COOKERY DEMONSTRATIONS LONDON

srijeda, 09.11.2011.

COOKIE FLORIST. COOKIE


Cookie Florist. Handbag Cookies



Cookie Florist





cookie florist






    florist
  • (floral) resembling or made of or suggestive of flowers; "an unusual floral design"

  • A person who sells and arranges plants and cut flowers

  • someone who grows and deals in flowers; "the florist made up an attractive bouquet"

  • a shop where flowers and ornamental plants are sold





    cookie
  • A packet of data sent by an Internet server to a browser, which is returned by the browser each time it subsequently accesses the same server, used to identify the user or track their access to the server

  • any of various small flat sweet cakes (`biscuit' is the British term)

  • the cook on a ranch or at a camp

  • A person of a specified kind

  • A small sweet cake, typically round, flat, and crisp

  • a short line of text that a web site puts on your computer's hard drive when you access the web site











035/365 - February 4th, 2011.




035/365 - February 4th, 2011.





Today, I turned 23... I had somewhat dreaded it because 23 just seems like, well, a big deal! Not sure why, it just did. But it was such a wonderful day, I think I already like 23. A lot.

I woke to rain and happy birthday phone calls. Later, I logged onto the internet to find dozens of happy birthday wishes from my very much loved and appreciated friends and fam. Around lunch, a florist called to inform me she was outside with flowers. Flowers from my Jack (Sierra) and little Peyton. One of the many reasons I love Jack is she has never forgotten my birthday. The flowers on my birthday for the last couple of years are such a wonderful surprise, I love it. And this year, there was another name on that card. Little Peyton Rae, whom I cannot wait to meet.

I treated the chickens, ducks and goose to some special goodies in honor of my birthday... They gobbled it up happily. Diego, however, was less than impressed. Even in the dry, warmth of his barn, if it's raining, he isn't happy.

This evening, my aunt, uncle and cousin brought me over a special treat for my birthday. My absolute favorite cookies and a card. Raspberry cookies. A really yummy cookie with raspberry jam in the middle. So, so good. We visited for a bit and I shared some of my teas with my aunt, seeing as she is the one who originally introduced me to flavored teas. Funnily enough, the first tea she introduced me to was raspberry as well!

Tonight, I had dinner with my mom and Lynn. We had sirloin tips with mushrooms, onions and peppers with brown gravy, fries, a huuuge, delish salad and garlic toast. It was all so delicious, I ate far too much. And really wished I could've crammed more in :P Pooh was especially affectionate to me tonight... He may be a dog but I think he knew it was my birthday ;) He had plenty of kisses and playfulness to dish out.

My mom also had my requested coconut cake... Lynn's grandma's recipe that I fell in love with a while ago. It is so moist and different from any other cake I've had before. A lemony flavor with that coconut? VERY good. Yes. I have a whole cake. Plus a whole batch of raspberry cookies. Lynn and I joked and argued about my having a whole cake... but in my defense, my mom made him his own coconut cake seeing as it is also his favorite. So, there!

I'll share both tomorrow... maybe. Possibly. We'll see :P

As for my 23rd year, I plan to live by this quote by Mary Oliver - "When it's over, I want to say: all my life I was a bride married to amazement. I was the bridegroom, taking the world into my arms."











Monogram Cookie Favor




Monogram Cookie Favor





Ceremony: Virginia Tech War Memorial Chapel Reception:
Reception: Virginia Tech Skelton Inn
Wedding Coordination: Diamond Events
Photographer: Christi Austin
Florist: Best Wishes
Cake Baker: Our Daily Bread
Transportation: QR Limousine









cookie florist







Related topics:

make a cookbook fundraiser

how long to cook lamb shanks

line cook training

easy cook magazine

cookie jar antique

fast cookie recipes

dane cook online videos

best dane cook jokes

slow cooked chili recipe

italian almond paste cookie recipe



- 14:19 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>