to fall in love with me
This just can't be summer love, you'll see
This just can't be summer love (L-O-V-E)

Come on and lemme show you 'round
Let me take you out, bet you we could have some fun girl
'Cause we can dress it up, we can dress it down
Any way you want it done girl
Or we can stay home, talkin' on the phone
Rappin' 'til we see the sun girl
Do what I gotta do, just gotta show you that I'm the one girl
Well I'mma freak you right, each and every night
I know how to do it insane girl
'Cause I can make it hot, make it stop
Make you wanna say my name girl
Come on baby please 'cause I'm on my knees
Can't get you off my brain girl
But who would've thought that you could be the one 'cause I

I can't wait to fall in love with you
You can't wait to fall in love with me
This just can't be summer love, you'll see
This just can't be summer love (L-O-V-E)
'Cause I can't wait to fall in love with you
You can't wait to fall in love with me
This just can't be summer love, you'll see
This just can't be summer love (L-O-V-E)

The summer's over for the both of us
But that doesn't mean we should give up on love
You're the one I've been thinking of
And I knew the day I met you you'd be the one

I can't wait to fall in love with you
You can't wait to fall in love with me
This just can't be summer love, you'll see
This just can't be summer love (L-O-V-E)
'Cause I can't wait to fall in love with you
You can't wait to fall in love with me
This just can't be summer love, you'll see
This just can't be summer love (L-O-V-E)




******************************



OSMI PUTNIK

GLASNO, GLASNIJE


Imam usi od betona
dusu copora
hektolitar rock n roll-a
ispod tjemena
nesto fali u mojoj glavi
budi ubijeden
ako si na mojoj strani
nikad neces biti povrijeden

REF:
I samo
Glasno, glasnije
ja neznam drugacije
ja nezna-am drugacije
rokaj do temelja
od glave ka petama
glasno, glasnije
ja neznam drugacije

Jos ove noci
ti ces moci
da mi vjerujes
jer ti moras
da se rolas
i da ludujes

Nesto fali
u mojoj glavi
budi ubijeden
ako si na mojoj strani
nikad neces biti povrijeden














ponedjeljak, 02.07.2007.

........BITTERNESS........

Ka šta san napisala gori....Bitterness ilitiga gorčina...Votever...Neznan, ovih dana san cila u k****....Jedino šta me veseli, je to, da oden na posa....Je da se slomin cila...Al nije me puno briga jer mi je ekipa dobra....Ugl. za 2, 3 dana mi je popravni...A ja neman pojma....Još san više sjebana radi toga...headbangheadbangheadbangheadbangheadbangheadbangheadbangheadbangheadbangheadbang Ma koji san ja redikul...Pa to je za nevirovat....Ma iskreno se nadan da ću proć, samo neznan kojin čudon....Onda...Ovin puten odajen malu posvetu princezi Diani...Ili van ga Lady Di....Koja bi jučer napunila 46. godina da nije poginila...Uglavnon...Meni je ta žena uzor...Ne samo radi zajedničkog imena...Nego jer je stvarno bila žena....U punon značenju te riči....Ajme rascendrit ću se...Nego...Amo malo dalje....I iman jedno malo iznenađenje za vas koje će valjda izać na vidilio kad buden pisala sljedeći post...Ugl. ja san radi toga baš happy...to je jedna od ritkih sitnica koja me veseli...onda...e i ova pisma koju trenutno slušan (možete mi se slobodno smijat, boli me briga) What goes around, comes around od Timberlakea me uvik rastuži i umalo rasplače....A neznan judi moji, zašto ja pišen ovaj post uopće...Sad bi ga najrađe izbrisala jer nema nikakvog smisla...Ma u kurac, u pizdu materinu...Majko moja....Ja definitivno nisan normalna...Da samo znate s kojon gorčinon sve ovo pišen...Ne biste mi virovali...Al boli me briga za sve vas....Moje mišljenje je meni dovoljno...Vaša su mi suvišna...Al opet....Jebeš ti sve to kad san željna komentara....A benti sve...Stvarno san nikakva...I cila san sjebana radi moje ogromne mane...Vraćanje starin ljubavima...Ne mislin da se ja ponovo skompan s njima, nego jednostavno, sitin se svega šta je bilo, kako je bilo...Ma ovo uopće ne bi tribala pisat...Al moran se ispucat....Uglavnon...Buden li idalje pisal samo ću popizdit još više tako da vas ostavljan uz jednu pismu....Ovaj spot mi najviše odgovara jer se najbolje tu čuje pisma...Pa uživajte ako oćete:

P.S. I od mene ćete još samo čut ADIOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!Jer san gorka, živčana, spižđena, u k**** itd. ka šta i samo možete skontat...



Pink-You Make Me Sick

They make me sick
I know I feel you
That's why we gotta stick together
Yep Yep Yep I know it


You make me sick
I want you and I'm hatin it
Got me lit like a candlestick
Get too hot when you touch the tip
I'm feelin it, I gotta getta grip
And it's drivin me crazy
Baby don't you quit
Can't get enough of it
You got me goin again
Baby, you got me goin again
You make me sick


He was doing 8-0 on the freeway
In the 6 double O, bumpin Isley
He was gettin kinda close
Kinda touch-ay
Cuz he had a little
Too much Hennessey
He told me that he wanna go home
With me up on the hill to my condo
Told me he would keep it
All on the low-low
But I told him, "boo
I don't really know though"
He got closer to me
It started gettin deep
He had me in a zone
When he started to show me things
I never saw before
Baby was smooth but I knew it was game
Hell-of-a cool but you men are the same
The way he licked his lips
And touched my hips
I knew that he was slick


In the 6 now, so hot
Gotta pull all the windows down
Eyes lead and I'm thinkin
'Bout the sheets now
Wonderin should I really
Take it there now
He told me
He would make it worth it
Again, how many times
Have I heard this
Kinda funny
But I wasn't even nervous
Well his slick ass lines
Were kinda workin
I felt my knees get weak
His body was callin me
Just couldn't take the heat
Anyway it was 2 or 3
I had to get off the streets
Baby was cool but I knew it was game
Said, he was too schooled
To be screamin my name
Even though we made the best of it
I still told him this


Can't
No no no
Oh, you make me sick
I want you and I'm hatin it
Hatin it
Hatin it





- - 13:36 - Komentiraj (10) - Printaj - *

Dizajn napravio:Poison Angel


<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.