CLEAN CHIMNEY

28.10.2011., petak

HOW TO CLEAN GLASS SHOWER - HOW TO CLEAN


HOW TO CLEAN GLASS SHOWER - MOTORIZED BBQ GRILL CLEANING BRUSH.



How To Clean Glass Shower





how to clean glass shower






    how to
  • Providing detailed and practical advice

  • Practical advice on a particular subject; that gives advice or instruction on a particular topic

  • A how-to or a how to is an informal, often short, description of how to accomplish some specific task. A how-to is usually meant to help non-experts, may leave out details that are only important to experts, and may also be greatly simplified from an overall discussion of the topic.

  • (How To’s) Multi-Speed Animations





    clean
  • clean and jerk: a weightlift in which the barbell is lifted to shoulder height and then jerked overhead

  • Make (something or someone) free of dirt, marks, or mess, esp. by washing, wiping, or brushing

  • free from dirt or impurities; or having clean habits; "children with clean shining faces"; "clean white shirts"; "clean dishes"; "a spotlessly clean house"; "cats are clean animals"

  • Remove the innards of (fish or poultry) prior to cooking

  • make clean by removing dirt, filth, or unwanted substances from; "Clean the stove!"; "The dentist cleaned my teeth"





    glass
  • furnish with glass; "glass the windows"

  • a brittle transparent solid with irregular atomic structure

  • A thing made from, or partly from, glass, in particular

  • Any similar substance that has solidified from a molten state without crystallizing

  • a container for holding liquids while drinking

  • A hard, brittle substance, typically transparent or translucent, made by fusing sand with soda, lime, and sometimes other ingredients and cooling rapidly. It is used to make windows, drinking containers, and other articles











Long Prairie, Chad and Barb




Long Prairie, Chad and Barb





Thursday night we were bicycling around Long Prairie, MN,
contemplating dinner when in front of Minnesota National Bank I
spotted a couple if big sun shades and dozens of tables set up. I rode
up the driveway to get a closer look. My guess was that it was a
charity cookout or booster club event: something local we could buy a
ticket for. I didn't see any signs or posters, but there were people
serving and a whole line of coolers. The tables were between a quarter
and a half full so there was still quite a crowd. Just when I gave up
on sorting out what exactly it was going on in front of Minnesota
National, a couple of guys started hollaring at me and waving me over.
I waved at Joe to follow.
We got the usual questions: where to, where from, how far, how long.
Then, they told us to put our stuff down and get a plate. The picnic,
the guys told me, was being put on by the bank for the public. We sat
with guys from the bank, mostly talking to Chad, Rich, and Paul. We
strategized about camping when Chad, understanding our essential
cheapness, offered up his lawn. It was just about then that the picnic
started to shut down and Oe and I, with gratitude at having some chore
to do, helped break down the tables at chairs.
Afterward, Chad was still around and we asked him if he was serious
about his offer. Oh yes, he said. He gave us directions to his house,
barely a mile away, and said he'd leave the truck out front so we
wouldn't miss it.
When we got to the house, set in a lovely wooded drive, we knocked on
the door. Chad's wife aswered and their was an akward moment since we
hadn't met. She broke the ice immediately, welcoming us in. After
introductions, Chad immdiately offered us showers. "And don't say
know, because I know you want them," he added. And it was true, so we
couldn't refuse. To top it off, Chad came out as we were unpacking our
things and offered up a couple of beds downstairs. We tried to refuse,
but he insisted and we gratefully accepted.
After our turns in the shower, cleaned and dressed, we joined Chad and
Barb in the living room with their son Collin and daughter Kaila. (I
hope I'm getting that right!) We watched TV for a bit, including a
piece of the NBA draft, and talked about Long Prairie, the bank, and
travelling. Besides the name connection, we discovered Collin shares
Joe's birthday. They played a game of chess and Collin really gave Joe
a run for his money.
In the meantime, Barb made us and the family Rhubarb slushes. They
were delicious. In essence, frozen Rhubarb syrup chipped into a glass
and splashed with soda. She was kind enough to share her recipie with
us, so I'm taking it back to California.
I knocked off pretty early--I had been tired all day--but Joe stayed
up with Chad and Barb and probably finished Ratatouille. I do not want
our tour to end, but more than anything I miss beds and clean sheets.
In the morning we packed quickly to beat the afternoon heat and
thanked Chad and Barb for everything. I regret that I forgot to ask
them for a picture before we left.
I continue to be amazed at out fortune: we meet the kindest and most
interesting people. Truely, we living a charmed life to have met the
people we have on our way.











3 things:




3 things:





1: I got a new juicer. It's a Breville. I love it! So easy to clean and runs great and it's fast! Just started this week. This one is carrot, apple, spinach, dark grapes, and mandarin orange. Mmmm! Wish me luck that I can stick to it!

2: I got a new light box thingy. I tried it out on this shot but two things I didn't do that I'll make sure to do next time... focus (sheesh!), and smooth out the wrinkles! :-) I just opened it up to see how it works and all. This shot is just with one overhead light in t he room and my flash. I didn't bother setting up side lights this time because I just wanted to look at it mostly.

3. I got a new polarizer filter for my 18-135 lens. Can't wait to use it. Of course we have a week of rain showers and clouds coming. It figures. But it's supposed to be sunny this weekend so I'll be able to try it out then. (polarizer isn't in Flickr's spell check LOL!)









how to clean glass shower







Similar posts:

how to clean your teeth with braces

how to clean window screen

how clean is your house

how to clean off your hard drive

get my house clean

simple and clean utada

clean jet tub




- 06:43 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  listopad, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Listopad 2011 (20)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

CLEAN CHIMNEY
clean chimney, rug cleaning equipment, natural house cleaning products, cleaning vinyl fencing