Linkovi
The same blog, in Croatian language
(with the) eyes of faith =
OČIMA VJERE




I apologise for bad english!
hoping that this blog
will be of some help
to someone
anyway...





Autor of blog:
Marija Gašpar,
catechist
(gasparmarija@gmail.com)
Image and video hosting by TinyPic

(facebook: Marija Gašpar ...)



eyes of faith

subota, 11.07.2009.

New composition

They are asking me something about festival here, and I, fool, have no idea about that.
Funy thing is that I was walking that way and was looking how people on bilding (where the festival was) were hunged their close to dry up...
And yes, I hurd some singing... but I didn't notice it's so big event as festival is.
As if I have fall down from Mars. And I don't know any of songs from new Split - festival
(O, shame on me.)


People are months and monts trying to compose songs...
and there are some (like me) walking around and totaly not interested.
Well, maybe not totaly. I also wish to know if this year there is something good on festival...
Is there anything about true loves...
.........
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
But... I have heard one - spiritual and newly composed...
I don't know much about notes, music, singing... but everyone knows something about soul...
And as I like film which makes me cry - so I like songs which are making me cry
That one was like that. Not many words but a lot of ... heart.
Song was about Our lady - beneth the cross - Our Lady intercessor of Love...


Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Mary,
I would also like to compose something - for Jesus.
although I don't understand notes...
Anyway, I will give you my words
and than you do something with that...

Sing that song to your Son that my litlle composition...
becouse I know...
That's the only way I can get reward that I want
...


- 16:11 - Your comment on post: (0) - print - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

  srpanj, 2009  
P U S Č P S N
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    

Srpanj 2009 (13)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Description of blog:

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
''Look at the life with eyes of faith!''
(John Paul II)


(about daily life in the light of faith)




JUST OPENED!

WELCOME!!!





   










free counter