(:i'M cRazY fOr anImaLs, bUt i'm aLso jusT cRazy:)

24.04.2006., ponedjeljak

…prVi daN škoLe nakOn pRaznIka…

BooooooooooK ljudovi!!!!! Evo odlučila sam više vas ne pitat na početku svakog posta kak ste i kaj radite jer mi ne odgovarate…. Zato ću vas to pitat na kraju… ma, šalim se… neću vas uopće više pitat to…. Osim ak mi dođe da vas pitam… al ajmo mi preći na ono šta mi se dogodilo danas…
…imala sam školu ujutro i zato sam se probudila u 6 i 15… kad sam se vratila iz škole morala sam na informatiku, a onda sam imala ručak… poslije sam išla van… vratila sam se oko sedam… do sad sam gledala UZMI ili OSTAVI… to vam je kao što vjerojatno znate kviz neki… ma nije niš posebno, al kad nemam kaj drugo za gledat, a dosadno mi je onda to pogledam…
… evo baš sam danas kad sam bila na informatici gledala rezultate anketa i vidla da većinom glasate samo na prvoj anketi i da glasate samo za Green Day… iskreno… mislila sam da će vas bit malo više za Simple Plan… mislim… to i nije baš najpoznatija grupa, al ima super pjesme… imam jedno pitanje i dvije molbe… prvo pitanje… ko je od vas uopće čuo ikoju pjesmu od Simple Plana(i ko je uopće čuo za grupu)?
… a sad molbe…1. neka mi na komentarima onaj ko je glaso na anketi napiše za kaj je glaso, a po nadimku ću znat ko je, a 2. odgovorite na drugu anketu.
…OK… ponovo sam se raspričala o anketama… al neću više…
… e, daaaaaa… kad sam se vraćala s informatike jedan glupan iz razreda me pratio, al su mi kad sam skoro bila već kod kuće došli starci i onda sam se sjetila kak ga se mogu rješit… povikala sam: Gle eno mi staraca!
…on se odma okrenuo i otišo u drugom smjeru, natrag svojim putem kući… mislim stvarno su starci išli… i spasili me u zadnji čas… i oni nekad dobro dođu hahahahahahahaha…
… evo kao što znate sad pišem post i…. naravno slušam muziku…. trenutno mi je JAKO dosadno, al već ću nać način da mi ne bude… paaaaa… mislim da mi se više niš nije dogodilo… onda sad kad sam gotova evo vam jedan VELIKI KI§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

- 10:31 - daj napiši nekaj,nije to teško (0) - a gle,troši papir ak oćeš - ;))

<< Arhiva >>

< travanj, 2006 >
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Komentari On/Off

...ukratko o meni...

Hay ljudi!!!wave
Evo ja sam, kak mi se niš ne da radit, a i nemam kaj radit odlučila napisat novi box o sebi…
Pa…od kud da krenem??? Aha, zovem se Nikolina, imam 12 godina i idem u 7. razred osnovne…imam stariju sestru i starcenut
…u svojih 13 godina života fakat sam svašta doživjela, al vam to ne mogu sve ispričat jer bi bilo toga fakat puno, a uostalom ni ne sjećam se svega…ali da vas ne ostavim bez ikakvog saznanja o meni reći ću vam poneke stvari za koje JA mislim da su bitne…
…mrzim školu i učenje…ali kad se već priča o naj predmetima tu svakako prvo mjesto zauzima VELIKI ODMOR…haha…ni profesore također ne volim neš osobito…zapravo ne volim niš vezano za školu i učenje…ali još jedna stvar koju moram navest da od srca MRZIM su naravno NARONJACI…i ja se mogu kladit i u ono kaj nemam da ih NIKAD, al NIKAD u svom životu neću počet slušat…
…al da ja ne pričam sam loše reći ću vam i ono kaj volim…
…naime obožavam ić van i zezat se s frendovima…dosta volim čitat knjige, al naravno sam zanimljive…muzika mi puno znači u životu, naravno sam određena…zapravo nemam niš protiv bilo kakve muzike osim protiv narodnjaka, naravno…al da vam iskreno kažem nemam niš ni protiv ljudi koji slušaju narodnjake, jer neki su fakat OK, al sam nek se ne približavaju meni ak misle pričat kak su narodnjaci super il neš slično, nek si oni slobodno slušaju kaj oće…
…al da prestanemo o narodnjacima… imam fakat puno pjesama koje volim i zato vam ih neću nabrajat, al ću vam napisat neke grupe koje slušam…Red Hot Chilli Peppers, Green Day, System Of A Down, Nirvana itd.
…hmmmmmmm…mislim da bi ovo bilo sve i mislim da ćete ostatak čitat u postovima…dragi moji ljudi…kaj da vam još kažem???
…eeeeee, da…nadam se da ne mislite niš loše o meni jer ja to ne bi htjela, jer ja ne mislim loše o vama…bar ne o velikoj većini…
…Ajd boooooooooooooook!!!!!!


