Opis bloga
Moji memoari i ine stvari

Čemu sve to?
Da mi brže prođe radni dio dana(!) i da ne završim na psihijatriji(!) neg da tu izbacim svoje frustracije!

Who am I?
Well... 20-o godi...Who the fuck wanna know that anyway!?!

moja e-pošta:
ex_nexu@net.hr

Van iz grada
(by: Belfast food)


Teška zaraza,
srce mi ne tuče,
više nisam što sam bio nekada
Dva-tri poraza
i doručak od juče',
još jedan razlog da se malo odluta

Sakrila si lice da me ne bi gledala
kako plazim preko tvojih čarapa.
Vani me čeka stočni vagon,
vlak što nema sjedala,
idem na doživotnu pašu jedina

Bježim, odlazim
van iz ovog grada,
ostavljam copyright na mučna sjećanja.
Dosta je, zauvijek
izlazim iz stada,
neka me tješe hladne pive sjevera

Voljela si let u dvoje i slobodan pad,
važno je bilo samo pasti na tvrdo.
I kad bi pomaknuli nešto, kada bi pobjegli u hlad,
i to što vrijedi krenulo bi nizbrdo.

Ne znam da li je
istina u pivi,
ta se piva davno točit prestala.
S tobom il bez tebe,
dani su mi sivi
i stvarno ne znam gdje je boja nestala

Bježim, odlazim
van iz ovog grada,
ostavljam copyright na mučna sjećanja.
Dosta je, zauvijek
izlazim iz stada,
neka me tješe hladne pive sjevera





Užas je moja furka
(by: Azra)


Smrdljivi grad zatvara podrume
Smrdljivi grad zatvara ulice
Smrdljivi grad je zadovoljan sobom
Strukture ga dobro furaju

Kosijaneri trule u patikama
Muda im zaprašuju ceste
Guzice spuštaju nisko do poda
Kako se oni samo dobro furaju

Smrdljivi grad otvara jeftine bircuze
Za šljakere sto loču ko pesi
Studenti bez diplome
Žene bez ljepote
Neženje bez stana
Putnici bez para
Jeftina mjuza teška cuga
Lutrija je njihova furka
Jeftina mjuza teška cuga
Užas je moja furka

ex nexu

četvrtak, 18.05.2006.

Psovke i uvrede

Da, da! Baš me čopio neki ludi film! I drži on mene već par dana… enivej, neki opet čudan dan danas, ispijam već jebenu treću kavu!

Ljudi moji zarobljen sam! Zarobljen u ova četiri zida, a tako lijepo vrijeme je vani! Hoću vaaaannn!!! Najrađe bi iskočio iz kože, vruče mi je! Isss koji bi sad bio gušt bacit se u more…mmmm more… Al 0 bodova od mora ove godine! :(
Joj, jedva čekam da otiđem u tu vojsku! Malo promjene okoline će mi dobro doć! I da, našo sam si novu poslovicu: «Bolje bit jeban u mozak, nego u guzicu»!hehe :)


«Jebo ti konj krvavim kurcem nevinu kćerku na grobu mrtve matere!»
Ovo nije bilo namijenjeno vama! Naime, dobro je poznato da su balkanci svjetski prvaci u psovanju i «delikatnim» uvredama, stoga vam dajem jedan zadatak. Napišite mi jednu «lijepu» sočnu uvredu! Baš da vas vidim! A ja ću vam na svaku istom mjerom vratit!hehe
Npr. «dabog da ti sin prstima čito»; «dabog da te jebo nekrofil»…


A ovaj ulet mi je zakon:
- Hej mala, 'si za pizzu i jebačinu?
(nakon šamara)
- Hej! Što nije u redu? Ne voliš pizzu?

Hihihi, bolesno! Ili ovaj:
- Znaš li osnovnu razliku između seksa i razgovora?
- Ne.
- Hajdemo onda u moju sobu razgovarati.

I tako dalj i tako bliže…

Ispucajte se vi sad, znam da želite! :)

P.S. upravo sam se sjetio da bi si klimu mogo upalit! Sad je već lakše! Uživajte mi u ovom divnom sunčanom danu…


- 14:55 - Reci sad il' šuti zauvijek (16) - Baci na papir - Lojtre

<< Arhiva >>

< svibanj, 2006  
P U S Č P S N
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Ovoliko ste me klikali...

Free Web Counter
Free Web Counter


World, Hold On
(by: Bob Sinclar feat. Steve Edwards)


Oh yeah, yeah...
Open up your heart, what do you feel
Open up your heart, what do you feel is real

The big bang may be a million years away
But I can't think of a better time to say

World, hold on
Instead of messing with our future, open up inside
World, hold on
Wonder you will have to answer to the children of the sky

World, hold on
Instead of messing with our future
Tell me no more lies
World, hold on
Wonder you will have to answer to the children of the sky

Children of the sky...
Children of the sky...

