COOK ISLANDS PICTURES

srijeda, 09.11.2011.

LOOKING FOR COOKS - LOOKING FOR


LOOKING FOR COOKS - ENABLE COOKIES ON WEB BROWSER



Looking For Cooks





looking for cooks














Paddling For Life. . .




Paddling For Life. . .





Went today for some seakayak trip in skjalfandi near Husavik north of Iceland.
Looking for some whales paddling we got some hard wind later on ma by to much of it ;)
But well got home safe like always... Models from left Arni the Paddler and Me from the right. First rule always paddle with a umbrella you will never know when it will get wet. ;) You know... But well our passion is paddle in wild nature and our paddling group has the name "Paddling For Life" and yes so we do. There is nothing better than being in the middle of nowhere on a coast cooking noodles. . . probably on a place that no one have been before. ;) "With umbrellas" I need to take my light?s more often with me on those trips. . . . but well like you see my red kayak is not the biggest one, so i need to have them on top of it.











look for breakfast at sunrise...




look for breakfast at sunrise...





I was having breakfast this morning in one of my favorite cafes on the beach. Ok, so I decided to completely indulge and finally order the creme brulee french toast, (I've only been lusting over it since the first time I ever laid eyes on it, somewhere around 5 years ago). When I asked for the recipe, she pointed to a bookcase 8 levels high and said to look for 'breakfast at sunrise' so I wiped the drool from my mouth and started my search.









looking for cooks







Similar posts:

how to cook lamb meat

hospital cook job description

induction cooktop ranges

wedding cake cookie cutter

lyrics david cook light on

tri tip slow cooker recipe

how to cook noodles

scandinavian cookbook



09.11.2011. u 12:08 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

  studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (16)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

COOK ISLANDS PICTURES

cook islands pictures, cookery classes scotland, corn beef recipes slow cooker