Club Penguin Fans 4-ever

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

28.06.2008., subota

New Feature: Igloo update!

Hello Penguins!

I know it's been a little while since I've shared updates about the Club Penguin Improvement Project, but that doesn't mean the work has slowed down.

Since my last post, the team has been working hard on squashing bugs and making changes based on all of your comments--I'll fill you in on those details next week. In the process they decided to make an entirely NEW feature that we hadn't planned on! I'm really excited to be sharing it with you because it's something many of you have suggested in the past. And we all thought it made a lot of sense.

We've made a few changes to make your igloos look better than ever! Check this out:

Photobucket

As always, let us know what you think!

Until then...waddle on!

-The Club Penguin Team


<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

DESING BY *M*A*G*I*C*