srijeda, 12.11.2008.

...IT WAS NEVER MEANT TO BE...

Impossible love always end up the same...
...one broken heart drawning in misery...
...lost hopes slowly fading through night.
My heart goes black...
Your face, calm and cold when you told me
you're leaving, I'll never forget.
Still looked so beautiful, made up by some perfection..
I didn't say a word..I couldn't find none..
If I said something would you still be gone??
Could I say something, anything that would made
you stay..??
No, I didn't show you my pain...I hided my tears somewhere deep inside me..
I didn't let my bosom to yearn for your touch..
I covered my ears so I wouldn't have listened your voice, my sweet sacrifice..
I didn't beg you, I didn't weap for you..
I just let you go..'cause I know
IT WAS NEVER MEANT TO BE...


18:15 | Komentari (8) | Print | ^ |

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.