Sta me gledas?

utorak, 30.05.2006.

I just saw the gayest guy on earth

Ova pjesma je posvecena jednoj posebnoj osobi. Imena su nepotrebna posto svi znamo o kome se radi :P

(I just saw the gayest guy on earth)
(I just saw the gayest guy on earth)
(I just saw the gayest guy on earth)
(I just saw the gayest guy on earth)
he hangs around in allston,he always wears a tree shirt
(I just saw the gayest guy on earth)
(I just saw the gayest guy on earth)
his favorite band is roadsaw,he hangs out at the model cafe
(I just saw the gayest guy on earth)
(I just saw the gayest guy on earth)
(I just saw the gayest guy on earth)
(I just saw the gayest guy on earth)
he hangs out with toxic narcotic,he's got a tribal tattoo
(I just saw the gayest guy on earth)
(I just saw the gayest guy on earth)
his best friend is joe bonni,he's got his eyebrow pierced
(I just saw the gayest guy on earth)
(I just saw the gayest guy on earth)
(I just saw the gayest guy on earth)
(I just saw the gayest guy on earth)
he has purple dreadlocks,he works at herrell's ice cream
(I just saw the gayest guy on earth)
(I just saw the gayest guy on earth)
he wears an allston rock city t-shirt,i hope you fucking die(ovu kiticu nemoj ozbiljno shvatit)
(I just saw the gayest guy on earth)
(I just saw the gayest guy on earth)
(I just saw the gayest guy on earth)
(I just saw the gayest guy on earth)

Ovo u zagradi je pratnja u pozadini. Pjevanje je a capella.
- 07:08 - Komentari (6) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>