MY RINGTONE MAKER : MY RINGTONE

20 listopad 2011


My Ringtone Maker : Borat Ringtone.



My Ringtone Maker





my ringtone maker






    ringtone maker
  • A ringtone or ring tone is the sound made by a telephone to indicate an incoming call or text message. Not literally a tone, the term is most often used today to refer to customizable sounds used on mobile phones.











FoneLink app




FoneLink app





Yesterday, I was desperate of syncing my Sony Ericsson phone with Mac... Finally I found this amazing powerful app... (and change application icon to iPhone :)
It has many features such as mobile finder, ringtone maker, timetunnel(!) ~ something like time machine for mobile, and many more...











my ringtone maker







See also:

download free sidekick slide ringtones

old time ringtone

andy griffith theme song ringtone

mario kart ringtone

like a movie ringtone

converting music into ringtones

ringtones in mid format



<< Arhiva >>