četvrtak, 14.02.2008.

Valentinovo... DAN ZALJUBLJENIH JE SVAKI DAN A NE SAMO NA VALENTINOVO

Evo danas valentinovo...
Pa sritno valentinovo svima koji su zaljubljeni sritno ili nesritno....
Ja san po prvi pu na valentinovo sritno zaljubljena pa je dobro iako mi dragi radi popodne pa se moran s prijateljicama opijati i na pizzu... ali i to paše jer cemo navečer kod njega pa..
Istina više bi volila da ne radi da sam s njim ali nema veze.....
I sretan imendan svima kojima je
Pa evo i dvi pisme za sve


Za nesretno zaljubljene.....


Valentine's Day - Linkin Park

My insides all turn to ash, so slow
And the waves inside collide, so cold
A black winter blew away, from sight
And how the darkness over days, that night

And the clouds above moved closer
Looking so dissatisfied
But the heartless wind kept blowing, blowing

I used to be my own protection, but not now
'Cause my path has lost direction, somehow
A black winter give away, from sight
And how the darkness over day, that night

And the clouds above moved closer
Looking so dissatisfied
And the ground below grew colder
As they put you down inside
But the heartless wind kept blowing, blowing

So now you're gone
And I was wrong
I never knew what it was like
To be alone....

On a Valentine's Day...On a Valentine's Day
On a Valentine's Day...On a Valentine's Day

On a Valentine's Day...On a Valentine's Day
[I used to be my own protection, but not now]
On a Valentine's Day...On a Valentine's Day
['Cause my mind has lost direction, somehow]
On a Valentine's Day...On a Valentine's Day
[I used to be my own protection, but not now]
On a Valentine's Day...On a Valentine's Day
['Cause my mind has lost direction, somehow]



Za neke nesretno zaljubljene, ostavljene itd....


Die Die My Darling - Metallica

Die, Die my Darling
Die, die, die my darling

Don't utter a single word
Die, die, die my darling
Just shut your pretty eyes
I'll be seeing you again
I'll be seeing you in Hell

Don't cry to me oh baby
Your future's in an oblong box
Don't cry to me oh baby
Should have seen it a-coming on
Don't cry to me oh baby
I don't know it was in your power
Don't cry to me oh baby
Dead-end girl for a dead-end guy
Don't cry to me oh baby

And now your life drains on that floor
Don't cry to me oh baby
Die, die, die my darling
Don't utter a single word
Die, die, die my darling

Just shut your pretty mouth
I'll be seeing you again
I'll be seeing you in Hell

Don't cry to me oh baby
Your future is in an oblong box
Don't cry to me oh baby
Should have seen the end a-coming on
Don't cry to me oh baby
I don't know it was in your power

Don't cry to me oh baby
Dead-end girl for a dead-end guy
Don't cry to me oh baby
Now your life drains on that floor

Don't cry to me oh baby
Die, die, die my darling
Don't utter a single word
Die, die, die my darling

Just shut your pretty mouth
I'll be seeing you again
I'll be seeing you in Hell

Die die die
Die die die
Die die die


A evo i za sretno zaljubljene...


Bill Medley & Jennifer Warner - I've Had Time Of My Life

Now I've had the time of my life
No I never felt like this before
Yes I swear it's the truth
And I owe it all to you
'Cause I've had the time of my life
And I owe it all to you

I've been waiting for so long
Now I've finally found someone
To stand by me
We saw the writing on the wall
As we felt this magical
Fantasy

Now with passion in our eyes
There's no way we could disguise it
Secretly
So we take each other's hand
'Cause we seem to understand
The urgency
Just remember

You're the one thing
I can't get enough of
So I'll tell you something
This could be love because

I've had the time of my life
No I never felt this way before
Yes I swear it's the truth
And I owe it all to you

Hey, baby

With my body and soul
I want you more than you'll ever know
So we'll just let it go
Don't be afraid to lose control, no
Yes I know what's on your mind
When you say, Stay with me tonight
Just remember

You're the one thing
I can't get enough of
So I'll tell you something
This could be love because

I've had the time of my life
No I never felt this way before
Yes I swear it's the truth
And I owe it all to you

But I've had the time of my life
And I've searched though
every open door
Till I found the truth
And I owe it all to you

Now I've had the time of my life
No I never felt this way before
Yes I swear it's the truth
And I owe it all to you

I've had the time of my life
No I never felt this way before
Yes I swear it's the truth
And I owe it all to you

'Couse I've had the time of my life
And I've searched though
every open door
Till I found the truth
And I owe it all to you..


12:21 | Komentari (1) | Print | ^ |

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.