četvrtak, 15.01.2009.

... WHEN YOU'RE GONE ...

Empty shadows camed around me,
I'm living the worst day of my life over and over again,
Can't find any reason to keep going on,
Can't forget the pain that hurts me so...
You left without real goodbye...
And I stayed with tears in my eyes,
I hold on to cruelty of night,
Begging to take away my light,
To end the pain your leaving caused me...
But, night was mercifull,
It helped me stand again, feel again...
Like new moon it cracked my sky,
I saw I have no more reason to die...
Although I do suffer still
But at least I'll have you in my memories...
When you're gone I have no will to cry anylonger,
No need to pretend... I know I'm stronger...
You know I'll love you through all eternity
And maybe someday... you'll come back...


...posveta: Mladi Mjesec -
Edward & Bella


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


16:06 | Komentari (230) | Print | ^ |

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.