Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

petak, 26.05.2006.

JEBEŠ NASLOV

samo se vi smijte....ajde hahahahahaha......"koji glupi blog" al vidit ćete vi s vremenom.... KO SE ZADNJI SMIJE NAJSLAĐE SE SMIJE HAHAHAHA naughty

evo da se osvrnem na ovog Žuću... to je jedan smrdljivi smrad, govno, kralj debila, pušioničar, jebivjetar, retardirani luzer al....PREDOBRO SKEJTA.... i šta ćete... najbolji mi je prijatelj.

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

Copyright © Anđeo svega čudnoga - Design touch by: mike


  svibanj, 2006 >
P U S Č P S N
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


...nepodnošljiva lakoća postojanja...
WELCOME



mike
blog layouts

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Hate Crew Deathroll (COB)

Come on!

Hey! Don't tell us what you want,
cuz we don't give a fuck about you and your kind.
You! You better take a step back where ever the fuck you came from.
No! You ain't one of us and to be tag along you're too ugly and blunt.
Why?! Is it so hard to get that we don't need you, stupid cunt!

If you don't know how to resent one another,
to gain the new way of power,
it'll get to the point where no one gives a fuck
what you may think of us or what you may not.

Stop! Are you ever gonna stop tryin' to be on the way that we wanna go?
Fuck! It's pissing the fuck out of us when you don't understand the word
'no' !
Now, you're tellin' that you'll win the war that's only battled cuz you're
too dumb to die. That's right! You can take your war and shove it up your
ass, then close your eyes and say goodbye.

If you don't know how to resent one another,
to gain the new way of power,
it'll get to the point where no one gives a fuck
what you may think of us or what you may not.

We're hate crew, we stand and we won't fall...
We're all for none and none for all.
Fuck you! We'll fight til' the last hit
And we sure as hell ain't taking no shit!



SO WHAT



Me




moj najdraži film



hihihi



HA HA



VAU



l



hehe



kraljevi



a ovo je kraljina teška (u svakom smislu)



evo ga opet hehe



i opet



south



south park





ajme šta volin ovaj crtani



fuck



istina





futurama



bob





...



ovo kuže samo HP fanovi



moja životna filozofija





moj horoskopski znak





milhouse



homer



sexy homer



bježi Bart!!



upravo tako



Bart



zmajeva kugla





GHOSTBUSTERS!





fuuuj

















blog



blog



blog Layouts



image hosting



New Frontier

[McBrain/Smith/Dickinson]

Bleeding you dry from the start
The sum of my parts
To give it away
New life in a day
Some new Frankenstein
Damned for all time

Cursed by the angel who fell
Who saves me from hell?
And who is my god?
And where is my soul?
Too tired to jump too young to run

[Bridge:]
Neverending, forever searching
Chasing dreams, the dreams of my heart
Always seeking, always asking
Questions right from the start

[Chorus:]
Out beyond the new frontier
Playing god without mercy, without fear
Create a beast, made a man without a soul
Is it worth the risk - a war of god and man?
Is it worth the risk - a war of god and man?

I want to end my life now
But I don't know how
Recycled again a lifetime of pain
The spawn of a man
The devil has planned

[Repeat bridge, chorus]

maiden

Dream Of Mirrors

[Gers, Harris]

Have you ever felt the future is the past, but you don't know how...?
A reflected dream of a captured time, is it really now, is it really happening?

Don't know why I feel this way, have I dreamt this time, this place?
Something vivid comes again into my mind
And I think I've seen your face, seen this room, been in this place
Something vivid comes again into my mind

All my hopes and expectations, looking for an explanation
Have I found my destination? I just can't take no more

The dream is true, the dream is true
The dream is true, the dream is true

Think I've heard your voice before, think I've said these words before
Something makes me feel I just might lose my mind
Am I still inside my dream? Is this a new reality
Something makes me feel that I have lost my mind

All my hopes and expectations, looking for an explanation
Coming to the realization that I can't see for sure

I only dream in black and white, I only dream cause I'm alive
I only dream in black and white, to save me from myself
I only dream in black and white, I only dream cause I'm alive
I only dream in black and white, please save me from myself

