nedjelja, 31.07.2011.

† Just An Illusion †

Sorrow flickers softly in the distance
Memories of conflict set in motion
Always clinging to my eyes
The white scream froze

The wandering of the setting moon
My existence is surely here now
Waiting is...
Not shed tears and such
Only the moment we embrace

Unsaid... Unheard... Unseen... Just an illusion
Travelling to the other side of time
I became a lost child, an unforgivable desire
Only your voice... your fingers... the warmth near you...
Feelings I cannot give dye the cutting night wind

That surely is a deception
I realised it was an idol
In that case, I'm deep in the weeds
Without warning, I give myself to sweet beauty

The wandering of the rising sun
Unexpectedly plotted in secret
It was all the more inevitable
Exposed infront of my eyes
Feeling wrapped in defeat

Not crying... not overcoming... not understanding... the end
Where should we go?
Just wanting to obey you, yet disobeying
Only now... the past... the atoning future
If I can be saved, I don't mind withering and disappearing

Unsaid... Unheard... Unseen... Just an illusion
Travelling to the other side of time
I became a lost child, an unforgivable desire
Only your voice... your fingers... the warmth near you...
Feelings I cannot give dye the cutting night wind
I don't mind withering and disappearing
Become your only light.

there's no too much to say


21:39 | Komentari (3) | Print | ^ |

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.