COMMERCIAL REFRIGERATOR REPAIR

20.10.2011., četvrtak

WALK IN FREEZER REPAIR. WALK IN


WALK IN FREEZER REPAIR. SMALL OUTDOOR REFRIGERATORS



Walk In Freezer Repair





walk in freezer repair






    walk in
  • enter by walking; "She walks in at all hours, as if she lived here"

  • (esp. of a storage area) Large enough to walk into

  • person who walks in without having an appointment; "the emergency room was overrun with walk-ins"

  • walk-in(a): (of e.g. closets or refrigerators) extending very far enough back to allow a person to enter; "a deep walk-in refrigerator"; "walk-in closets"

  • (of a service) Available for customers or clients without the need for an appointment





    freezer
  • A refrigerated compartment, cabinet, or room for preserving food at very low temperatures

  • A device for making frozen desserts such as ice cream or sherbet

  • A refrigerator is a cooling apparatus. The common household appliance (often called a "fridge" for short) comprises a thermally insulated compartment and a heat pump—chemical or mechanical means—to transfer heat from it to the external environment (i.e.

  • Pokemon has 493 (as of Pokemon Diamond and Pearl) distinctive fictional species classified as the titular Pokemon.

  • deep-freeze: electric refrigerator (trade name Deepfreeze) in which food is frozen and stored for long periods of time





    repair
  • Make good (such damage) by fixing or repairing it

  • Put right (a damaged relationship or unwelcome situation)

  • a formal way of referring to the condition of something; "the building was in good repair"

  • Fix or mend (a thing suffering from damage or a fault)

  • the act of putting something in working order again

  • restore by replacing a part or putting together what is torn or broken; "She repaired her TV set"; "Repair my shoes please"











Alisha's FFA Pig,,,,,, Bullwinkle




Alisha's FFA Pig,,,,,, Bullwinkle





Well,,,,, I have become a Super Mom in the past 8 weeks helping my daughter become more responsible & grow & learn about the care in Animals, specifically Pigs.
This has been a VERY trying & my daughter learning appreciation in so many different ways during this experience has been mentally & physically exhausting.
This is a shot I took 11 days ago on my phone, we are in a crunch for this specific pig to make weight for our local fair, (Ingham County Fair). A pig to go to the fair has to be #220 or it can not enter the fairgrounds to show, well this particular pig has been weighted at #180 at this picture & I had to come up with someway for Bullwinkle to make #40 in 12 days. After calling & meeting with a local pig farmer, he did not think that Bullwinkle would ever get to fair weight. I then got onto the internet & researched with the help of Gollygforce (G) & found a few other ways to get him to eat more & FAST!
I had to buy mass amounts of Eggs, Molasses, Dry Milk, Corn Oil & Ground Corn. This mixture made into an oatmeal like mash has gained #22 pounds in 5 days, but my daughter & I have had to hand feeding him 4X a day. I also have had a Swine Professor from Michigan State University come to the barn to see if there was anything else we could do to get Bullwinkle up to weight Faster! He was a great help & stated we were doing already everything we could do for the length of time we had left.
For those that do not know a the background on me,,, I have 3 herniated disks in my neck & I blew out my right knee in March & have a Surgery on my knee to have a Lateral Release & Meniscus repair September 8th 2011. I am a walking basket of pain & this pig S T I N K S !!!!!!! Every time I come home from the barn (90-100 degree days) for the past 2 weeks, I smell so bad that I have to change in my Garage before I enter my own house! I grew up on a farm but not with Pigs! Whew,,,,, wanted to share my past MANY weeks of preparation for the fair for my daughter to have a good time, Learn, Grow, Appreciate & just have some fun in FFA Swine.
Fair starts August 1-6 & I just hope all our HARD WORK will show Alisha a different respect for animals & ME!
She will be selling Bullwinkle the day after showing at the Fair auction.
Pray for Alisha that her pig makes weight to get into the fair.
Pray for Alisha to get Bullwinkle sold in auction or I have to figure that one out after the fair & my freezer can't hold all that meat!
And most of all,,,,PLEASE Pray for me, my sanity & my health for I am utterly exhausted Mentally & Physically!











crap happened!




crap happened!





sock monkey did not like the 46C temp (with humidity) and decided to ditch her nose to cool off. luckily, the hall had a walk-in freezer and the staff was pretty nice about giving me space to do repairs. Client was best ever and said, "if this was a tv show, this would be the best episode ever - drama!" and "it happens on cake boss all the time and I'm sure you'll find a way to fix it." rock on!









walk in freezer repair







Similar posts:

freezer seal problems

portable refrigerator car

mini pink fridge

restaurant refrigerator freezer

history of refrigerants

refrigeration for vans

refrigerate

stainless steel double door refrigerator

why is my freezer not freezing

refrigerant control valve




- 06:03 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  listopad, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Listopad 2011 (15)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

COMMERCIAL REFRIGERATOR REPAIR

Linkovi