Image Hosted by ImageShack.us Thinking the unthinkable ... OCD me - .d3flex! - Blog.hr

nedjelja, 15.07.2007.

Thinking the unthinkable ... OCD me

We're all going someplace sometimes
It depends on just how ya feel
Ah-take me, ah-today
You take me out drivin'
So I don't gotta think how I feel...

Yeeeeeeah
I'll hold your holy roses
Dripped across my mind
Yeeeeeeah
Gonna be a long september
Yeah, I think I'll need all of my life
Just to get by

Time waits for no one nowhere
Yeah boys I'm dragging your heels
Ah-too late
Tonight I feel like I'm dyin'
And I can't believe what I just saw

I wanna make it right.
I wanna make it right.. Yeeaahh
After all, we gave it our all!

...

You really never lose until you stop trying.
- Mike Ditka

Life does not have to be perfect to be wonderful.
- Annette Funicello

Get this widget | Share | Track details



Mogu ja to !

- 22:25 - Komentari (14) - Print - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

Design by: B@rby