I - D - F

I - D - F

četvrtak, 13.11.2008.

Riccardo Cioni - Ole'-Oh / Garage (1984)

Ho, ho, ho...my contribution to discogs (scanned pictures)...iha!!!sretan
YEP, I just like that "Master Dee Jay" label. Riccardo Cioni is somehow strange but GREAT producent/artist/DJ.





- 09:34 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

srijeda, 12.11.2008.

Patrick Cowley

Regarding the 26th anniversary of Patrick's death

***October 19 1950 - November 12 1982***



R.I.P. master of the synthesizers!

- 17:20 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

nedjelja, 09.11.2008.

The Toys - Boogie In The Night (1984)






In mint condition...

- 21:57 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

Alba - Only Music Survives (1985)

A lot of "new" 12" records came (again)...and (again) a lot of money is gone but...
I choose this pic to show because I searched for a long time and finally found it in mint condition!
I received those wanted records from Italy but not in good shape as mr. "e-bay seller" Alessio M. claimed before We made a deal! "Excellent" or "near mint"...yeah...yeah..You can bet it is!!! No way!!!!!!
On the picture is something but what I received is something completely different!!! Be careful folks from who are You buying over e-bay!!!

- 21:44 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #