Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Mysterious girl misunderstood
Dressed like a wedding cake.



We'd be so less fragile
If we're made from metal
And our hearts from iron
And our minds from steeljavascript:%20void(0);
And if we built an armor
For our tender bodies
Could we love each other
Would we stop to feel?



last.fm



















































prilagodba: duckdz. & ja.


19.04.2015.

Deep inside my head
horses stand under the trees
and the clouds are flying fast
illuminating red poppy in the grain
It has always been

Deep inside my head
life is beautiful and without end
and cuckoo sings every hour
I lie quietly in a boat
and drive out slowly
though there is fog

Deep inside my head
everything is incomprehensible and difficult
and the laughter roars
as cannons
and the grass is soft
but the stone is hard
and the earth holds millions

Deep inside my head
there is a silence
big and heavy
and thoughts that you can not be bothered to think

Deep inside my head
I am always young
and can see your eyes glitter

Barbro Lindgren

22:32 - Komentiraj ( 0 ) Print - On/Off