Running before time took our dreams away....

petak, 19.08.2005.

We don't need no education,we don't need no thoughts control...

Evo,valjda bi bia red da i ja nešto napišen...
Iskreno,pun mi je kurac da pišen postove u kafiću,gadi mi se to jer mrzin kad mi se 15 ljudi mota oko glave dok pišen i tako ne mogu napisat ono šta san planirala,izgubi mi se sva ionako mizerna inspiracija i tako je to baš sjebano...
Ali dobro.
Lito će hvala Bogu završit brzo,jedva čekan školu(nikad nisan mislila da ću to reć),al ode u Splitu je smrtno dosadno.Jedino mi olakšava šta nije prevruće ka šta je bilo donedavno.Još se nisan skinila sa tv-a,a iskreno ta vrsta apstinencije me baš i ne privlači.Sinoć san legla u 5,digla se u 11,a nekad se dižen i u 1,2 popodne.
Sramota jebate.
Nadan se da ću uspit otić do Ancone do početka škole jer me još veća sramota priznat da nisan bila van granica lipe naše (ne računam BiH).Planiram i skijanje ove zime,al sve je to još neizvjesno.
Mislin,sam Bog zna koliko bi ja tila otić u svoju precious Irsku,al za sad ništa od toga jer starci kupuju kuću u Kaštel Gomilici.Al na sriću ne moran selit tamo do 4.-tog srednje,a tada ću ih skuvat da mi kupe auto.
Usput,razmišljala san šta bi ja studirala jer san čitala sanju,ne zna ni ona,a neznan ni ja iskreno.
Kad bi postoja mix jezici-povijest-psihologija-dramska akademija-pravo to bi definitivno studirala,al jebiga ko će dat takvo nešto.
Ali,dobro je šta iman još cilu gimnaziju da o tome razmišljan pa ko ga jebe....

Aj,čitamo se,
Dylan.

19.08.2005. u 22:35 • 11 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Nekomercijalno-Bez prerada.

< kolovoz, 2005 >
P U S Č P S N
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv





Izbrisala sam sve šta je bilo u boxevima zato šta trenutno refresham boxeve pa će uskoro u njima bit novi sadržaj.



Blogovi koje čitam

almost poznata
another brick in the wall
AntibioticA
bitno je očima nevidljivo,samo se srcem dobro vidi!
blues umornog konja
d.s.o.
djevojčica sa knjižicama
here I am in my little bubble...
između sna i sna...
ja u ljubav vjerujem
jazzie
jednostavan život za komplicirane
juliere
just a woman
lovac u žitu
malo umnosti
mama ti se kupa gola
mentalne diareje
minervariranje
nik titanik's mad blog
penellope od gospodara
pogrešno skretanje
ptica trkachica
redukcija mentale
sagranijski ljetopis
samo tako...
my secret temple
sisajed
sunrise in wonderland
teuta
the little one
tv kritičar
u jebem ti koji blog


Pisme koje su obilježile moj život i koje mi izazivaju
snažne emocije,bilo sreću,tugu,strast ili čežnju....


1. PINK FLOYD

Izvođač: Pink Floyd
Pisma: High Hopes
Album: The Division Bell (1994.)

Beyond the horizon of the place we lived when we were young
In a world of magnets and miracles
Our thoughts strayed constantly and without boundary
The ringing of the division bell had begun

Along the long road and on down the causeway
Do they still meet there by the cut

There was a ragged band that followed in our footsteps
Running before time took our dreams away
Leaving the myriad small creatures trying to tie us to the ground
To a life consumed by slow decay

The grass was greener
The light was brighter
With friends surrounded
The nights of wonder

Looking beyond the embers of bridges glowing behind us
To a glimpse of how green it was on the other side
Steps taken forwards but sleepwalking back again
Dragged by the force of some inner tide

At a higher altitude with flag unfurled
We reached the dizzy heights of that dreamed of world

Encumbered forever by desire and ambition
There’s a hunger still unsatisfied
Our weary eyes still stray to the horizon
Though down this road we’ve been so many times

The grass was greener
The light was brighter
The taste was sweeter
The nights of wonder
With friends surrounded
The dawn mist glowing
The water flowing
The endless river

Forever and ever

Hello…Is that Charlie?
Hello Charlie…Great!

