idle dreary days

ovo gore su eto slučajno oni koji su napravili i ovo

njih jako volimo





živio kult ličnosti

Photobucket

and you can have
my bad side too
anything you wanna do
anything you wanna do


ovo sam slusala cijelo ljeto
i onda cula uzivo za kraj



...


Photobucket


i know i make you cry
i know sometimes
you wanna die
but do you
really feel alive
without me?
if so, be free
if not, leave him for me
before one of us
has accidental babies


'damien mi je jucer opet iscupao srce i divljacki ga zgazio kako samo on to zna.'

perunika :*



...


Photobucket


nobody raise your voices
just another night
in nantes

to mourn to :D

mislim lik zna svirat ŠKOLJKU.
to je za ženit.



kreativni tim
Design: doughnutcrazy
Image: last.fm
References: magnette
Prilagodba: duckdz.


16.04.2011.

there's a radiant darkness upon us
but i don't want you to worry

(you made a slow disaster out of me)
01:09 - Komentiraj ( 9 ) Print - On/Off