Glitter Graphics, Myspace Graphics, MySpace Glitter Graphics, MySpace Glitters, MySpace Goodies, Myspace Codes at www.MyGlitterSpace.com

Glitter Graphics, Myspace Graphics, MySpace Glitter Graphics, MySpace Glitters, MySpace Goodies, Myspace Codes at www.MyGlitterSpace.com

Glitter Graphics, Myspace Graphics, MySpace Glitter Graphics, MySpace Glitters, MySpace Goodies, Myspace Codes at www.MyGlitterSpace.com

Glitter Graphics, Myspace Graphics, MySpace Glitter Graphics, MySpace Glitters, MySpace Goodies, Myspace Codes at www.MyGlitterSpace.com

Glitter Graphics, Myspace Graphics, MySpace Glitter Graphics, MySpace Glitters, MySpace Goodies, Myspace Codes at www.MyGlitterSpace.com

Glitter Graphics, Myspace Graphics, MySpace Glitter Graphics, MySpace Glitters, MySpace Goodies, Myspace Codes at www.MyGlitterSpace.com

Glitter Graphics, Myspace Graphics, MySpace Glitter Graphics, MySpace Glitters, MySpace Goodies, Myspace Codes at www.MyGlitterSpace.com





...evo vam jedne meni super pjesme...nadam se da se i vama svida...







Click here to get awesome songs for FREE!


MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts



''Blue (Da Ba De)"

Yo listen up here's a story
About a little guy that lives in a blue world
And all day and all night and everything he sees
Is just blue like him inside and outside
Blue his house with a blue little window
And a blue corvette
And everything is blue for him and hisself
And everybody around
Cos he ain't got nobody to listen to

I'm blue da ba dee da ba die...

I have a blue house with a blue window.
Blue is the colour of all that I wear.
Blue are the streets and all the trees are too.
I have a girlfriend and she is so blue.
Blue are the people here that walk around,
Blue like my corvette, it's standing outside.
Blue are the words I say and what I think.
Blue are the feelings that live inside me.

I'm blue da ba dee da ba die...

I have a blue house with a blue window.
Blue is the colour of all that I wear.
Blue are the streets and all the trees are too.
I have a girlfriend and she is so blue.
Blue are the people here that walk around,
Blue like my corvette, it's standing outside.
Blue are the words I say and what I think.
Blue are the feelings that live inside me.

I'm blue da ba dee da ba die...

Inside and outside blue his house
With the blue little window and a blue corvette
And everything is blue for him and hisself
And everybody around cause he aint got
Nobody to listen to

I'm blue da ba dee da ba die...

