CHOCOLATE COSMO FLOWER

četvrtak, 20.10.2011.

GIANT FAKE FLOWERS - GIANT FAKE


Giant fake flowers - Flower of shanghai.



Giant Fake Flowers





giant fake flowers














Fake




Fake





On a weekend spent visiting jamie's friends and family in north Wales we managed to squeeze a trip to Chester zoo in. Being hailed as the biggest in the UK my expectations were quite high of what the zoo had to offer. I'm glad to say I was not let down, one day is simply not enough to get around the place and take it all in.

This butterfly simply must have been confused, continually returning to the fake flowers was proberbaly not great for him but it made a great shot for me . I shot this Giant Wood Nymph butterfly with my sigma 75-300mm lens and natural light.











Poppies make me happy




Poppies make me happy





I have giant poppies on my bedroom wall now. I really love them.









giant fake flowers







Related topics:

little girl holding flowers

potting flower

ile de tahiti tiare flower

maureen's flowers

flower drying silica gel

send flowers to montana

local wedding florists

flower beds annuals



20.10.2011. u 23:04 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

  listopad, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Listopad 2011 (20)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

CHOCOLATE COSMO FLOWER

chocolate cosmo flower, flowers for friendship, night scented flowers

Linkovi

colored flower girl baskets
chocolate cosmo flower
flower bouquet coloring page
floral wedding invites
flower delivery honolulu
flower girl dresses for infants
flower girl dresses under $50
flower faced bat
flowers overnight delivery
flowers delivered on sundays
multi gemstone flower ring
pink fake flowers
giant fake flowers
how do you keep cut flowers fresh
flowers to deliver today
how to make dry flower
lafayette florist
wedding updo with flowers
table flower arrangements
wild hibiscus edible cocktail flowers