subota, 26.11.2011.

† Fuck it all †

hello...Here I am again... time went by so fast...
I'm bit confused right now with this current situation...remember when I was talking 'bout that boyfriend of mine 5 months ago?
well we're kinda together again somehow...although he has a gf...
I'm so confused don't know what to think...he says that he cares about me, but...
gosh what should I do?
I still care about him too but this is not my thing to be a girl that he cheats his girlfriend with.
And still I don't want to lose him...again.
I need an advice heh

and there's a new song for you

Did you feel your eyes burn from light?
Were you always feeling good at night?
Didn't you notice that something must be wrong?
That you got so much strong?

Last night you were a bit by something strange,
your skin stopped to age
and your blood stopped to flow,
you got so mad and wanted something to throw

Cold beast in the night
Sleeping during the sunlight.
You got the lust to drink human blood
everything you want you got

Killer in the night
come and take me on a ride
immortal forever
you will die never

I know that you're watching me every night
cause everytime I feel fright.
Dressed in leather,
black like shadow,
hot forever.

Remember that books we red?
Before we went to bed.
They were about the old folklore
and the living dead.
It was fiction,remember what you said?
But fiction went to be true
and your skin into pale blue...


11:00 | Komentari (4) | Print | ^ |

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.