I'm blue (if I was green I would die)

a href="http://www.bigoo.ws">
Cursors



COOL BLOGOVI:
PINHEAD
STUPID GIRL
PONOSNA PURGERICA
OSIRIS
ŠARKA
JEZICHARKA
PUNKROCKGRRRL
ISTJERIVACICA

NNeglected
IIrresistible
XXenophobic
OOutrageous
NNaive

Name / Username:


Name Acronym Generator
From Go-Quiz.com


MySpace Layouts




MySpace Layouts






MySpace Layouts




MySpace Layouts






adopt your own virtual pet!

evo vam malo smailica da vam uljepaaju dan...mos mislit...HA, HA!!

cool rofl kiss rolleyes wink yes no eek nono burninmad dead greedy headbang mad mouthwash naughty nut party smokin thumbup wave bang njami smijeh puknucu namcor mah lud hrvatska zujo zijev zaliven blabla cerek





Evo vam 'malo' tekstova nekih meni genijalnih pjesama…


Boys Don't Cry – The Cure



I would say I'm sorry
If I thought that it would change your mind
But I know that this time
I have said too much
Been too unkind

I try to laugh about it
Cover it all up with lies
I try and laugh about it
Hiding the tears in my eyes
Because boys don't cry
Boys don't cry

I would break down at your feet
And beg forgiveness
Plead with you
But I know that it's too late
And now there's nothing I can do

So I try to laugh about it
Cover it all up with lies
I try to laugh about it
Hiding the tears in my eyes
Because boys don't cry

I would tell you
That I loved you
If I thought that you would stay
But I know that it's no use
That you've already
Gone away

Misjudged your limit
Pushed you too far
Took you for granted
I thought that you needed me more

Now I would do most anything
To get you back by my side
But I just keep on laughing
Hiding the tears in my eyes
Because boys don't cry
Boys don't cry
Boys don't cry



Ovo je slika jedne od mojih najdrazih grupa...thumbup wave naughty

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us





Crazy

Tell me what's wrong with society
When everywhere I look, I see
Young girls dying to be on TV
They won't stop till they've reached their dreams

Diet pills, surgery
Photoshopped pictures in magazines
Telling them how they should be
It doesn't make sense to me

Is everybody going crazy?
Is anybody gonna save me?
Can anybody tell me what's going on?
Tell me what's going on?
If you open your eyes
You'll see that something is wrong

I guess things are not how they used to be
There's no more normal families
Parents act like enemies
Making kids feel like it's World War III

No one cares, no one's there
I guess we're all just too damn busy
And money's our first priority
It doesn't make sense to me

Is everybody going crazy?
Is anybody gonna save me?
Can anybody tell me what's going on?
Tell me what's going on?
If you open your eyes
You'll see that something is wrong

Is everybody going crazy?
Is everybody going crazy?

Tell me what's wrong with society
When everywhere I look I see
Rich guys driving big SUVs
While kids are starving in the streets

No one cares
No one likes to share
I guess life's unfair

Is everybody going crazy?
Is anybody gonna save me?
Can anybody tell me what's going on?
Tell me what's going on?
If you open your eyes
You'll see that something, something is wrong

Is everybody going crazy?
Can anybody tell me what's going on?
Tell me what's going on?
If you open your eyes
You'll see that something is wrong








"Perfect World"

I never could’ve seen this far
I never could’ve seen this coming
Seems like my world’s falling apart

Yeah

Why is everything so hard
I don’t think I can deal with the things you said
It just won’t go away

In a perfect world
This could never happen
In a perfect world
You’d still be here
And it makes no sense
I could just pick up the pieces
But to you
This means nothing
Nothing at all

I used to think that I was strong
Until the day it all went wrong
I think I need a miracle to make it through

Yeah

I pictured I could bring you back
I pictured I could turn back time
Cuz I can’t let go
I just can’t find my way
Yeah
Without you I just can’t find my way

In a perfect world
This could never happen
In a perfect world
You’d still be here
And it makes no sense
I could just pick up the pieces
But to you
This means nothing
Nothing at all

I don’t know what I should do now
I don’t know where I should go
I’m still here waiting for you
I’m lost when you’re not around
I need to hold on to you
I just can’t let you go

Yeah
Yeah

In a perfect world
This could never happen
In a perfect world
You’d still be here
And it makes no sense
I could just pick up the pieces
But to you
This means nothing
Nothing at all
Nothing, nothing at all
Nothing at all






"Thank You"

I thought that I could always count on you,
I thought that nothing could become between us two.
We said as long as we would stick together,
We’d be alright,
We’d be ok.
But I was stupid
And you broke me down
I’ll never be the same again.

