DJ EQUIPMENT INDIA

27.10.2011., četvrtak

SELL USED VIDEO EQUIPMENT : VIDEO EQUIPMENT


SELL USED VIDEO EQUIPMENT : AFFORDABLE SALON EQUIPMENT.



Sell Used Video Equipment





sell used video equipment






    video equipment
  • television equipment: electronic equipment that broadcasts or receives electromagnetic waves representing images and sound





    sell
  • Give or hand over (something) in exchange for money

  • Have a stock of (something) available for sale

  • (of a thing) Be purchased

  • the activity of persuading someone to buy; "it was a hard sell"

  • be sold at a certain price or in a certain way; "These books sell like hot cakes"

  • exchange or deliver for money or its equivalent; "He sold his house in January"; "She sells her body to survive and support her drug habit"











A method of Communication #97




A method of Communication #97





I brought my Nikon so I could take a few photos during graduation because I thought I would be on a stand behind a video camera close to the stage, but that wasn't the case. Once we all got there I was kinda chosen by the ITV people that owned the equipment we were using to be the director for the night, so I watched the entire graduation from inside this trailer on numerous small TV screens switching from one to another to burn to a DVD to sell at a later date. The night went wonderfully, I cant believe the level of communication me and the 3 other camera operators reached through the night, it was awesome! Viewing from the trailer was difficult because I could only see what the camera operators pointed their camera to, so I had to trust them to make the decision as to what needed to be shown etc. The whole operation was a real learning experience for me and would not hesitate to do it again or operate a camera for one of them.

This will also count for my "A Method of Communication" photo for the Scavenger Hunt 101 group. I think thus counts since TV is one of the best ways to communicate, so I hope others agree from my point of view.

Item #97
A Method of Communication
SH 97











Jonathan off-roading in WA




Jonathan off-roading in WA





Video of me driving our troopie through a creek in El Questro off the Gibb River Road in Western Australia.

I thought Emma was taking photos, not videoing - hence my comments and silly face at the end :-)

Our 75 series Toyota Landcruiser 4WD Troopcarrier was a great vehicle, we travelled around the whole of Australia in it sleeping in the pop-top conversion (which goes up - and down - in literally seconds), loads of room in our self-built cupboards and engel fridge for all our clothes, food and equipment. We used the winch plenty of times to pull people out of trouble, the bullbar protected us from the occasional road-hopping kangaroo, and we ran the fridge, our camera chargers and laptops off the solar panels we attached permanently to the roof.

We sold it late in 2010 - hope the next owner has as much fun as we did!









sell used video equipment







Related topics:

antique farm equipment values

used baking equipment

renting ski equipment

stereo equipment louisville

heavy equipment operator jobs in colorado

disability equipment solutions

boat kitchen equipment

used office equipment




- 11:09 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  listopad, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Listopad 2011 (13)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

Linkovi