CRANE TOILET REPAIR

subota, 05.11.2011.

NIKON CAMERA REPAIR CENTER : NIKON CAMERA


NIKON CAMERA REPAIR CENTER : LAPAROSCOPIC INCISIONAL HERNIA REPAIR : CAMPER SCREEN REPAIR.



Nikon Camera Repair Center





nikon camera repair center
















Nikon D300 Mirror Box




Nikon D300 Mirror Box





Just over a month ago I had a problem with my D300. My AF-D lenses didn't work anymore. Luckily I still had my 16-85 VR, AF-S, which DID work. I brought the camera to the shop where I bought it and they sent it to a repair center.

After being away for four weeks, my D300 has arrived at home safely. In the mean time I had to use my D70s. I was planning on selling it because it's rarely used but luckily I didn't. Nikon replaced two parts on of the camera. The biggest issue happened to be the mirror box which broke down and had to be replaced as well. I asked if they could send the damaged items with the camera.

I took this shot the same day I got my camera back to give it a go and everything seems to work properly. This is one part they replaced. Nice to see a D300 from the inside.











NIKON RIPPED APART !!!!




NIKON RIPPED APART !!!!





My heart skipped many a beat as my beloved Nikon D70s was taken apart - piece by piece .... :-(((((
I just wanted to have the viewfinder cleaned - but for that the whole camera body had to be taken apart...and since this is was no authorized service centre - i was shit scared. After all i bought this camera nearly three years ago - after taking a personal loan of Rs. 45,000 (about $1000) - anyways money well spent.
The camera is back in one piece - and its only made me worship Nikon all the more - its a lot of wizardry under that hard shell.... ;-)









nikon camera repair center







See also:

electronics repair stores

repair credit cards

pinball repair service

upholstery repair

tv repair center

auto car repair shop

touch screen monitor repair

administrator password for windows xp repair



05.11.2011. u 06:44 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

  studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (16)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

CRANE TOILET REPAIR

crane toilet repair, how to repair a damaged cd, on site tire repair