I - D - F

I - D - F

petak, 05.10.2007.

Some great Italo Disco in mixes...



- 09:18 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

utorak, 02.10.2007.

Vivien Vee - With Vivien Vee (1983)

One of my favourite Italo Disco LP's!







- 09:15 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

Mas Mix Que Nunca

Finally; vinyl is home!

Not on a original label but...

One of The Best Mixes!!!









...tracklist...




- 08:28 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

New CD Peter Arcade

Peter Arcade - Reflections, double CD

Album has been produced by Kimmo Salo & Piero Aresti for Disco Evolution, DECD 001, 2007
You can order it here









My review;

In one word - Great!

Technical review;

*ID tags are mixed up; on 1st CD You have some but very mixed-up; on a 2nd there isn't any ID tag
*on 2nd cd (CD 2) after 1st,2nd & 3rd track are some strange clicks/noises

Hmm,

when will be finished Marc Fruttero's CD, I'm wondering?!

- 08:03 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #