eleasalvaun

utorak, 08.09.2009.

::IT#39;S TRICKEY::..: I#39;d Like To Thank HGtv.

::IT#39;S TRICKEY::..: I#39;d Like To Thank HGtv.

Hopeful designers compete for the ultimate prize: their own design show on HGTV. Get regular updates on the contestants, the designs and all the behind-the-scenes drama.


I think that HGTV probably sees more show potential with Antonio than Lonni. I don#t get it. Kathy#s room doesn#t look like a designer was there. I can think of tons of great ways to give Kathy#s room the star factor. ...


I am teaming up with the lovely people who represent HGTV#s #Design Star# to giveaway a fantastic gift basket in honor of the 4th season finale. Design Star is pretty great--each week contestants compete in various different challenges ...


Speaking of HGtv... that station has given me the remodeling itch. Hubs and I have started tiny projects and I#ve taken some stellar before pictures (read: omg, we live in this??)..so I can#t wait till we finish a few projects and show ...


HGTV is building our second eco-friendly home — and it could be yours! Get regular updates on the home and advice about being environmentally friendly in yours.


Gigabyte P55 Motherboard Technology Innovations
gexo movies
harley davidson parts
easy halloween recipes
hawaii
1972 gran torino
old mans fast weight loss
google image
But Better
riddick goggles

08.09.2009. u 10:41 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

  rujan, 2009  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Rujan 2009 (10)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

eleasalvaun

Linkovi

Dnevnik.hr
Video news portal Nove TV

Blog.hr
Blog servis

Forum.hr
Monitor.hr