The dream is true, the dream is true
The dream is true, the dream is true

I get up put on the light, dreading the oncoming night
Scared to fall asleep and dream the dream again
Nothing that I contemplate, nothing that I can compare
To letting loose the demons deep inside my head

Dread to think what might be stirring, that my dream is reoccurring
Got to keep away from drifting, saving me from myself

I only dream in black and white, I only dream cause I'm alive
I only dream in black and white, to save me from myself
I only dream in black and white, I only dream cause I'm alive
I only dream in black and white, to save me from myself

Lost in a dream of mirrors, lost in a paradox
Lost and time is spinning, lost a nightmare I retrace
Lost a hell that I revisit, lost another time and place
Lost a parallel existence, lost a nightmare I retrace

I only dream in black and white, I only dream cause I'm alive
I only dream in black and white, to save me from myself
I only dream in black and white, I only dream cause I'm alive
I only dream in black and white, to save me from myself

I only dream in black and white, I only dream cause I'm alive
I only dream in black and white, to save me from myself
I only dream in black and white, I only dream cause I'm alive
I only dream in black and white, to save me from myself

The dream is true, the dream is true
The dream is true, the dream is true

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Children Of The Damned

[Steve Harris]

He's walking like a small child
But watch his eyes burn you away
Black holes in his golden stare
God knows he wants to go home
Children of The Damned
[repeat another 3 times]

He's walking like a dead man
If he had lived he would crucified us all
Now he's standing on his last step
He thought oblivion well it beckons us all
Children of The Damned
[repeat 3 times]

Now it's burning his hands he's turning to laugh
Smiles as the flame sears the flesh
Melting his face screaming in pain
Peeling the skin from his eyes
Watch him die according to plan
He's dust on ground what did we learn

You're Children of The Damned
Your back's against the wall
You turn into the light
You're burning in the night
You're Children of The Damned
Like candles watch them burn
Burning in the light
You'll burn again tonight
You're Children of The Damned

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Hallowed Be Thy Name

[Harris]

I'm waiting in my cold cell when the bell begins to chime
Reflecting on my past life and it doesn't have much time
Cos at 5 o'clock they take me to the Gallows Pole
The sands of time for me are running low

When the priest comes to read me the last rites
I take a look through the bars at the last sights
Of a world that has gone very wrong for me

Can it be there's some sort of error
Hard to stop the surmounting terror
Is it really the end not some crazy dream

Somebody please tell me that I'm dreaming
It's not so easy to stop from screaming
But words escape me when I try to speak
Tears they flow but why am I crying
After all I am not afraid of dying
Don't believe that there is never an end

As the guards march me out to the courtyard
Someone calls from a cell "God be with you"
If there's a God then why has he let me die?
As I walk all my life drifts before me
And though the end is near I'm not sorry
Catch my soul cos it's willing to fly away

Mark my words please believe my soul lives on
Please don't worry now that I have gone
I've gone beyond to see the truth

When you know that your time is close at hand
maybe then you'll begin to understand
Life down there is just a strange illusion.

Yeah, yeah, yeah, Hallowed be thy name
Yeah, yeah, yeah, Hallowed be thy name

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


Tko je po vama najljepši, najzgodniji, najtalentiraniji, najsexy, najbolji, najduhovitiji, najsavršeniji, najslađi muškarac na svijetu?
Bruce Dickinson
Bruce Dickinson
Bruce Dickinson
Bruce Dickinson
Bruce Dickinson
Free polls from Pollhost.com







BRUCIE
link za pametne ljude
link za inteligentne ljude
link za lijepe ljude

don't click this link...

HOLY SMOKE (Iron Maiden)








slatkiš...

nije on bezveze DICKinson

slatko slađe najslađe

iiii sitija san se

ala brale

koja poza

vidi me di sam





...

hahaha vidi me

na radiju

legenda

maneken

slatkica

jao

koji pogled

brucie pjeva

moj miš

kako je zgooodan

blago se onome ko posjeduje ovu ruku...OTKINIT ĆU MU JE SAMO NEKA GA PIPNE

KOJI CAR

a baze

smiješak

sad reci da nije car

brave new world

ja njega vooolim ako niste znali

plavušica

opa

ne mogu disat od lipote

opet moj mačevalac

aaa

run to the hills

na van

Dance Of Death

[Gers/Harris]

