CLEAN WASHING MACHINE TUB

petak, 28.10.2011.

CLEANING HOUSE MUSIC : CLEANING HOUSE


Cleaning house music : Gutter cleaning device.



Cleaning House Music





cleaning house music






    cleaning house
  • The following is an episode list for the MTV animated television series Beavis and Butt-head. The series has its roots in 1992 when Mike Judge created two animated shorts - "Frog Baseball" and "Peace, Love & Understanding" - which were later aired on Liquid Television.





    music
  • an artistic form of auditory communication incorporating instrumental or vocal tones in a structured and continuous manner

  • musical activity (singing or whistling etc.); "his music was his central interest"

  • A sound perceived as pleasingly harmonious

  • The art or science of combining vocal or instrumental sounds (or both) to produce beauty of form, harmony, and expression of emotion

  • The vocal or instrumental sound produced in this way

  • any agreeable (pleasing and harmonious) sounds; "he fell asleep to the music of the wind chimes"











86/366: Music is my hot, hot sex




86/366: Music is my hot, hot sex





From all the drugs the one I like more is music
From all the junks the one I need more is music
From all the boys the one I take home is music
From all the ladies the one I kiss is music (muah!)

Music is my boyfriend
Music is my girlfriend
Music is my dead end
Music is my imaginary friend
Music is my brother
Music is my great-grand-daughter
Music is my sister
Music is my favorite mistress

From all the shit the one I gotta buy is music
From all the jobs the one I choose is music
From all the drinks, I get drunk off music
From all the bitches the one I wanna be is music

Music is my beach house
Music is my hometown
Music is my king-size bed
Music's where I make my friends
Music is my hot hot bath
Music is my hot hot sex
Music is my back rub
My music is where I'd like you to touch.

By Css


Haha, i was just thinking about a picture for today, im lacking inspiration so it was definitely going to be a macro as you can get a decent macro of basically anything :p.

Then that song came on by CSS & i realised that i had basically been listening to music almost constantly since around 10 this morning.

Hence the picture being music related. Then i remembered chewing on this whilst reading a magazine listening to Tiesto's new fantastic podcast.


I probably should've cleaned it or at least dusted it first but... meh, im no perfectionist & ive had a busy day :p

26/03/08











Snoopy on Dog House Music Box (from my neighbor's collection)




Snoopy on Dog House Music Box (from my neighbor's collection)





...pardon the dust, my neighbor hasn't cleaned her house in maybe 30 years? and she admits it.....I had to use my asthma inhaler while taking pictures...thought Bryan may like these...









cleaning house music







Similar posts:

how to clean my glasses

how to clean rust from cast iron

monster steam cleaning

clean shag rug

clean up windows folder

music cleaning software

black magic car cleaning



- 08:34 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  listopad, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Listopad 2011 (9)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

CLEAN WASHING MACHINE TUB

  • clean washing machine tub, cleaning varnish brushes, metal cleaning plate, cleaning dirty oven, microfiber screen cleaning cloth

Linkovi