I - D - F

I - D - F

petak, 25.07.2008.

Baby's Gang - Happy Song (1983)

Denise Bonfanti alias Denise also sang on "Disco Maniac" Al Musci had also "Love Tonight" released for Durium Records...and - that's it! No info's about them...

I was 10 years old when this song "saw the light of the day"! Well it was obvious that this one was a smash one; I still like it these days no matter it sounds pretty childish! thumbup





- 09:10 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

Fun Fun - Mega Hit Mix (1988)

This is X-Energy release with "Give Up Your Fight (Remix)" on a B-side.




- 08:24 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

petak, 18.07.2008.

...new vinyls...

...some new vinyls "came" to my house...actually, I both them for a serious amount of money but...GREAT feeling! Indeed!

One of them is also this beauty...




- 21:56 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

četvrtak, 03.07.2008.

Aleph - Fire On The Moon (1986)

From the Aleph's "Golden Era" sretan






- 09:32 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #