CEPHALON COOKING SCHOOL TORONTO

10.11.2011., četvrtak

SECRET COOKING SHOW : COOKING SHOW


Secret cooking show : Cooking in the bush : Cooking a prime rib roast



Secret Cooking Show





secret cooking show






    cooking show
  • A TV cooking show is a television program that presents the preparation of food, in a kitchen on the studio set.





    secret
  • clandestine: conducted with or marked by hidden aims or methods; "clandestine intelligence operations"; "cloak-and-dagger activities behind enemy lines"; "hole-and-corner intrigue"; "secret missions"; "a secret agent"; "secret sales of arms"; "surreptitious mobilization of troops"; "an

  • Not known or seen or not meant to be known or seen by others

  • something that should remain hidden from others (especially information that is not to be passed on); "the combination to the safe was a secret"; "he tried to keep his drinking a secret"

  • Not meant to be known as such by others

  • Fond of or good at keeping things about oneself unknown

  • not open or public; kept private or not revealed; "a secret formula"; "secret ingredients"; "secret talks"











DIY




DIY





2007-06-29, Gais's place, Paris.

The idea of the DIY pizza (DIY = do it yourself) came from my last holiday in Reunion, I spent a lot of time sleeping and when i eventually got up, I would crawl to the sofa and watch sat TV.

which sucked most of the day, so I ended up watching that cool cooking show with a young british chief, Oliver ??? , he did one show where he had a lot of guests for a party and the DIY pizza was his secret weapon to deal with it.











Secret #24 - Sometimes I pretend I have a cooking show.




Secret #24 - Sometimes I pretend I have a cooking show.





This is so not what I wanted to do for my "secret" today but what I originally tried was just not working so I resorted to this.

But this defintely is a most embarrassing secret of mine.

I only do it when I am all alone and cooking (which doesn't happen all that often).

In case you are wondering, these are homemade pizza bagels that I make each week to sell at the market.









secret cooking show







Related topics:

nature cooking

cooking fresh cod

red cooking wines

cooking calamari

diabetic cooking guide

levelling fishing and cooking

cooking mexican food




- 02:41 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (19)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

CEPHALON COOKING SCHOOL TORONTO

Linkovi