4. FAF

petak, 09.03.2007.

Dear Luka,

How are you doing? I must say, I couldn't have been more delighted to receive your e-mail. I thought you'd never answer my letter. I mean... It's been a whole month since I've sent it to you.

Anyway, David and I just loved you're idea and YES we would love to take you cruising with us this summer. We think the best thing to do is to pick you up in Rijeka and then we'll go sailing all around the world! It'll be great! I can hardly wait.

I still haven't told David about your suggestion..... You know.... The three of us sharing the same room (and the same bed) on my yacht. I know it's silly but you know how he gets jealous over nothing and I don't won't to make him angry for no reason at all. Besides, it's are wedding anniversary today and I don't want to spoil everything.

You'll never guess what I've bought him! Pink underwear and those cute pink bunny ears you put on your head! He has to wear them for me tonight! Grrrrr....... It'll be awsome! If you'll be a good boy, maybe will let you try it on! And yeah, I got him a D&G watch, waterproof of course! I mean, we'll be sailing the whole summer and what if he drops it into the ocean.... He has to have a waterproof watch.

By the way, we're thinking about adopting a baby. We still haven't decided whether to adopt a boy or a girl but if it's a boy, you can be sure we'll name him after you!

Well, that would be it for now. Keep in touch!

Your best buddy,

Sir Elton John

- 23:19 - Komentari (4) - Isprintaj - #