Image Hosted by ImageShack.us .................... - there's no solution... - Blog.hr

< rujan, 2006  
P U S Č P S N
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Komentari On/Off

...opiS oVOg mOg SVijetA...
a ko bi znao....

MOJ MAIL: lonely_soul@net.hr
MOJ MSN: lonely_soul5@hotmail.com

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

...neKi liNKichI...
moj myspace

...LJUDI KOJE ZNAM OSOBNO...

tina
priba SOAD
Andrea Madden
fallen_angel
kety
little devil
pudlica
scream
sandra
Lac
idiot

...LJUDI KOJE ZNAM PREKO BLOGA...

Ginger
night angel
falling away
broken7
*Angel*
barbara182
joelle
**dark angel**
duality
.::alone::.
depressive_girl
shadowy
Dark.Empty.Alone
Girl_without_smile
carmen
angel of darkness
poison_heart
dark broken girl
anxiety
ČuDnA bIlJčIcA
ugly bitch
murderix
freestylerica
...*fallen angel*...
metaldepression
crazyica
ICryBloodyTears
ivana
beEbitaAa
beEbitaAa priča priču
MaRiJa-the lonely girl
puma
hladnokrvna..
nirvanarules4ever
sArA m.
broken angel
zoa
sandrica
...Black Bitch...
damned_angel
mutations
Imaginary_girl
nataly14_*lOvE*
...psycho...
×outsider×
jelena
Ann
soad mala
zamka
Ninči
Dorotea
death mask
whymee13
withered
damaged_mind
lost girl k.c.
alone
deadly rose
lucy&lea
Simply King
Devil Girl
kíxx@
Ha - ha - ha
Metal cura
scentless
scremo
mutava
nobody89
fading angel
lunatic ...

...nEKe PijEsme...

Jimmy Eat World
Hear You Me


There's no one in town I know
You gave us some place to go
I never said thank you for that
'thought I might get one more chance

What would you think of me now?
So lucky, so strong, so proud
I never said thank you for that
Now I'll never have a chance

May angels lead you in
Hear you me my friends
On sleepless roads, the sleepless go
May angels lead you in

So what would you think of me now?
So lucky, so strong, so proud
I never said thank you for that
Now I'll never have a chance


May angels lead you in
Hear you me my friends
On sleepless roads the sleepless go
May angels lead you in

And if you were with me tonight
I'd sing to you just one more time
A song for a heart so big
God couldn't let it live

May angels lead you in
Hear you me my friends
Upon sleepless roads the sleepless go
May angels lead you in

May angels lead you in
Hear you me my friends
On sleepless roads the sleepless---
May angels lead you in


Jimmy Eat World
23

I felt for sure last night
That once we said goodbye
No one else will know these lonely dreams
No one else will know that part of me
Im still driving away
And I'm sorry every day
I wont always love these selfish things
I wont always live
Not stopping

It was my turn to decide
I knew this was our time
No one else will have me like you do
No one else will have me, only you

You'll sit alone forever
If you wait for the right time
What are you hoping for?
I'm here I'm now I'm ready
Holding on tight
Dont give away the end
The one thing that stays mine

Amazing still it seems
Ill be 23
I wont always love what I'll never have
I wont always live in my regret

Youll sit alone forever
If you wait for the right time
What are you hoping for?
I'm here I'm now I'm ready
Holding on tight
Dont give away the end
The one thing that stays mine

You'll sit alone forever
If you wait for the right time
What are you hoping for?
I'm here I'm now I'm ready
Holding on tight
Dont give away the end
The one thing that stays mine...


Jimmy Eat World
My Sundown

I see it around me
I see it in everything
I could be so much
More than this
I said my goodbye's
This is my sundown
I'm gonna be so much
More than this
With one hand high
You'll show them your progress
You'll take your time
But no one cares
No one cares
I need you to show me
The way from crazy
I wanna be so much
More than this
With one hand high
You'll show them your progress
You'll take your time
But no one cares
With one hand high
You'll show them your progress
You'll take your time
But no one cares
No one cares
I could be so much
More than this
No one cares
I wanna be so much
More than this
No one cares
I could be so much
More than this
No one cares
I wanna be so much
More than this
No one cares
I wanna be so much
More than this
No one cares
I wanna be so much
More than this
Good goodbye lovely time
Good goodbye tin sunshine
Good goodbye
I'll be fine
Good goodbye
Good goodnight

