CRANE TOILET REPAIR

subota, 05.11.2011.

CRANE TOILET REPAIR : CRANE TOILET


Crane Toilet Repair : Repair Registry : Plastic Bumper Crack Repair.



Crane Toilet Repair





crane toilet repair















Cranes




Cranes





Expect to see a few more shots of paper cranes before I'm done...

I've folded 53 so far.

This is actually a composite of 3 badly focused and poorly exposed shots. But my camera battery needs charging, and I need to cook dinner.

I was hoping this would work better, but it's fine, I guess.
I still need some tape so I can hang them up, but I've got a tally going to keep track of how many I've made.

I need a few speedlights, too... one to light to wall behind me, one for the key light, and one for my face, plus maybe a reflector, or a softbox... eventually.











Cranes in the mist




Cranes in the mist





After I finished taking this, some homeless alcoholic asked me why I was taking a photo of it. I pointed out the barely visible crane in the background. "Ah", he said, "like a ghost story".









crane toilet repair







See also:

mobile auto repair business

skagen watch repairs

effective credit report repair

electric motors repair

rv roof repairs

wood repair product

mobile home flooring repair

motor auto repair manuals



05.11.2011. u 06:50 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

  studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (16)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

CRANE TOILET REPAIR

crane toilet repair, how to repair a damaged cd, on site tire repair