Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

This is my Hate song
Since 09.01.2006 Free Web Counter

27.03.2006., ponedjeljak

Sparks



Feeling it's in the middle of nowhere
Caught in the eye of the storm
Sensing the heart beating harder
With every new wave being born

I can taste it's trill inside my mind
My emotions flooded with fear
Torn between excitement and ration
With every new wave coming near

Feeling like walking in the middle
With cars speeding by
I start to breathe heavily
Every sense telling me it's about to die

I see only darkness, with eyes closed-shut
It's so narrow, I'm likely to fall
But what if I'm in love with it
And really want to feel it all ??

What if I want to feel the sparks of chemistry
Want to see them flying trought the air
What if I want to be in the eye of the storm
What if I want you too to be there?



- 22:41 - Komentiraj (1) - Spremi na papir - Link ovog posta - ON comment OFF

<< Arhiva >>