Let me tell you a story to chill the bones
About a thing that I saw
One night wandering in the everglades
I'd one drink but no more

I was rambling, enjoying the bright moonlight
Gazing up at the stars
Not aware of a presence so near to me
Watching my every move

Feeling scared and I fell to my knees
As something rushed me from the trees
Took me to an unholy place
And that is where I fell from grace

Then they summoned me over to join in with them
To the dance of the dead
Into the circle of fire I followed them
Into the middle I was led

As if time had stopped still I was numb with fear
But still I wanted to go
And the blaze of the fire did no hurt upon me
As I walked onto the coals

And I felt I was in a trance
And my spirit was lifted from me
And if only someone had the chance
To witness what happened to me

And I danced and I pranced and I sang with them
All had death in their eyes
Lifeless figures they were undead all of them
They had ascended from hell

As I danced with the dead
My free spirit was laughing and howling down at me
Below my undead body
Just danced the circle of dead

Until the time came to reunite us both
My spirit came back down to me
I didn't know if I was alive or dead
As the others all joined in with me

By luck then a skirmish started
And took the attention away from me
When they took their gaze from me
Was the moment that I fled

I ran like hell faster than the wind
But behind I did not glance
One thing that I did not dare
Was to look just straight ahead

When you know that your time has come around
You know you'll be prepared for it
Say your last goodbyes to everyone
Drink and say a prayer for it

When you're lying in your sleep, when you're lying in your bed
And you wake from your dreams to go dancing with the dead
When you're lying in your sleep, when you're lying in your bed
And you wake from your dreams to go dancing with the dead

To this day I guess I'll never know
Just why they let me go
But I'll never go dancing no more
'Til I dance with the dead

koji lipotani

The Evil That Men Do
[Smith/Dickinson/Harris]

Love is a razor and I walked the line on that silver blade
Slept in the dust with his daugter, her eyes red with
The slaughter of innocence
But will pray for her.
I will call her name out loud.
I would bleed for her.
If only I could see her now.

Living on a razors edge.
Balancing on a ledge.
Living on a rasors edge.

The evil that men do lives on and on....[4 times]

Circle of fire my baptism of joy at an end it seems
The seventh lamb slain, the book of life opens before me.
But I will pray for you.
And some day I may return.
Don't you cry for me.
Beyond is where I learn.











METALLICA
metallica

koja frizura....

kako je zgodan

moja i samo moja pjesma... Kao da ju je James napisao za mene... ne mogu bez nje... ona je ja

The Unforgiven II

Lay beside me, tell me what they've done
Speak the words I wanna hear, to make my demons run
The door is locked now, but it's open if you're true
If you can understand the me, than I can understand the you

Lay beside me, under wicked sky
The black of day, dark of night, we share this paralyze
The door cracks open, but there's no sun shining through
Black heart scarring darker still, but there's no sun shining through
No, there's no sun shining through
No, there's no sun shining...

What I've felt, what I've known
Turn the pages, turn the stone
Behind the door, should I open it for you....

What I've felt, what I've known
Sick and tired, I stand alone
Could you be there, 'cause I'm the one who waits for you
Or are you unforgiven too?

Lay beside me, this won't hurt I swear
She loves me not, she loves me still, but she'll never love again
She lay beside me, But she'll be there when I'm gone
Black heart scarring darker still, yes she'll be there when I'm gone
Yes, she'll be there when I'm gone
Dead sure she'll be there...

What I've felt, what I've known
Turn the pages, turn the stone
Behind the door, should I open it for you....

What I've felt, what I've known
Sick and tired, I stand alone
Could you be there, 'cause I'm the one who waits for you
Or are you unforgiven too?

Lay beside me, tell me what I've done
The door is closed, so are you're eyes
But now I see the sun, now I see the sun
Yes now I see it

What I've felt, what I've known
Turn the pages, turn the stone
Behind the door, should I open it for you....

What I've felt, what I've known
Sick and tired, I stand alone
Could you be there, 'cause I'm the one who waits,
The one who waits for you....

Oh what I've felt, what I've known
Turn the pages, turn the stone
Behind the door, should I open it for you.... (So I dub thee unforgiven....)

Oh, what I've felt....
Oh, what I've known....

