srpanj, 2007  
P U S Č P S N
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          

Srpanj 2007 (18)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Komentari On/Off

by Tincha

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Shot at 2007-07-24
hy svima...ja sam kristino
zelio bi preporuciti ovaj blog svima
zato jer je jednostavno najbolji

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Shot at 2007-07-24
hy...ja sam svemirka
zeljela bi preporuciti svima ovaj blog
na njemu kao sto vidite ima
puno zanimljivih stvari,i uvijek se nade
nesto novo

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Shot at 2007-07-24
bok ljudi.ja sam fentfort..htio bi svima preporuciti
ovaj blog,zato jer su postovi zakon
i ovdje mozete naci najbolje
od najboljeg...blog je jednostavno the best!


Free Music

Free Music



Free Music










Create your own message at

ImageChef.com - Custom comment codes for MySpace, Hi5, Friendster and more


bigoo.ws - Clock Generator

ja sam
byna...inace me zovu ili byna ili
kifla.dolazim iz najjebenijeg kvarta
malehico citia.iam 13 god ii 7 sam
razred.idem u oš ante kovačića
inace "kao" najteza skola,al najbolja.
moja ekipa su:toni,jaco,twix,
maliqi,dodo,bela,
riaa,tina,silka...i td i td
moj uzor je eminem the legenda
volim decke,zajebanciju
,sale,otkaceneljude i tak...
mrzim bahate,umišljene ljude
slušam sve što postoji od cajki do metala
zivim s sekom(nije ona losa),burazom(malo
cudoviste),stari(otkacen) i stara(malo stroga
al ide njoj)
izlazim ulg gdje izlaze mladi ujutro me mozete
naci oko zgrade,popodne na lucijanki,a navecer
me ima svugdje...
moj mail:b_y_n_a@net.hr
moj gmail:bynaa13@gmail.
com
moj msn:jebena-mala@hotmail.com>



OBAVEZNO POSJETITE:

moj stari blog(komajte)

lešov blog

jacin blog

valin blog

matijin blog

nix&mol blog

vannin blog

katee dizajn

gaduraa dizajn


mayin blog

vannin blog

kraljicka blog

neciji blog
benčica blog



twixow blog










Blog.hr

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Shot at 2007-07-18
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Shot at 2007-07-18


















bullet for my valentine:tears dont fall:

Let's go!

With blood shot eyes, I watch you sleeping
The warmth I feel beside me is slowly fading
Would she hear me, if I called her name?
Would she hold me, if she knew my shame?

There's always something different going wrong
The path I walk is in the wrong direction
There's always someone fucking hanging on
Can anybody help me makes things better?

Your tears don't fall, they crash around me
Her conscious calls, the guilty to come home
Your tears don't fall, they crash around me
Her conscious calls, the guilty to come home

The moments died, I hear no screaming
The visions left inside me are slowly fading
Would she hear me, if I called her name?
Would she hold me, if she knew my shame?

There's always something different going wrong
The path I walk is in the wrong direction
There's always someone fucking hanging on
Can anybody help me makes things better?

Your tears don't fall, they crash around me
Her conscious calls, the guilty to come home
Your tears don't fall, they crash around me
Her conscious calls, the guilty to come home

This battered room I've seen before
The broken bones they heal no more, no more
With my last breath I'm choking
Will this ever end I'm hoping
My world is over one more time




EMINEM:cleaning out my closet

Have you ever been hated or discriminated against? I have, I've been protested and demonstrated against.
Picket signs for my wicked rhymes. Look at the times. Sick is the mind of the motha fuckin' kid that's behind
all this commotion. Emotions run deep as ocean's explodin.' Tempers flaring from parents, just blow 'em off and keep goin.'
Not takin' nothin' from no one, give 'em hell long as I'm breathin.' Keep kickin' ass in the mornin,' an' takin' names in the evening.
Leavem with a taste as sour as vinegar in they mouth. See, they can trigger me but they never figure me out.
Look at me now, I bet ya probably sick of me now. Ain't you mama, I'ma make you look so ridiculous now.

