subota, 29.03.2008.

And I bleed, I bleed, And I breathe, I breathe no more...





Postajem….
Polako postajem i ja od onih
Koji više ne vide, ne čuju
Ne znaju ništa….
Ne znaju što je bol
Što je ljubav
Samo žive u tami
U svom svijetu
Ja živim zbog nekog
U svijetu glazbe
Samo je to stvarno
Pjesme me drže da još više ne padnem
U taj svijet
U kojem ne postoji ljubav
U kojem ne postoji ništa više od boli
Bol koja više ne boli
Nego postaje nešto
Nešto što zavoliš…
Tuga ti postaje drugo ime
Iznutra postaješ hladan
Ali i dalje te bolu riječi
Jer još u tebi postoji mrvica ljubavi
Njegove ljubavi
Ali to nitko ne primjećuje
Jer svi te ostavu
I potpuno si sam
Šminka ti je uvijek razmazana
Jer plačeš
Pa opet dolazi bol
Ali više ne onako jaka
Ta bol s vremenom nestaje
Pretvara se u samo još jednu
Običnu stvar.....





Nickelback - Someday

How the hell did we wind up like this?
Why weren't we able, to see the signs that we missed
And try turn the tables

I wish you'd unclench your fists, and unpack your suitcase
Lately there's been too much of this
But don't think it's too late

Nothing's wrong, just as long as
You know that someday I will

Someday, somehow
I'm gonna make it all right but not right now
I know you're wondering when
(You're the only one who knows that)
Someday, somehow
I'm gonna make it all right but not right now
I know you're wondering when

Well I'd hope that since we're here anyway
That we could end up saying
Things we've always needed to say
So we could end up staying
Now the story's played out like this
Just like a paperback novel
Let's rewrite an ending that fits
Instead of a Hollywood horror

Nothing's wrong, just as long as
You know that someday I will


Someday, somehow
I'm gonna make it all right but not right now
I know you're wondering when
(You're the only one who knows that)
Someday, somehow
I'm gonna make it all right but not right now
I know you're wondering when
(You're the only one who knows that)

How the hell did we wind up like this?
Why weren't we able, to see the signs that we missed
And try to turn the tables
Now the story's played out like this
Just like a paperback novel
Let's rewrite an ending that fits
Instead of a Hollywood horror

Nothing's wrong, just as long as
You know that someday I will

Someday, somehow
I'm gonna make it all right but not right now
I know you're wondering when
(You're the only one who knows that)
Someday, somehow
I'm gonna make it all right but not right now
I know you're wondering when
(You're the only one who knows that)
I know you're wondering when
(You're the only one who knows that)
I know you're wondering when


19:36 | Komentari (36) | Print | ^ |

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.