I take this key (never free...)
And I bury it (never me...) in you
Because you're unforgiven too....

Never free....
Never me....
'Cause you're unforgiven too....
Oh

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

a ova pisma....savršenstvo

Hero Of The Day


Mama they try and break me

The window burns to light the way back home
A light that warms no matter where they've gone

They're off to find the hero of the day
But what if they should fall by someone's wicked way

Still the window burns
Time so slowly turns
And someone there is sighing
Keepers of the flames
Do ya feel your name?
Can't you hear your babies crying?

Mama they try and break me
Still they try and break me

'Scuze me while I tend to how I feel
These things return to me that still seem real

Now deservingly this easy chair
But the rocking stopped by wheels of despair

Don't want your aid
But the first I've make
For years can't hold or feel
No, I'm not all me
So please excuse me
While I tend to how I feel

*But now the dreams and waking screams
That ever last the night
So build the wall, behind the crawl
And hide until it's light
So can you hear your babies cryin' now?

Still the window burns
Time so slowly turns
And someone there is sighing
Keepers of the flames
Do ya feel your name?
Can't you hear your babies crying?

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

one more...

King Nothing

Wish I may
Wish i might
Have this wish tonight
Are you satisfied?

Dig for gold
Dig for fame
You dig to make your name
Are you pacified?

All the wants you waste
All the things you've chased

*And it all crashes down
And you break your crown
And you point your finger
But there's no one around

**Just want one thing
Just to play the king
But the castle crumbled
And you've left with just a name

Where's your crown?
King nothing***

Hard and cold
Bought and sold
A heart as hard as gold
Are you satisfied

Wish I might
Wish I may
You wish your life away
Are you pacified

All the wants you waste
All the things you've chased

[*--*** Repeat]

I wish I may
I wish I might
Have this wish I wish tonight

I want the star
i want it now
I want it all and i don't care how

Careful what you wish
Careful what you say
Careful what you wish
You may regret it

Careful what you wish
You just might get it

Then it all crashes down
And you break your crown
And you point your finger
But there's no one around

[*--*** Repeat]

[** Repeat]

Nothin'
No, you're just nothin'
Where's your crown, King Nothing?
No, you're just nothin'
Absolutely nothin'



For Whom The Bell Tolls

Make his fight on the hill in the early day
Constant chill deep inside
Shouting gun, on they run through the endless grey
On the fight, for they are right, yes, by who's to say?
For a hill men would kill, why? They do not know
Suffered wounds test there their pride
Men of five, still alive through the raging glow
Gone insane from the pain that they surely know

For whom the bell tolls
Time marches on
For whom the bell tolls

Take a look to the sky just before you die
It is the last time you will
Blackened roar massive roar fills the crumbling sky
Shattered goal fills his soul with a ruthless cry
Stranger now, are his eyes, to this mystery
He hears the silence so loud
Crack of dawn, all is gone except the will to be
Now the will see what will be, blinded eyes to see

For whom the bell tolls
Time marches on
For whom the bell tolls



Carpe Diem Baby
Hit dirt
Shake tree
Split sky
Part sea

Strip smile
Lose cool
Bleed the day
And break the rule

Live win
Dare fail
Eat the dirt
And bite the nail

Then make me miss you...
Then make me miss you...

So wash your face away with dirt
It don't feel good until it hurts
So take this world and shake it
Come squeeze and suck the day
Come carpe diem, baby

Draw Lead
Piss wine
Sink teeth
All mine

Stoke fire
Break neck
Suffer through this
Cheat on death

Hug the curve
Lose the time
Tear the map
And shoot the sign

Then make me miss you...
Then make me miss you...

So wash your face away with dirt
It don't feel good until it hurts
So take this world and shake it
Come squeeze and suck the day
Come carpe diem, baby

Yeah, Suck it!
[Solo]

Live win
Dare fail
Eat dirt
Bite the nail

Strip smile
Lose cool
Bleed the day
And break the rule

Hug the curve
Lose the time
Tear the map
And shoot the sign

Then make me miss you... (Come on, Come on)
Then make me miss you...

So wash your face away with dirt
It don't feel good until it hurts
So take this world and shake it
Come squeeze and suck the day

Come make me miss you...
Come carpe diem baby
Come carpe diem baby