dofacemou

nedjelja, 06.09.2009.

Museum of Science, Boston | Podcasts | The Secret Life of Robotic Bees

Museum of Science, Boston | Podcasts | The Secret Life of Robotic Bees

I just got done watching this movie and now my neck hurts. I was so caught up in it, I don&t think I moved a muscle through the whole thing!


I just got done watching this movie and now my neck hurts. I was so caught up in it, I don&t think I moved a muscle through the whole thing!


These are just some of the many uses for robotic bees. Hear how a wide range of scientists and engineers at Harvard University are designing a mechanical form of this social insect. ...


I just got done watching this movie and now my neck hurts. I was so caught up in it, I don&t think I moved a muscle through the whole thing!


secret life of bees “The Secret Life of Bees” (2008) is an American film based on the 2002 book of the same name by Sue Monk Kidd. It stars Queen Latifah, Dakota Fanning, Jennifer Hudson, Alicia Keys and Sophie Okonedo. ...


My Supernatural Summer
garlic mashed potatoes recipe
walter williams
taylor dent
rumspringa
brian lynch basketball player
How to get a harder Erection naturally
The AMOG Guide to Labor Day on a Budget

06.09.2009. u 09:04 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

< rujan, 2009  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Rujan 2009 (21)
Kolovoz 2009 (12)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

dofacemou

Linkovi

Dnevnik.hr
Video news portal Nove TV

Blog.hr
Blog servis

Forum.hr
Monitor.hr