Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

This is my Hate song
Since 09.01.2006 Free Web Counter

20.03.2006., ponedjeljak

Have no Fear



No vivid pictures, all I see is white
Please don't I don't want to die
Suddenly all white turns black
God, have I survived that train rack

As I enter that black door
My fear attacks my soul
Walls are crawling, coming near
Please release me, set me free

My fear attacks my soul
I try to fight it, but it's strong
They say I should face my fear
But I can't it's coming near

Walking slowly, breathing fast
Slightly nervous, don't look down
How I wish this bridge ain't here
Shall I ever attack my fear ?

Look at all those black hairy things
What are they doing, attacking me ?
Those things, they're spiders getting big
Ugly, mean, biting me.

Look at that girl, she's really nice
But three weeks later, she wants my heart
What is she doing, coming near?
Get her away, she's weird

My fear attacks my soul
I try to fight it but it's strong
They say : "Have no fear"
But I'm scared, it's coming near


Image hosting by Photobucket


Nadam se da se ne ljutite...u nedostatku smisla i inspiracije evo jedna na engleskom :))


- 00:40 - Komentiraj (2) - Spremi na papir - Link ovog posta - ON comment OFF

<< Arhiva >>