Izvođač:Pink Floyd
Pisma:Poles Apart
Album: The Division Bell (1994.)

Did you know....it was all going to go so wrong for you
And did you see it was all going to be so right for me
Why did we tell you then
You were always the golden boy then
And that you’d never lose that light in your eyes

Hey you....did you ever realize what you’d become
And did you see that it wasn’t only me you were running from
Did you know all the time but it never bothered you anyway
Leading the blind while I stared out the steel in your eyes

The rain fell slow, down on all the roofs of uncertainty
I thought of you and the years and all the sadness fell away from me
And did you know....

I never thought that you’d lose that light in your eyes....

Izvođač:Pink Floyd
Pisma:Learning to fly
Album:A momentary lapse of reason (198

Into the distance, a ribbon of black
Stretched to the point of no turning back
a flight of fancy on a windswept field
standing alone my senses reeled
a fatal attraction holding me fast, how
can I escape this irresistible grasp?

Can’t keep my eyes from the circling skies
Tongue-tied and twisted just an earth-bound misfit, I

Ice is forming on the tips of my wings
Unheeded warnings, I thought I thought of everything
No navigator to guide my way home
Unlaneded, empty and turned to stone

A soul in tension that’s learning to fly
Condition grounded but determined to try
Can’t keep my eyes from the circling skies
Tongue-tied and twisted just an earth-bound misfit, I

Friction lock - set.
Mixture - rich
Propellers - fully forward
Flaps - set - 10 degrees
Engine gauges and suction - check

Mixture set to maximum percent - recheck
Flight instruments...
Altimeters - check both
(garbled word) - on
Navigation lights - on
Strobes - on
(to tower): confirm 3-8-echo ready for departure
(tower): hello again, this is now 129.4
(to tower): 129.4. it’s to go.
(tower): you may commence your takeoff, winds over 10 knots.
(to tower): 3-8-echo
Easy on the brakes. take it easy. it’s gonna roll this time.
Just hand the power gradually, and it...

Above the planet on a wing and a prayer,
My grubby halo, a vapour trail in the empty air,
Across the clouds I see my shadow fly
Out of the corner of my watering eye
A dream unthreatened by the morning light
Could blow this soul right through the roof of the night

There’s no sensation to compare with this
Suspended animation, a state of bliss
Can’t keep my mind from the circling skies
Tongue-tied and twisted just an earth-bound misfit, I

Izvođač:Pink Floyd
Pisma:Wish you were here
Album:Wish you were here (19

So, so you think you can tell,
Heaven from Hell,
Blue skies from pain,
Can you tell a green field?
From a cold steal rail,
A smile from a veil,
Do you think you can tell?
Did they get you to trade?
Your heroes for ghosts
Hot ashes for trees,
Hot air for cool breeze
Cold comfort for change
Did you exchange?
A walk on part in a war,
for a lead role in a cage?

How I wish, how I wish you were here,
We're just two lost souls,
Swimming in a fish bowl
Year after year,
Running over the same old grounds
What have we found?
The same old fears,
Wish you were here….

2.COLDPLAY

Izvođač:Coldplay
Pisma:The Scientist
Album:A rush of blood to the head (2002.)

Come up to meet you, tell you I’m sorry
You don’t know how lovely you are
I had to find you, tell you I need you
Tell you I set you apart
Tell me your secrets, and ask me your questions
Oh let's go back to the start
Running in circles, coming up tails
Heads on a silence apart

Nobody said it was easy
Oh it’s such a shame for us to part
Nobody said it was easy
No one ever said that it would be this hard
Oh take me back to the start
I was just guessing at numbers and figures
Pulling your puzzles apart
Questions of science, science and progress
Do not speak as loud as my heart
Tell me you love me, come back and haunt me
Oh and I rush to the start
Running in circles, chasing our tails
Coming back as we are

Nobody said it was easy
Oh it’s such a shame for us to part
Nobody said it was easy
No one ever said it would be so hard
I’m going back to the start

Oh ooh ooh ooh ooh ohh (x4)