nedjelja, 20.05.2007.

In frozen dreams

Sjela je na osamljeno mjesto kraj jezera. Zaklopila je oči. Mogla je osijetiti mir kojeg je pružala drevna šuma, čuti šapat vjetra i glasove šumskih stvorenja. Osjetila je sigurnost ispod gustih hrastovih krošnji, sigurnost u tami. Dopustila je da joj duša odlebdi daleko. Daleko od svih laži, daleko od svih boli. Osjetila je nečiji hladni dodir na svom licu. Nije otvarala oči. Dodir s lica prešao je u njenu gustu crnu kosu. Glas je dozivao njeno ime. Blag, dražestan glas. Otvorila je oči.
Biće je sjedilo na travi. Nastavilo ju je dozivati, a glas prelazio je u šapat.
Kosa tog bića bila je bijela, padala je niz nježno bijelo lice.
Pružilo je ruku. Ellarin je primi. Osijetila je hladnoću.
- Postoji i druga strana, Enhol. Pođi k nama – šapne plaho stvorenje.
Ellarin se zagleda u tamne oči stvorenja. U njima je vidjela ono što se nije moglo sakriti dražesnošću tog bića. Znala je da vrata Enhola mora zatvoriti.
Izvukla je nož i probola njime bijelo stvorenje. Strahovit vrisak odjeknuo je među drvećem. Narušio je mir. Ptice su se vinule u nebo krešćući. Bijelo postajalo je grimizno. Nježno nevino lice poprimilo je strahotno ružan izgled. Ellarin je gledala u daljinu dok je tijelo pod njenim nogama prekriveno krvlju nestajalo, postajalo prah. Još jedno biće stvoreno u Enholu umiralo je pred njom. Ona će ponovno zatvoriti vrata. Razdvojit će svijetove.

- 15:18 -

Komentari (16) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

Opis bloga

Priča o zaboravljenom vilenjačkom kraljevstvu



Nekoć bi se nečujno kretali šumama. Plesali bi na čistinama uz prekrasne melodije njihovih instrumenata koje ljudsko biće ne može ni zamisliti. Njihov narod nekoć je bio zaista mnogobrojan, a živjeli su kao jedno, u skladu, miru i zajedništvu s prirodom. Slobodni kretali su se poput vjetra. Danas ljudi više ne vjeruju ali oni svejedno postoje



I nešto o meni:
čudna
komplicirana
izgubljena
volim: metal, životinje, umjetnost, šumu, more, ljeto, groblje, svijeće, nadnaravno, mitologiju, crnu boju, knjige...



Nemoj željeti da budeš sve, budi ono što jesi i trudi se to biti savršeno.

Hours Passed In Exile
What if some things are destined to failure
What if some things are never meant to be
What if someone never sees
What if someone never opens
What if somehow we are different

Though I never claimed to be right
Give to me the benefit of doubt

I brought you fires
That you put out
I brought you fires
For I cannot be without
I came with sadness
But this my shattered heart can't bear

What of the times in exile
What of the hours passed
What if touches seem too trivial

You can never tell me I'm wrong
A song I've heard so long

So what if healing takes forever
So what if time is meant for others
So what is left is but a shatter
And what is broken can't be whole


Dark Tranquillity
Death And The Healing

A windstorm dropped a bird from the sky
It fell to the ground and it's wings broke and died
But when the time got by, back to sky it flied
'cause the wings healed in time and the bird was I

Time is the death and the healing
Take your last breath, 'cause death is deceiving
Time is the past, now and tomorrow
Days fly so fast and it leaves me so hollow

A snowstorm blew inside a wolf's eyes
And the frozen tears covered all the mountainsides
But then the time got by and the wolf died
And someday that wolf would be I

Wintersun



Mordred's Song

I've lost my battle before it starts
My first breath wasn't done
My spirit's sunken deep
Into the ground
Why am I alone
I can hear my heartbeat
Silence's all around

See hate will rise
So don't come closer
Fear your child
Born with a king's heart
But hate fooled me
And changed my cards
No one asked if I want it
If I liked it

Pain inside is rising
I am the fallen one
A figure in an old game
No Joker's on my side
I plunged into misery
I'll turn off the light
And murder the dawn
Turn off the light
And murder the dawn

Nothing else
But laughter is around me
Forevermore
Noone can heal me
Nothing can save me
I've gone beyond the truth
It's just another lie
Wash away the blood from my hands
My father's blood
In agony we're unified

I never wanted to be
What they told me to be
Fulfill my fate than I'll be free
God knows how long
I tried to change fate

Blind Guardian




Sea Of Faces

I see the city lights all around me
Everyone's obscure
Ten million people each with their problems
Why should anyone care

And in Your eyes I can see
I am not just a man, vastly lost in this world
Lost in a Sea of Faces
Your body's the bread, Your blood is the wine
Because you traded Your life for mine

Sometimes my life it feels so trivial
Immersed in the greatness of space
Yet somehow you still find the time for me
It's then You show me Your love

And In Your eyes I can see
And in Your arms I will be
I am not just a man, vastly lost in this world
Lost in a Sea of Faces
Your body's the bread, Your blood is the wine
Because you traded Your life for mine

If only my one heart
Was all you'd gain from all it cost
Well I know you would have still been a man
With a reason
To willingly offer your life

I am not just a man, vastly lost in this world
Lost in a Sea of Faces
Your body's the bread, Your blood is the wine
Because you traded Your life for mine

Just one in a million faces

Kutless