...sOmetHing aboUT me...
-rođena sam 22.05.1991
-trenutno imam 15 god. (za one kojima se neda računat)
-blizanac sam po horoskopu i drago mi je zbog tog
-volim crnu boju, slušat muziku, crtat, pisat pjesme
-ne volim rozu boju, narodnjake, školu (naravno), bezobrazne, bezosječajne, umišljene ljude
-uvijek se oblačim u crno, nisam sigurna zašto ali jednostavno moram
-slušam rock, metal, punk, screamo, emo

BENDOVI
(A-Z)

3 Doors Down
12 Stones
30 Seconds To Mars
40 Below Summer
A Static Lullaby
AC/DC
Aerosmith
AFI
After The Fall
Alexisonfire
Alice Cooper
Alien Ant Farm
Alkaline Trio
The All American Rejects
Arctic Monkeys
Atreyu
Avenged Sevenfold
The Beautiful Mistake
Billy Talent
The Blank Theory
Bleed the Dream
Blink 182
Bloc Party
Bloodhound Gang
Boys Night Out
The Bravery
Bullet for My Valentine
Busted
The Butterfly Effect
The Calling
Cold
The Cranberries
Crazy Town
Creed
Crossfade
Dashboard Confessional
Dead By Mistake
Dead Poetic
Death Cab For Cutie
Death in December
Deftones
Depeche Mode
Diffuser
Elliott Smith
Emanuel
Emery
Evanescence
Faktion
Fall Out Boy
Fear Before the March of Flames
Fear Factory
Fenix Tx
Finch
Fort Minor
Franz Ferdinand
From Autumn To Ashes
From First To Last
Funeral For A Friend
The Get Up Kids
Give Up the Ghost
Goo Goo Dolls
Good Charlotte
Gorillaz
Green Day
Guns N'Roses
Hawthorne Heights
HIM
Hoobastank
Ill Nino
Infinities End
Iron Maiden
Jimmy Eat World
Just Surrender
Kane
The Killers
Kisschasy
Korn
Led Zeppelin
The Like
Limp Bizkit
Linkin Park
Liquido
Lostprophets
Matchbook Romance
Mest
Metallica
Midtown
Muse
MxPx
My Chemical Romance
New Found Glory
Nickelback
Nirvana
NOFX
Norma Jean
October Fall
P.O.D.
Pacifier
Panic! At The Disco
Papa Roach
Phantom Planet
Placebo
Poison the Well
Punchline
Puscifer
Queens of the Stone Age
The Rasmus
Razorlight
Red Hot Chili Peppers
Saves The Day
Seether
Self Against City
Senses Fail
Simple Plan
Six Pack
Skillet
Slayer
Slipknot
Smile Empty Soul
Snow Patrol
Submersed
Sugarcult
Sum 41
Switchfoot
System Of A Down
Taking Back Sunday
Terminal
Things Fall Apart
Three Days Grace
Thursday
Travis
Treble Charger
Trivium
Underoath
Unwritten Law
The Used
Weezer
Yellowcard

Evo, dala ja malo svog vremena da vam napisem sve bendove... bas se ponosim sobom...hehe.. znam da je puno, ali bas sam sve napisala... i jos ce se to samo povecavat....

there's no solution...
03.09.2006., nedjelja
....................

Eh... sta da vam kazem.. prvo sorry kaj vam nisam pisala tak dugo... opet... ups...da... Uglavnom... napravila sam si myspace, pa mi se uopce nije nis dalo radit u vezi bloga... kaj da kazem.. ljenost... :)... Uglavnom.... stavila sam link od myspace-a u linkove... mislim.. naravno u linkove.. ok prestajem... ak ocete pogledajte...
Kaj da kazem.. malo me sad trema hvata.... sutra je skola.... malo mi je bed kaj nikog neznam tam... ali ipak... tak mi je bolje.. neam blage zakaj... ja sam sajko... hehe....da.. uglavnom... treba mi negdje 30-45 minuta do skole... tak da cu se morat raaano dizat... neeeeeee..... mislim fakat.. heh... a kaj ces... da... uglavnom..... E DA... kupila sam si nove starke.. nisu ni jedne one koje sam rekla... nasla sam jedne... izgledaju ko obicne crne... ali su za kisu onak, i imaju crne znirance, i onaj znakic okrugli sastrane je crn... dobre su... sam kaj su mi malo cudne.... heh.. jbg... e da... ak neko zna di ima za kupit converse torba nek mi PLIIIIIZ kaze... ili bar nekih fora torba jer ja nam blage di da potrazim...... smjc.... dem... na.. vec neznam kaj da pisem... omg... ah.. neam blage... ostavljam vas sad ljudi.... pozdrav...
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
- 11:59 - speak your mind... (20) - yeah...right... - WTF

<< Arhiva >>