cyhatajay

petak, 21.08.2009.

Octomom: What was I thinking? | BIGON Sandbank

Octomom: What was I thinking? | BIGON Sandbank




















In a two-hour documentary to be screened tonight the 33-year-old said: I screwed myself, I screwed up my life, I screwed up my kids& lives…What was I thinking? What the heck am I going to do? I have to put on this strong face, ...


Nadya Suleman admits that she has screwed up her and her childrens lives.


Octomom Nadya Suleman has admitted she “screwed up” her life – and those of her children – by going ahead with the birth of her eight babies.The 33-year-old said she “resented herself” for having the octuplets, in a frank interview to ...


In a two-hour documentary to be screened tonight the 33-year-old said: I screwed myself, I screwed up my life, I screwed up my kids& lives…What was I thinking? What the heck am I going to do? I have to put on this strong face, ...


Octomom Nadya Suleman has admitted she “screwed up” her life – and those of her children – by going ahead with the birth of her eight babies.The 33-year-old said she “resented herself” for having the octuplets, in a frank interview to ...


peta ad
baseball america
Kelly Ayotte Steps Out At Wolfeboro GOP Event
red vineyard at arles van gogh
wcco tv
daily interlake
red vineyard at arles van gogh
kare11
alaska earthquake
peta whale ad

21.08.2009. u 04:27 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

  kolovoz, 2009 >
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Rujan 2009 (24)
Kolovoz 2009 (13)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

cyhatajay

Linkovi

Dnevnik.hr
Video news portal Nove TV

Blog.hr
Blog servis

Forum.hr
Monitor.hr