Look inside, you'll find a deeper love
The kind that only comes from high above

If you ever meet your inner child, don't cry
Tell them everything is gonna be alright

World, hold on
Instead of messing with our future, open up inside
World, hold on
Wonder you will have to answer to the children of the sky

World, hold on
Come one, everybody in the universe, come on
World, hold on
Wonder you will have to answer to the children of the sky

Children of the sky...
Open up your heart
Tell me, how do you feel

Listen now, tell them everything, right here right now
Alright, everybody, here in the world
You are all the children...

Together now, unite, and fight... oooh
Open up you heart, no, peace, love for everyone

Oh, no no no no no, alright, to the four corners of the world
Sing it loud, sing it loud, sing it loud loud loud
world hold on on

Sing it loud, sing it proud
Everybody, yeah yeah yeah yeah, oooh
Don't take no for an answer, no no, not today

Right here, spread love, everybody join together now
One [race], one heart, love and unity, everybody sing
yeah!

World, hold on
Come one, everybody in the universe, come on
World, hold on
Wonder you will have to answer to the children of the sky

World, hold on
Come one, everybody in the universe, come on
World, hold on
Wonder you will have to answer to the children of the sky
...





Love Generation
(by: Bob Sinclar feat. Gary Pine)


From Jamaica to the world,
It's just love,
It's just love,
Yeah!

Why must our children play in the streets,
Broken hearts and faded dreams,
Peace and love to everyone that you meet,
Don't you worry, it could be so sweet,
Just look to the rainbow, you will see
Sun will shine till eternity,
I've got so much love in my heart,
No-one can tear it apart,
Yeah,

Feel the love generation,
Yeah, yeah, yeah,
Feel the love generation,
C'mon c'mon c'mon c'mon yeah,

(Whistling.....)

Feel the love generation,
Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah
Feel the love generation,
Ooohhh yeah-yeah,

Don't worry about a thing,
It's gonna be alright,
Don't worry about a thing,
It's gonna be alright,
Don't worry about a thing,
It's gonna be alright,
Gonna be, gonna, gonna, gonna be alright,

Why must our children play in the streets,
Broken hearts and faded dreams,
Peace and love to everyone that you meet,
Don't you worry, it could be so sweet,
Just look to the rainbow, you will see
Sun will shine till eternity,
I've got so much love in my heart,
No-one can tear it apart,
Yeah,

(Whistling.....)





Make me smile (come up and see me)
(by:Steve Harley)


You've done it all, you've broken every code
And pulled the Rebel to the floor
You spoilt the game, no matter what you say
For only metal, what a bore
Blue eyes, blue eyes, how come you tell so many lies

Come up and see me, make me smile
Or do what you want, running wild

There's nothing left, all gone and run away
Maybe you'll tarry for a while
It's just a test, a game for us to play
Win or lose, it's hard to smile
Resist, resist, it's from yourself you have to hide

Come up and see me, to make me smile
Or do what you want, running wild

There ain't no more, you've taken everthing
From my belief in Mother Earth
How can you ignore my faith in everything
Coz I know what Faith is and what it's worth
Away, away, and don't say maybe you'll try

T'come up and see me, to make me smile
Or do what you want, just running wild

Come up and see me, make me smile
Or do what you want, running wild

Come up and see me, make me smile
Or do what you want, running wild





Killing me softly
(by: Fugees)


I heard he sang a good song,
I heard he had a style,
And so I came to see him
and listen for a while.
And there he was this young bwoy,
stranger to my eyes,

Strumming my pain with his fingers,
Singing my life with his words,
Killing me softly with his song,
Killing me softly with his song,
Telling my whole life with his words,
Killing me softly with his song.

I felt all flushed with fever,
embarrassed by the crowd,
I felt he found my letters
and read each one out loud.
I prayed that he would finish,
but he just kept right on

Strumming my pain with his fingers,
Singing my life with his words,
Killing me softly with his song,
Killing me softly with his song,
Telling my whole life with his words,
Killing me softly with his song





I like the way
(by: BodyRockers)


There's so many things i like about you, I..
I just don't know where to begin,

I like the way you, look at me with those beautiful eyes,
I like the way you, act all surprised,
I like the way you, sing along,
I like the way you, always get it wrong,
I like the way you, clap your hands,
I like the way you, love to dance,
I like the way you, put your hands up in the air,
I like the way you, shake your hair,
I like the way you, like to touch,
I like the way you, stare so much,
but most of all....
Yeah..
most of all....

I like the way you move.....
I like the way you move.....

I like the way you, put your hands up in the air,
I like the way you, shake your hair,
I like the way you, like to touch,
I like the way you, stare so much,
but most of all....
Yeah..
most of all....

I like the way you move.....
I like the way you move.....