So thank you for showing me,
That best friends can not be trusted,
And thank you for lying to me,
Your friendship and good times we had you can have them back

Yeah!

I wonder why it always has to hurt,
For every lesson that you have to learn.
I won’t forget what you did to me,
How you showed me things,
I wish I’d never seen.
But I was stupid,
And you broke me down,
I’ll never be the same again.

So thank you for showing me,
That best friends can not be trusted,
And thank you for lying to me,
Your friendship the good times we had you can have them back

When the tables turn again,
You’ll remember me my friend,
You’ll be wishing I was there for you.
I’ll be the one you’ll miss the most,
But you’ll only find my ghost.
As time goes by,
You’ll wonder why,
You’re all alone.

So thank you for showing me,
That best friends can not be trusted,
And thank you for lying to me,
Your friendship and good times we had you can have them back.

So thank you, for lying to me,
So thank you, for all the times you let me down
So thank you, for lying to me,
So thank you, your friendship you can have it back





"Untitled"

I open my eyes
I try to see but I’m blinded by the white light
I can’t remember how
I can’t remember why
I’m lying here tonight

And I can’t stand the pain
And I can’t make it go away
No I can’t stand the pain

How could this happen to me
I made my mistakes
I’ve got no where to run
The night goes on
As I’m fading away
I’m sick of this life
I just wanna scream
How could this happen to me

Everybody’s screaming
I try to make a sound but no one hears me
I’m slipping off the edge
I’m hanging by a thread
I wanna start this over again

So I try to hold onto a time when nothing mattered
And I can’t explain what happened
And I can’t erase the things that I’ve done
No I can’t

How could this happen to me
I made my mistakes
I’ve got no where to run
The night goes on
As I’m fading away
I’m sick of this life
I just wanna scream
How could this happen to me

I made my mistakes
I’ve got no where to run
The night goes on
As I’m fading away
I’m sick of this life
I just wanna scream
How could this happen to me



"Welcome To My Life"

Do you ever feel like breaking down?
Do you ever feel out of place?
Like somehow you just don't belong
And no one understands you
Do you ever wanna run away?
Do you lock yourself in your room?
With the radio on turned up so loud
That no one hears you screaming

No you don't know what it's like
When nothing feels all right
You don't know what it's like
To be like me

To be hurt
To feel lost
To be left out in the dark
To be kicked when you're down
To feel like you've been pushed around
To be on the edge of breaking down
And no one's there to save you
No you don't know what it's like
Welcome to my life

Do you wanna be somebody else?
Are you sick of feeling so left out?
Are you desperate to find something more?
Before your life is over
Are you stuck inside a world you hate?
Are you sick of everyone around?
With their big fake smiles and stupid lies
While deep inside you're bleeding

No you don't know what it's like
When nothing feels all right
You don't know what it's like
To be like me

To be hurt
To feel lost
To be left out in the dark
To be kicked when you're down
To feel like you've been pushed around
To be on the edge of breaking down
And no one's there to save you
No you don't know what it's like
Welcome to my life

No one ever lied straight to your face
And no one ever stabbed you in the back
You might think I'm happy but I'm not gonna be okay
Everybody always gave you what you wanted
You never had to work it was always there
You don't know what it's like, what it's like

To be hurt
To feel lost
To be left out in the dark
To be kicked when you're down
To feel like you've been pushed around
To be on the edge of breaking down
And no one's there to save you
No you don't know what it's like (what it's like)

To be hurt
To feel lost
To be left out in the dark
To be kicked when you're down
To feel like you've been pushed around
To be on the edge of breaking down
And no one's there to save you
No you don't know what it's like
Welcome to my life
Welcome to my life
Welcome to my life









How to make a nixon
Ingredients:

1 part competetiveness

1 part arrogance

5 parts empathy
Method:
Stir together in a glass tumbler with a salted rim. Add a little wisdom if desired!


Username:


Personality cocktail
From Go-Quiz.com




MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts