KICKING and SCREAMING !!!

02.03.2007., petak

"PAIN IS WEAKNESS LEAVING THE BODY"



Još jedna noć..
A ona nije ni osjetila kada se spustila na prozor njene sobe..
Leži..
I promatra zeleno nebo iznad sebe..
Da.. zeleno..
Osjeća ponovno onaj nalet snažnih udaraca
što razaraju unutrašnjost njenog tijela.
Snažna je..
Izdržat će još..
Trpi..
Stalno.. i uvijek..
Ne govori,jer nema smisla..
A i ne želi o tome previše pričati..
Mučnina...
Opet..
I na njenom noćnom ormariću stoji jedna „mučnina“
Ali.. ta je u potpisu Sartre..
Previše joj je mučno da bi je čitala..
A ionako ne mora,,
Stoji tu samo dekorativno..
Ona grize donju usnu..
Uvijek to radi kada postane neizdrživo..
I pjevuši..
Neku idiotsku pjesmu..
Samo da izdrži..
Samo da sklopi oči i konačno zaspe..
Otplovi u neku luku snova ..
gdje će mirno usnuti
neki od onih bezbolnih snova...



--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Mučnina me nije ostavila i ne vjerujem,
da će me ona tako skoro ostaviti;
ali ne trpim od nje,
to nije više bolest ni prolazni nastup jakog kašlja: TO SAM JA..


---------------------------------------------------------------------------------
- 23:01 - Komentari (19) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

< ožujak, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Komentari On/Off


Cursors

The 1st day I began walkin was the 1st day I began dancin...
The clothest thing in any dance lessons for me was streetdancing...
Once Ive learnd the basics, I tried to take it to a whole 'nother level,
and I can still sayin from myself evlovin...
...THE EVOLUTION OF DANCE!!

image hosting for myspace












"Torn"

I thought I saw a man brought to life
he was warm he came around like he was dignified
he showed me what t was to cry
Well you couldn't be that man I adored
you don't seem to know - or seem to care what your heart s for
I don't know him anymore
there's nothing where he used to lie
my conversation has run dry
that's what's goin' on
nothing's fine
I'm torn
I'm all out of faith, this is how I feel
I'm cold and I am shamed
lying naked on the floor
illusion never changed
into something real
I'm wide awake and I can see the perfect sky is torn
you're a little late
I'm already torn

so I guess the fortune teller's right
I should have seen just what was there and not some holy light
but you `crawled beneath my veins and now I don't care, I have
no luck
I don't miss it all that much
there's just so many things
that I can't touch
I'm torn
there's nothing where he used to lie
my inspiration has run dry
that's what's goin' on
nothing's right I'm torn...


images

"...Znam da sam ja u svakom životu prije ovoga tražila tebe.ne nekog sličnog tebi,nego tebe,jer su se moja i tvoja duša morale uvijek naći.a onda smo,iz nekog razloga,koji nije bio jasan ni tebi ni meni,bili prisliljeni da se rastanemo.Ali,ako se nikada više ne vidimo i ako je ovo doista rastanak zauvijek,znam da ćemo se opet sresti u nekom drugom životu.." (Zima za dvoje)


DressUpMyspace.com - Glitter Graphics, Myspace Icons, MySpace Graphics, MySpace Codes, MySpace Layouts, Piczo Icons, Glitter Words

U čiji blog ja zavirim ? myspace

*silli-My precious...
*Luči-Cinta:)
*lyla
*luda mala
*dreamer
*shizofrenia
*neshvacena...
*Enie
*nasstassya
*josephmartonus
*lina01
*ragazzina
*ona
*technics
*lovesick
*chiquitta
*skladateljica snova
*Aurora
*wildchic
*anna
*EnlightenedPhoenix
*ivy-slatkica@
*forgotten girl

REKLI SU:

*Glupan koji je postao svjestan da je glupan nije više glupan..

*Upravo kada ste počeli osjećati da možete dobro koristiti vrijeme,
nije vam preostalo više vremena. (Lisa Alther)

*Troje može čuvati tajnu samo ako je dvoje od njih mrtvo.
(Benjamin Franklin)

*Život je samo most. Ne gradi kuću na mostu.

*Ne znam ključ za uspjeh, ali ključ za neuspjeh je kada pokušavamo svakoga zadovoljiti. (Billy Cosby)

*Nema smrtnika koji bi bio potpuno sretan! (Aristofan)

*Strast je uvijek patnja, čak i kad je zadovoljena.(Marie von Ebner-Eschenbach)

*Ljubav je sav život žene, a epizoda u životu muškarca.(Anne Louise Germaine de Staël)

*Mrzim i volim.Pitat ćeš me, možda, zašto to radim? Ne znam, osjećam da je tako i to me muči.

*Boj se ovna, boj se govna, a kad ćeš živjeti...(Tale)

*Samo kukavice se usuđuju uvrijediti ženu.(George Farquhar)

*Nisu mi podigli spomenik i ime će mi uskoro biti zaboravljeno, ali sam volio nekog svim svojim srcem i dušom, a to je meni oduvijek bilo dovoljno.



I LEARNED FROM THE BEST...
Did U really think that
I would really take U back?
Let U back in my heart one more time..
No,No..
Did U think that I'd still care..
That there'd be more feeling there..
Did U think U could walk back in my life..
So,U found U miss the love U threw away,
But U found it too late..
Too late..


And so now U know the way it feels to cry
The way I cried when U broke my world in two.
Baby,I learn the way to break a heart
I learnd from the best..
I learnd from U..
I remember cold nights..
Tears I through would never dry
How U shattered my world
With your goodbye..
Your goodbye baby
Would've sold my soul then.
Just to have U back again
Now U're the last thing on my mind.
Now U say your sorry and
U've changed your ways
Sorry,but U changed your ways too late.