I'm sorry, Mama. I never meant to hurt you. I never meant to make you cry, but tonight I'm cleanin' out my closet.

Verse 2

I got some skeletons in my closet and I don't know if no one knows it. So before they thrown me inside my coffin and close it,
I'ma expose it. I'll take you back to 73 before I ever had a multi-platinum sellin' CD.
I was a baby, maybe I was just a couple of months. My faggot father must have had his panties up in a bunch,
cuz he split. I wonder if he even kissed me goodbye. No, I don't on second thought, I just fuckin' wished he would die.
I look at Hailie and I couldn't picture leavin' her side. Even if I hated Kim, I grit my teeth and I'd try
to make it work with her at least for Hailie's sake. I maybe made some mistakes but I'm only human. But I'm man enough to face them today.
What I did was stupid, no doubt it was dumb, but the smartest shit I did was take them bullets out of that gun.
Cuz id'a killed 'em, shit I would have shot Kim an' him both. It's my life, I'd like to welcome y'all to The Eminem Show.

Verse 3

Now I would never dis my own mama just to get recognition. Take a second to listen for you think this record is dissin,'
But put yourself in my position. Just try to envision witnessin' your Mama poppin' pills in the kitchen,
bitchin' that someone's always goin' throuh her purse and shits missin.' Going through public housing systems, victim of Munchausen's syndrome. My whole life I was made to believe I was sick when I wasn't 'til I grew up, now I blew up. It makes you sick to ya stomach,
doesn't it? Wasn't it the reason you made that CD for me, Ma? So you could try to justify the way you treated me, Ma?
But guess what, yer gettin' older now and it's cold when your lonely. An' Nathan's getting' up so quick, he's gonna know that your phoney.
And Hailie's getting' so big now, you should see her, she's beautiful. But you'll never see her, she won't even be at your funeral.
See what hurts me the most is you won't admit you was wrong. Bitch, do ya song. Keep tellin' yourself that you was a mom.
But how dare you try to take what you didn't help me to get. You selfish bitch, I hope you fuckin' burn in hell for this shit.
Remember when Ronnie died and you said you wished it was me? Well, guess what, I am dead. Dead to you as can be.




HIM-your sweet 666

There are things you should know
And the distance between us seems to grow
But you're holding on strong
And oh how hard it iss to let go
I'm so hard to let go

I'm waiting for your call
and I'm ready to take your six six six in my heart
I'm longing for your touch
and I welcome your sweet six six six in my heart

I'm losing my faith in you
But you don't want it to be true
But there's nothing you can do
and There is nothing you can do
Yes, I've lost my faith in you

Waiting for your call
and I'm ready to take your six six six in my heart
I'm longing for your touch
and I welcome your sweet six six six in my heart


I know it's too late

Oh my god your so lonely

I'm waiting for your call
and I'm ready to take your six six six in my heart
And I'm longing for your touch
and I welcome your sweet six six six in my heart
I'm ready for the fall
and I'm ready to take your six six six in my heart
I'm longing for your touch
and I welcome your sweet six six six in my heart
in my heart
in my heart
in my heart




HIM-right here in my arms

She is smiling like heaven's down on earth
And sun is shining so bright on her
All her wishes have finally come true
And her heart is weeping.
Cause Happiness is killing her.
It's true
she's in love

She'll be right here in my arms
So in Love
She'll be right here in these arms
She can't let go

[Repeat]

So hard she's trying
But her heart won't turn to stone...oh no
And she keeps on crying
Cause I won't leave her alone
She'll never be alone

She'll be right here in my arms
So in Love
She'll be right here in these arms
She can't let go

nedjelja, 15.07.2007.





Tvoja smrt... bwahahaha...
Full Name
Age
Umrijet ćeš na ovom mjestu... školi
Umro/la si zbog/od... cure
Kak se osjećaju tvoji frendovi... ubili su se zbog tebe
...a tvoja obitelj... jako su sretni
This Quiz by irmarina - Taken 1540 Times.
New - COOL Dating Tips and Romance Advice!



| komentari (12) | print | # |

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.