dodir u misli

19.04.2005., utorak

Volim smiraje dana... u nama



Klanjam se zalasku sunca, kad ljubičasto mi zatreperi na licu…. Pa mi se zrake lagano hlade u smiraju sunca, na koži… Volim te igre nemirnih lahora što me boje tonovima sjete… Volim se zavući u tihi svijet sjena, ispod krošnji usnulih stabala. Med krošnjama tražiti list… u boji tvojih očiju. Lagano ga na dlanu čuvati od kiša… Samo za svoje nježnosti. Tako je toplo u domu tvojih misli… još nisam istkala srebrenu paučinu mjesecu. Znam, uskoro će doći u naručje neba i izgubiti će se sjene… A sunce će nestati iz tvojih zjena. Ruke će mi besposlene ostati… i motat ću niti na vreteno želje. Nježno ga usukati kroz iglicu srca, i sva se u mjesečinu odjenuti. Zablistat ću tada u indigu postelje, sva od praha na tvojim rukama…
Volim smiraje dana… u nama….

  • arab valium identification - The changes are uncremental and they will affect outcomes - perhaps not on average, but then again, patient response to treatment is individual.
  • darvocet a - Until I got the medications I am using, I too was using the Proventil often like you were and now I am on Advair and use Proventil only when I need it, if at all.
  • aldara xenical zovirax zyban zyrtec - How are your platelets and WBC?
  • nolvadex for man - All major industrialized countries allow promotion of pharmaceuticals to medical providers and health system payers.
  • percocet 54 543 - I am sure I am not the first person who gets denied newer class of drugs because it is more expensive for an HMO.
  • xanax order - I am fortunate to live with my parents and an older brother.
  • synthroid bargain - Long-term outcome of idiopathic pulmonary hemosiderosis in children.
  • imitrex patent - They want it to be free.
  • acyclovir price - The conflict and resulting balance is what we call the market.
  • meridia sibutramine - Today, capitalism is regulated to ensure that competition exists in most markets.
  • tramadol retail price - I'm curious if your eating habits changed while you were studying Yoga.
  • aldara price - This is you usual tactic of 'red herring' to distort my statements.
  • carisoprodol remedy - That is when I changed doctors to the one that put me Aerobid and Serevent (was just using proventil up till then).
  • muscle spasms - Pete You have a problem with it .
  • cheap clomid - I am on Wellbutrin right now, which is a bit different, but I still would love to not have to take and AD.
  • flagyl - He has given me the ok and trust to up it when/if I need to.
  • ritalin recipe - Besides, if you force AIDS drugs to be given away entirely for free, you'll completely wreck research into treating and eventually curing it.
  • aciphex - Do they consult with you, since you have STUDIED .
  • tenuate recipe - For the one refinery that I worked for, the vast majority of its feedstock was foreign (e.
  • soma at low prices - I would imagine it's fine for nursing.
  • extra cheap oxycontin - Hopital Necker-Enfants Malades, Paris, France.
  • bactrim ds pregnancy - You need a balance that recognises the motives, dynamics, and needs of all parties.
  • modafinil - Research tends to need high rewards to match high risks, and is therefore usually better in private hands.

- 20:58 - Komentari (3) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

< travanj, 2005 >
P U S Č P S N
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

moje misli...

Linkovi




ovom slikicom je čarolija taknula dodir...

MOJA E-MAIL ADRESA:

dodir@net.hr