So,when all U're got are sleepless nights
When those tears are clouding up your eyes
Just remember it was you who said goodbye..
Who said goodbye..


...I learned the way to break a heart...
...I learned from the best...
...I learned from YOU...



STAIRWAY TO HEAVEN

There's a lady who's sure all that glitters is gold
And she's buying a stairway to heaven
And when she gets there she knows if the stores are closed
With a word she can get what she came for


Woe oh oh oh oh oh
And she's buying a stairway to heaven

There's a sign on the wall but she wants to be sure
And you know sometimes words have two meanings
In a tree by the brook there's a songbird who sings
Sometimes all of our thoughts are misgiven

Woe oh oh oh oh oh
And she's buying a stairway to heaven

There's a feeling I get when I look to the west
And my spirit is crying for leaving
In my thoughts I have seen rings of smoke through the trees
And the voices of those who stand looking

Woe oh oh oh oh oh
And she's buying a stairway to heaven

And it's whispered that soon, if we all call the tune
Then the piper will lead us to reason
And a new day will dawn for those who stand long
And the forest will echo with laughter
And it makes me wonder

If there's a bustle in your hedgerow
Don't be alarmed now
It's just a spring clean for the May Queen

Yes there are two paths you can go by
but in the long run
There's still time to change the road you're on

Your head is humming and it won't go in case you don't know
The piper's calling you to join him
Dear lady can't you hear the wind blow and did you know
Your stairway lies on the whispering wind

And as we wind on down the road
Our shadows taller than our soul
There walks a lady we all know
Who shines white light and wants to show
How everything still turns to gold
And if you listen very hard
The tune will come to you at last
When all are one and one is all
To be a rock and not to roll
Woe oh oh oh oh oh
And she's buying a stairway to heaven

There's a lady who's sure all that glitters is gold
And she's buying a stairway to heaven
And when she gets there she knows if the stores are closed
With a word she can get what she came for

And she's buying a stairway to heaven, uh uh uh.




FIREFLIES

Before you met me I was a fairy princess
I caught frogs and called them prince
And made myself a queen
Before you knew me I traveled 'round the world
I slept in castles and fell in love
Because I was taught to dream
I found mayonnaise bottles and poked holes on top
To capture tinkerbell
They were just fireflies to the untrained eye
But I could always tell

I believe in fairytales and dreamers dreams like bed sheet sails
And I believe in Peter Pan and miracles
And anything I can to get by
And fireflies

Before I grew up I saw you on a cloud
I could bless myself in your name and pat you on your wings
Before I grew up I heard you whisper so loud
"life is hard, and so is love, child, believe in all these things"
I found mayonnaise bottles and poked holes on top
To capture tinkerbell
And they were just fireflies to the untrained eye
But I could always tell

Before you met me I was a fairy princess
I caught frogs and called them prince
And made myself a queen
Before you knew me I traveled 'round the world
And I slept in castles and fell in love
Because I was taught to dream



myspace





THE TROUBLE WITH LOVE IS

Love can be a many splendored thing
Can't deny the joy it brings
A dozen roses, diamond rings
Dreams for sale and fairy tales
It'll make you hear a symphony
And you just want the world to see
But like a drug that makes you blind,
It'll fool ya every time

The trouble with love is
It can tear you up inside
Make your heart believe a lie
It's stronger than your pride
The trouble with love is
It doesn't care how fast you fall
And you can't refuse the call
See, you got no say at all

Now I was once a fool, it's true
I played the game by all the rules
But now my world's a deeper blue
I'm sadder, but I'm wiser too
I swore I'd never love again
I swore my heart would never mend
Said love wasn't worth the pain
But then I hear it call my name

The trouble with love is
It can tear you up inside
Make your heart believe a lie
It's stronger than your pride
The trouble with love is
It doesn't care how fast you fall
And you can't refuse the call
See, you got no say at all

Every time I turn around
I think I've got it all figured out
My heart keeps callin' and I keep on fallin'
Over and over again
This sad story always ends the same
Me standin' in the pourin' rain
It seems no matter what I do
It tears my heart in two

The trouble with love, yeah
It can tear you up inside
Make your heart believe a lie
It's stronger than your pride

(The trouble with love is)
It's in your heart
It's in your soul (doesn't care how fast you fall)
You won't get no control
(and you can't refuse the call)
See, you got no say at all

The trouble with love is
It can tear you up inside
Make your heart believe a lie




A QUESTION OF HEAVEN


The time is close now, the end is near
My walk through the valley, trails of fear
I feel empty, my penance overdue, I guess it's too late now
To be with you
I'm extremely frightened of what will surely be
I sold myself, the death of me
I know you can't forgive me
I know I'm on my own, I've betrayed you
I walk alone

What exactly is the meaning of this
Just pawns in your twisted game
Severe pain for the lie I'm livin'
For a love I never could betray

Question me not say the lord unto thee
You have chosen your own fate and your own destiny
Denied of this life is what you are to be
You have chosen your own fate and your own destiny

Lord I pound my fists at you
Won't you just let me die
Would I not suffer enough
No inner peace no after life

I did what I thought was right
All for the love of my life
I know it's sad but true
Something is very wrong
Condemned to suffer so long
For a love so true

The question that lies within
Is so hard to understand
It still tears at me
And in my dying breath
My heart holds no regrets
I wouldn't change a thing

My spirit begins to rise into the heavenly skies
Just to be shunned away by you
Now all I want is to die, no streets of gold in the sky
And I wash my hands of you

Rising to the heavens light
Just to plea for death